ALS Scan review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 96/100

Main Details

Categories
Launched
October 1996 (estimated)
Listed
June 9, 2015
Data Revised
December 26, 2015
Mobile & Tablet
Usable
Content Updates
Daily

Review by John Woole, July 17, 2015

Summary

Shaved natural teens in hot wet masturbation scenes and girl-girl pussy licking. Lots of sex toys. A huge site with daily updates that's been popular for almost 20 years!

Pros

  • Pretty, natural teens
  • Unique, exclusive scenes shot at beautiful locations
  • Huge site with over 4000 updates
  • High quality
  • Reasonable price

Cons

  • Design could be more mobile-friendly (but everything is playable)
  • Tags and tag search could be improved a bit
  • A bit too many ads of their other sites

ALS Scan is one of the porn sites from the early days of the Internet that is still very popular after almost 20 years! So what's the secret of the success? Well one reason must be their girls. They like slim, sexy 18-19 year old natural teens, and ALS stands for All Ladies Shaved, so they essentially have shaved teens. Another trademark of ALS Scan is masturbation with various sex toys—big dildos, glass dildos, and all kinds of insertions. The management of ALS Scan has been taken over by the Met Art team in 2012, and in 2013 they released a whole new design & interface for the site, which is very convenient to browse. But more about that later, let's see the content first!

ALS Scan is a huge site by anyone's standards. They have 329 beautiful natural starlets, over 2400 photo galleries and over 2000 movies. And this is not just any content, it's all exclusive, high quality, first class sets! I really liked it that a lot of sets are shot at exclusive sunny locations, and the girls are happy and smiling. It just has a great positive atmosphere. Another thing I love about this site is that there are many real orgasms here.

The majority of content on ALS Scan is solo girl masturbation, girl-girl sex, and all-girl group sex. There are some hardcore boy-girl sets, but they're not too common. I think their numbers are under 100. A lot of the pics focus on the pussy, you'll get to see wet shaved pussies here in great detail, with various things going in and out of them. ;) You should know that ALS Scan is not all light stuff either, there are a lot of extreme sets too with speculums, anal insertions, peeing, and fisting. There are many behind the scenes updates too which I appreciate.

Photo quality is pretty much the best you'll find, the images look amazing. Video quality is nice too, I was happy to see that Full HD is available in the streaming player too, not just for downloads. There are some sites that have better video picture, but ALS Scan isn't far behind.

The interface is nice. On smaller mobile screens some links are a bit small, but image & video playback works good on those too. You can also save the best sets to your favorites, and comment on the sets. If you click on the search icon, you can look look up models based on various criteria, for example hair color, breast size, weight, and nationality. You can also click tags, this could be improved a bit by allowing users to search for multiple matching tags. Also I should mention that the tagging system lets all members add tags, and. I've found many mistagged sets. I still prefer this to not finding the stuff that interests me in such a big library.

If you want to see explicit pictures of natural, shaved teens posing and masturbating, or you're are a fan of insertions and sex toys, you'll love this site. The lovers of more extreme solo girl content will adore it. ALSScan is really unique, it's easy to see why it has kept its popularity all these years. The price is quite good too for such great archives. Thumbs up!

Update: ALS Scan has added a few 4K/Ultra HD resolution vids after the review.

Enter ALS Scan

(33% ALS Scan discount)

Videos

Amount
2020 scenes
Avg. length
18 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 10000 kbps
wmv 1280 x 720 px HD 8200 kbps
avi 1280 x 720 px HD 4650 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 4100 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1600 kbps
mp4 480 x 270 px 450 kbps

Photos

Galleries
2421
Photos / gallery
140
Formats:
resolution zip files
5184 x 3456 px UHQ
2048 x 1365 px HQ
1024 x 682 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.99 $19.99 rebills at $29.99 $19.99 / month
One year $99.99 rebills at $99.99 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
One month $39.99 $29.99 no rebills
Billers:
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jul 17, 2015 96/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Adult Reviews Mar 20, 2018 90/100
The Best Porn Mar 18, 2018 91/100
Porn Reviews Sep 28, 2016 89/100
Sex-Reviews May 14, 2016 92/100
PornPaySites Oct 16, 2015 85/100
My Porn Opinion Oct 1, 2015 88/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Discuss ALS Scan

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!