FTV MILFs review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 83/100

Main Details

Launched
January 2016 (estimated)
Listed
January 26, 2016
Data Revised
May 28, 2018
Mobile & Tablet
Usable
Content Updates
Weekly

Review by John Woole, March 3, 2016

Summary

Hot MILFs pose nude and masturbate. Lots of fun and chatter, sex toys, public nudity in the sun, and even hardcore sex. Beautiful photography and Full HD videos.

Pros

  • A unique site with a light theme, the whole thing feels real and sincere
  • Very beautiful MILFs
  • We get to know the women in the videos, there's quite some talking
  • Superb UHQ photos and nice downloadable Full HD movies
  • The weekly update has a whole batch of sets

Cons

  • Streaming is medium quality on desktop, low on mobiles, can't choose the resolution
  • In some updates it would be better to have the whole movie rather than segments
  • There are clickable keywords, but no central search page
  • Nowhere as big as FTV Girls yet

FTV MILFs is a brand new site, the MILF sister site of the famous FTV Girls. In fact it hasn't even had its official launch yet, but we wanted to review it already, as it has wonderful HQ photography and Full HD videos.

The FTV brand can't be defined by just one genre, it covers a lot of things. First and foremost they are very picky with their models, they have amazingly beautiful girls, mostly from America. The content is beautiful nudes, masturbation, and various insertions. They have a light atmosphere, lots of outdoor sets with public nudity, sunshine, and smiles.
FTV MILFs also has hardcore scenes—these beautiful MILFs get fucked too! There are two girls with hardcore content so far, but I'm sure there is more to come.

This site focuses on younger MILFs. There are a lot of models in their late 20s and 30s, and many of them are busty. They're still young women really, although they're certainly MILFs compared to the 18-19 year old girls of FTV Girls.

The photography is amazing on this site. They really know how to create beautiful nude compositions, and I love the sunny outdoor environments. There is no shortage of kink either. The girls will touch themselves, play with their pussies, use vibrators and other sex toys, and insert various items and vegetables into their pussies—and sometimes all of this happens in public. ;)
Photo quality is perfect, they have a nice online viewer and slideshow feature. If you want the real UHQ experience though, you should download their 4900px ZIP galleries.

The same can be said about the videos, they're beautiful, yet explicit. The FTV crew talks to the girls a lot during the shoots. They're not formal interviews like on some sites, just casual chatting and joking around. I know that some people would prefer less talking, but I like it personally. The conversations create a fun mood, and as each girl has a number of videos, we get to know them a little this way. The hardcore scenes also have some banter between the girl, the guy, and the camera man, which makes them interesting.
Full HD is available for the videos, and quality is great. I should note that Full HD is download-only, the streaming player only has a lower resolution version.

I should say a few words about the updates. FTV MILFs has an unusual system. At first glance it seems like they update once a week. If you look closer, you realize that these are no simple updates, they often have 4-5 unique photo sets and 60-70 minutes worth of videos with one girl. These are often standalone scenes, for example a soft one, a masturbation one, a public nudity one, and so on. They are available as separate photo galleries and video clips. This is mostly fine, although I have also encountered some movies (for instance the hardcore scenes), which would be better to have as one big file instead of 7 clips (segments).

The navigation of the site is pretty good. The design looks nice, and the downloads are fast. They have a text search box for searching in their long set descriptions, plus clickable keywords for each set. I did miss a central search page though, currently you can only click the keywords if you find a set with them. There's a nice model index with various infos, and you can also save sets to your Favorites.

The site looks great on mobile phones too. The photo viewer works super smoothly on smartphones. The movies page should be improved a bit on mobiles, the streaming video player plays the 320x180 video, you cannot choose the streaming resolution. It's also a bit hard to scroll to the bottom of the page to the video downloads, because in the process you often tap on a video screencap by accident.

The content on FTV MILFs is not only beautiful, but it also feels real. If you're tired of the fake porn, and want something original and fun, you'll like this site. There can be no complaints about the quality either. The site is not on the level of FTV Girls yet because that one is a lot bigger, but it's on its way. Check out the site, I'm pretty sure you will like it too.

Update 2018: They started adding 4K UHD resolution videos.

Enter FTV MILFs

Videos

Amount
29 scenes
Avg. length
60 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 wmv 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 12500 kbps
wmv 854 x 480 px 3100 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 1225 kbps
mp4 320 x 180 px 415 kbps
3gp 176 x 144 px 350 kbps

Photos

Galleries
29
Photos / gallery
200
Formats:
resolution zip files
4928 x 3280 px UHQ
1600 x 1064 px
1000 x 665 px

Webcams

No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.95 rebills at $29.95 / month
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
5 months $99.95 no rebills
Billers:
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
Each photo & video update here has multiple scenes. If you want to compare the numbers with other sites, multiply them by at least 3.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Mar 3, 2016 83/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Adult Reviews Mar 3, 2018 80/100
The Best Porn Feb 16, 2018 82/100
PornPaySites Jul 20, 2016 74/100
Sex-Reviews Jun 27, 2016 84/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
FTV
Partner Program

Discuss FTV MILFs

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!