Nubiles.net review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 98/100

Main Details

Launched
January 2004 (estimated)
Listed
October 17, 2015
Data Revised
November 12, 2015
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Multiple per day
This site is part of the Nubiles Network network. Signing up Nubiles.net gives access to the whole network.

Nubiles.net review by John Woole, November 12, 2015 (full review)

Summary

Gorgeous teens in Full HD masturbation scenes. They bring joy to their wet pussies with their fingers and sex toys. An extraordinary site with 7000+ exclusive videos, 8100+ galleries, amazing quality. Gives access to all Nubiles Network sites.

Pros

  • Beautiful natural models, both petite and busty
  • Insane amount of content & 3 updates a day
  • Superb quality
  • Very smooth to use on all devices
  • Get all Nubiles Network sites at a discounted price

Cons

  • You don't get to know the girls
  • Hardcore is only a small part of the big library (600 vids, 571 galleries)
  • Videos added before 2007 are low quality

Nubiles.net was a big success when it first launched with its masturbating cuties, and it became one of the most famous & reliable porn sites with time. There are also several spinoff sites by now, but today we're reviewing the original, one and only Nubiles.net. :-)

Nubiles is a made-up word, it basically refers to 18+ teens. That's what this site has: beautiful, natural young girls expose their bare bodies, play with themselves, and have sex on camera too. The site has a HUGE model library with 1632 young ladies. You're free to explore it without signing up (and you should). They have lots of pretty girls from all over the world, USA, Europe, and Russia too. There are known models such as Riley Reid, Dakota Skye, Gina Gerson, and Foxy Di, but also countless beautiful amateurs.

Nudes with such natural stunners in high quality can't go wrong. I loved to see how these gorgeous young girls pleasure their wet pussies using their fingers, dildos, and vibrators. While many girls are amateurs, don't be mistaken, these scenes are all shot professionally. The benefits are the amazing looking girls, beautiful surroundings and crisp picture. The downside is that many times you don't get the same natural masturbations as in totally amateur porn. I can assure you that there's plenty of real pleasure here too though. :-)

Video quality is stunning, partly due to the high bitrates. Some files' bitrates are actually even higher than the ones in our video info panel. Nubiles' content are from many producers around the world and the actual bitrates vary. We used a safe low average number of each resolution. Anyhow if you want to watch teen masturbation in perfect Full HD, this is one of the best websites for that.

The photos are great too. You'll particularly enjoy them if you like young pink pussy closeups. ;-) My only request for improvement would be to include an Ultra HQ resolution option for all updates. Only some of them have it at the moment. Their standard 2400x1600 high resolution version looks gorgeous too though. There's a lot more to picture quality than just resolution, and those other things all check out here.

I was really impressed with the design and user-interface of Nubiles. It's not only pretty, but they managed to make a site that's very easy to use, and at the same time has all the advanced features that one may require. You want to see sets with girls with big boobs in bikinis who masturbate, but without any sex toys? It takes a moment to setup this search on their really detailed Advanced Search page. The site will spit out the 27 matching updates, which is a nice amount considering our pretty narrow search criteria.
The site has amazing usability on mobiles and tablets too, one of the best I've seen on porn sites. Smooth as a breeze, and not missing the advanced features of the desktop version.

If you're looking for a teen masturbation megasite, Nubiles is the perfect choice. Their girls are really beautiful, and they have both petite girls and busty teens. You get an insane amount of HQ content for your money, not to mention the several daily updates and the bonus sites.
It is one of the few porn sites that has hardly any real downsides. The only people that shouldn't choose this Nubiles are those who require to connect with the girls. There are basic facts and some interviews, but it's not the best place for that.

Enter Nubiles.net

(17% Nubiles.net discount)

Videos

Amount
7102 scenes
Avg. length
12 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 9500 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 4000 kbps
wmv 1280 x 720 px HD 3600 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 700 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 500 kbps
mp4 480 x 270 px 300 kbps

Photos

Galleries
8101
Photos / gallery
95
Formats:
resolution zip files
2400 x 1600 px HQ
1200 x 800 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.31 $24.31 rebills at $29.31 $24.31 / month
4 months $85.00 rebills at $85.00 / 4 months
One year $199.00 rebills at $199.00 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
4 months $85.00 no rebills
One year $209.00 no rebills
Lifetime $799.00 no rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Nov 12, 2015 98/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Mar 25, 2017 93/100
Sex-Reviews Apr 16, 2016 99/100
My Porn Opinion Apr 11, 2016 92/100
Porn Opinion Mar 16, 2016 93/100
PornPaySites Oct 23, 2015 96/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 95/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
XFC
Partner Program

Discuss Nubiles.net

About x3guide

x3guide is the buyer's guide for porn sites - an independent, free and ad-free resource. By using our links to enter the reviewed sites you can contribute to keeping it like that!
It's also worth using our links because we often get discounts, for those sites you'll be offered a better membership price. :)