abbywinters.com review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 96/100

Main Details

Launched
December 2000 (estimated)
Listed
November 10, 2016
Data Revised
December 16, 2016
Mobile & Tablet
Usable
Content Updates
Daily

abbywinters.com review by John Woole, November 14, 2016 (full review)

Summary

Natural amateurs from Australia and other countries. Intimate scenes with nudes, masturbation, straight and lesbian couples. Full HD videos, UHQ photography, thousands of scenes, and daily updates. Discount coupon code inside.

Pros

  • Intimate, unscripted scenes
  • The models are real people, you get to know them a bit
  • Thousands of exclusive updates, a new one is added daily
  • Great looking Full HD videos, new ones recorded at 50fps
  • UHQ photography without airbrushing

Cons

  • Pricier than most sites
  • The interface could be a bit faster (but the playback & downloads are fast)
  • The old parts of the archives are lower quality
  • Some pages aren't mobile-optimized yet

If you're looking for real amateurs, you're in the right place. AbbyWinters.com was born in 2000, in Australia. The aim was to shoot all-natural erotica and porn. It has since become one of the best places for such content. They have a gigantic, unique library of nude girls, outdoor shots, hairy girls, genuine female masturbation, real orgasms, real lesbian sex, and intimate boyfriend-girlfriend sex. One of the original creators of AbbyWinters is a woman, and the site is still very female-friendly.

AbbyWinters shoots young women, and that's the best description of their models really. The majority of the girls are 18-19, or in their 20s. But there is no cheesy teen content here. The girls are the girl next door kind—happy, smiling, natural women—and even some hippies.
A lot of the models are newcomers, who never did nudes before appearing on AbbyWinters. This is a positive thing in my opinion, I love to watch their genuine reactions and excitement.
Even though the site is quite international now, the fans of Aussie girls will still be happy. The site has over 600 Australian models. There are also over 90 British girls, 25 Canadian, and some from European countries (Germany, France, The Netherlands, etc.). There are 192 shoots tagged with the keyword "American", so there are definitely a bunch of U.S. models too. The majority of the girls are native English speakers. They often talk in the videos, and you'll get to know them a bit.

"Intimate" is the best word for the abbywinters.com content. The girls here don't put on a show here, they use their own techniques to come. It's exciting to watch them have real orgasms. The lesbian sex is also as real as it gets. There is intimacy, cuddling, and kissing. And when it comes to pussy licking, this site has some of the best scenes I've seen. A little hair doesn't get in the way of fun either. :-)
It's clear that the straight sex scenes feature real couples too. There are no inhibitions in the sex, and they know exactly what buttons to push, to give their partners the maximum amount of pleasure. It's great to watch how a girl really loves giving her man oral, and a man making love to her girl's pussy.

There are usually backstage videos too for the couple sex scenes, recorded before and after the sex. The couples talk, caress each other, and cuddle naked. It's really nice, intimate stuff, that hardly any other site has.

The quality is awesome. Various video resolutions are available, from low-end mobile to high-end HD. The highest quality one is 1080P Full HD, with a sharp picture. The new vids are recorded at 50fps, so the movement is smoother than the usual. I was happy to see that you can watch the Full HD versions of the videos online too, not just download them. And not just on desktop, but on mobile as well.
I was absolutely satisfied with the photos too. You get super sharp, UHQ photos, including some closeups. Amateur nudes don't get any better than this. You can view them online, or download them in ZIP files.

As for the bonuses, the most important are the great backstage videos, which I already mentioned. There is also a "Playdates" section, which is basically abbywinters.com's own webcams. The girls are online twice a week currently. You can view them and chat to the girls for free. For nude shows, you'll have to pay for a private session. The site also has a message board, where you can discuss the site, the shoots, and the girls.

The members' area of AbbyWinters is one of the most advanced I've seen. They have a very detailed keyword system, and the member community also does a great job tagging the shoots and the individual photos. The site has a very transparent structure, you can browse the models and the shoots without signing up, and get a good feel of their members' area. My only complaint is that the user interface could be a bit faster. Luckily though, the downloads and the streaming video playback are very fast.

I've also tested the site on an Android phone and an iPhone. I would say that about half of the members' area is mobile-optimized. There are some pages with small links, where you have to zoom in. Those are mostly the search pages though, the photo and the video viewing experience is great on mobile. I was happy to see that nothing is dumbed down when you're using a phone. All resolutions are available, up to Full HD for videos, and UHQ for photos.

It was a pleasure to review abbywinters.com. I can safely say that it is one of the best amateur sites on the net, its content is honest and intimate. If you like the natural look, and even like a little hair on the girls sometimes, you'll love this site. There can be no complaints about the quality, the site is huge, and they add a new update every day. The only real downside is the price, the site is pricier than most. However, we got a nice special price for our readers, it's a nice deal if you utilize that. (Or if you prefer to buy single updates instead of an all access membership, that's also an option.) AbbyWinters has a nice free preview of the members' area, go ahead and explore it!

NOTE: To choose a longer membership, or a non-recurring one, click "Customise Package" on the Join Page.
It's also possible to get a cheaper membership which only includes the Solo Girls / Girl-Girl / Video Masturbation content.

IMPORTANT: To get our discounted price (25% off), you have to enter the X3GUIDE coupon code on the join page.

  1. After the coupon is accepted, the original price will show on the next few pages. This is normal.
  2. You'll have to enter your data and your credit card info.
  3. Proceed to the next page, where you'll have to confirm the transaction. Only that final page will show the final discount price, with the coupon discount applied.

Enter abbywinters.com

(25% abbywinters.com discount)

Videos

Amount
7577 scenes
Avg. length
23 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 11400 kbps
mp4 1024 x 576 px 2465 kbps
mp4 768 x 432 px 1130 kbps
wmv 768 x 432 px 800 kbps
mpg 512 x 288 px 1600 kbps
mp4 512 x 288 px 380 kbps

Photos

Galleries
4734
Photos / gallery
150
Formats:
resolution zip files
3888 x 2592 px UHQ
1470 x 980 px

Webcams

Source
Exclusive!
All models
5
Live models
1
Verified
November 15, 2016

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $39.25 $29.44 rebills at $39.25 $29.44 / month
3 months $88.30 $66.23 rebills at $88.30 $66.23 / 3 months
6 months $178.98 $134.24 rebills at $178.98 $134.24 / 6 months
One year $329.69 $247.27 rebills at $329.69 $247.27 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
One month $43.61 $32.70 no rebills
3 months $98.12 $73.59 no rebills
6 months $198.86 $149.15 no rebills
One year $366.33 $274.75 no rebills
Billers:
To get the discounted price, use our link, and enter the X3GUIDE coupon before paying. (The final price with the coupon applied will only show after entering your credit card data, on the final confirmation page.) To choose the longer or the non-rebilling memberships, click "Customise package" on the join page. Cheaper options are also available if you only want access to the Solo, the Girl-Girl, or the Masturbation Video content. Full access memberships and pay-per-scene system both available.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Nov 14, 2016 96/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Apr 21, 2016 94/100
Sex-Reviews Apr 14, 2016 95/100
Adult Reviews Mar 22, 2013 95/100

Company & Partner Program

Discuss abbywinters.com

About x3guide

x3guide is an independent, free and ad-free resource. By using our links to enter the reviewed sites you can contribute to keeping it like that!
It's also worth using our links because we often get discounts, for those sites you'll be offered a better membership price. :)