FTV Girls review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 95/100

Main Details

Launched
May 2002 (estimated)
Listed
June 1, 2015
Data Revised
June 3, 2015
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Weekly

Review by John Woole, June 3, 2015

Summary

The crème de la crème, amazing natural beauties. FTV Girls picks only the most beautiful true newcomers who are 18, 19, or 20-something. The babes reveal their perfect bodies indoors and in public, and masturbate until they reach real orgasms in front of the camera. Also a good amount of lesbian scenes.

Pros

  • Natural teen girls and young women who simply look amazing
  • Sporty, fit babes
  • Hot public nudity and masturbation with real orgasms
  • 1000s of truly unique scenes
  • Great quality

Cons

  • Search functions are quite basic
  • HD videos can't be streamed only downloaded
  • Scenes split in segments

FTV Girls is a very successful nudes & masturbation site that was launched in 2002, and has been updating ever since. It's hard to say which site on the net has the most beautiful girls, but FTV Girls must be one of them. So I was quite glad when I realized that I'd get to review it!

It's hard to describe the what FTV Girls is, because it's so many things at once. One of the aspects comes from its title—FTV stands for First Time Videos. Many of the models are truly newcomers, and they manage to pick really pretty teens and truly beautiful girls in their 20s. The girls go nude of course, but we also get to know them a bit, there's fun and joking around in the videos. There are many outdoor scenes too with public nudity and exhibitionism, which give these girls a rush of adrenaline and makes them giggle. :) In the nude videos there are quite some closeups of the beautiful pussy of these babes. They use their fingers to give us a show, there are a lot of masturbation videos. FTV Girls pride themselves on recording videos with real orgasms. The scenes also touch other genres occasionally, for instance there is some foot fetish, pussy and anal insertions with various toys, vegetables, and other items. There's even the occasional speculum & fisting. There are a good amount of scenes with girls doing sports—gym, yoga, jogging naked. ;) A lot of girls on FTV Girls have very fit bodies in fact. There are a few hundred girl-girl scenes too.

The updates on FTV Girls work a bit differently than on most sites. They add a new update weekly, but that's a bundle of 6-7 updates featuring one girl. So when I say that FTV Girls has 973 updates, in reality that's a few thousand unique scenes. I must say I like this approach, they seem to really get to know each girl, and so do we when her scenes are put online. While finding new babes is their main aim, luckily they do invite the most popular girls back for more. :)

Quality is great as expected. The photos are absolutely stunning. The videos are Full HD with a great bitrate. There are some sites which have videos with a tiny bit better picture, but there's nothing to complain about. There are many formats so they accommodate all mobile devices. There are only two downsides, one is that scenes are split into shorter segments with no option to watch/download in one big file, the other is that HD quality is only available for downloading, not streaming. If you go back many years, the quality will be worse, but that's normal of course. There's a great amount of good quality content in here.

FTV Girls works great on all devices, so you can log in from your mobile any time during the day when you're in the mood for some babes. The design is really clean & beautiful too. You can add sets to favorites, and images can be viewed using a hands-free slideshow. The bad part is that the search functions are quite minimal. There's a model directory where you can sort the girls by name, age, height, bra size, and date added. There are a few tags / keywords that are clickable (like first time, fetish, public nudity), but there's no central place where you could use to search for categories and keywords. Hopefully they'll add one in the future, it's needed for a huge site like this.

FTV Girls is a wonderful site with very hot content. If you like perfect-looking teen babes, public nudity, masturbation, and insertion scenes, it's the jackpot. Recommended by x3guide!

Enter FTV Girls

Videos

Amount
973 scenes
Avg. length
80 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 wmv 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 12250 kbps
wmv 854 x 480 px 3250 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 1250 kbps
mp4 320 x 180 px 420 kbps
3gp 176 x 144 px 400 kbps

Photos

Galleries
973
Photos / gallery
270
Formats:
resolution zip files
4928 x 3280 px UHQ
1600 x 1065 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.95 rebills at $29.95 / month
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
5 months $99.95 no rebills
Billers:
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jun 3, 2015 95/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Oct 28, 2017 95/100
PornPaySites Jul 28, 2016 89/100
Sex-Reviews May 6, 2016 93/100
Porn Opinion Sep 11, 2015 80/100
Porn Reviews May 29, 2015 91/100
Adult Reviews May 22, 2015 95/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 87/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
FTV
Partner Program

Discuss FTV Girls

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!