ATK Girlfriends review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 97/100

Main Details

Launched
October 2013 (estimated)
Listed
May 2, 2017
Data Revised
May 19, 2017
Mobile & Tablet
Usable
Content Updates
Daily

Review by John Woole, May 19, 2017

Summary

POV girlfriend experience. Go on a date, tease each other, and have lots of sex! Gorgeous amateurs and American porn stars like Adriana Chechik and August Ames. 4K Ultra HD resolution.

Pros

  • Fun dates, several hours long, spanning many scenes
  • Gorgeous girls, including many porn stars, who are simple girlfriends this time
  • Hot sex with lots of POV teasing, fingering, handjobs, footjobs, blowjobs, and fucking
  • Superb looking 4K Ultra HD videos
  • At least one new video per day

Cons

  • Plain design
  • Cannot download the entire dates in one file, only the 20-50 minutes long updates

ATK Girlfriends is not one of those GF sites with random amateur vids. They create the whole POV Girlfriend experience—aka GFE. They have multi-episode virtual dates and vacations with beautiful girls. You hang out with the girl, go out and do stuff, and fool around. Of course you also get blowjobs and fuck her. ;)

This may be the newest ATK site, but I was surprised by how big it is. At the time of this review, they had 286 girlfriends. Each date is several hours long, split in multiple updates. The total amount of movies is over 1700. Between the amateurs there are many porn stars too, like Ashley Adams, Tali Dova, Kate England, Adriana Chechik, Pepper XO, Riley Reid, Karla Kush, and August Ames…I could go on. Even the porn stars are regular girlfriends here, enjoying a fun day like the girl next door.

A lot of different stuff happens during each date. Some things you can more or less expect in all though: flirting and joking around, your girl teasing you with nudity and masturbating for you, POV blowjobs, and fucking. There is a good amount of public and outdoor footage. You go to a restaurant together, visit the zoo or the beach, etc. Of course there are public nudity and outdoor sex bits too. And once you get home, there will surely be nudity and banging. ;)

I also saw a surprising amount of you fingering the girl, handjobs, footjobs, anal, and creampies. The fans of those will be very happy. Since we're talking about the same guys who created ATK Hairy, it is natural that not all girls are shaved here either. :-)

The video quality is awesome. Most of the library is even available in super sharp 4K Ultra HD. Of course lower resolutions are also available, including one that's meant for slower connections. All videos can be downloaded, or watched online, it's up to you.

This is a video-only site, there are no photos here. They used to do webcam shows with the girls early on, but that's discontinued. The 20 webcam shows they did are available for download though.

The site's design is not the most beautiful. But the usability is nice, and that's more important. You can jump right in and start downloading the newest movies or watch them on the website. But you can also start exploring their big library, either by date or rating, by video or model. The girls also have bio pages, although they're more of Q&As with short answers. They have a tag search with a lot of keywords. It makes it easy to look for things like creampies, facials, footjobs, blondes, masturbation, public, beach, blowjobs, and so on. You can even select multiple keywords in your search. They have a forum where you can talk to the creators and add your requests.

I also tested the site on mobile. It's quite convenient, and it has all of the deskop site's features, even the 4K downloads. I only came across a small bug, only in the Chrome Mobile browser, where their online video player wouldn't work. I could tap the downloadable files though, and just play those in Chrome. In Opera Mobile and Firefox Mobile the online video player worked without any issues.

As for the updates, you get a new video of one of the current girls every day, sometimes even two. The updates are around 35 minutes long on average. Now and then there is one that's a full hour long.

Don't let the bare design fool you, ATK Girlfriends is an amazing site. It's one of the best ones for girlfriend experience sex vids. The girls are gorgeous, the dates are fun and unique. There is POV nude teasing, handjobs, blowjobs, footjobs, and super hot fucking. The video quality is perfect also. I have a hard time thinking of downsides, this is simply a great site. The payments are handled by the good old CCBILL, with safe payments and easy cancellations. At our discounted price, it is definitely worth considering.

Enter ATK Girlfriends

(33% ATK Girlfriends discount)

Videos

Amount
1797 scenes
Avg. length
35 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 3840 x 2160 px 4K 10200 kbps
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 7200 kbps
wmv 852 x 480 px 3150 kbps
mp4 852 x 480 px 2500 kbps
mp4 852 x 480 px 850 kbps

Photos

No photos on this site

Webcams

No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.99 $19.99 rebills at $29.99 $19.99 / month
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review May 19, 2017 97/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Sex-Reviews May 17, 2016 90/100
The Best Porn Aug 29, 2015 85/100
Adult Reviews Feb 6, 2015 90/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
ATK
Partner Program

Discuss ATK Girlfriends

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!