NIP Activity review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 86/100

Main Details

Launched
October 1, 2007
Listed
June 9, 2017
Data Revised
July 3, 2017
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Few times a week

NIP Activity review by John Woole, July 3, 2017 (full review)

Summary

Beautiful European fully nude in public. The locals and tourists are either shocked, or admire their bodies and take photos!

Pros

  • Exclusive content, one of the best in the genre
  • Beautiful models & beautiful places
  • Pretty big library
  • Nice looking HQ pics and Full HD videos
  • Multiple new photo sets and videos each week

Cons

  • No sorting & searching features
  • Shoots are cut into several parts and uploaded slowly, one by one
  • Some of the German models speak in German, we don't get any English subs for those

The "NIP" in NIP Activity stands for Nude In Public. They have gorgeous naked girls walking down the streets of big European cities…with locals and tourists staring at them!

There is no question that NIP Activity is one of the best sites in the exhibitionist / public nudity genres. The site is roughly 10 years old. They're still shooting new HQ photos and videos, and updating the site 3 times a week.

At the moment there are 133 girls, all of them with 4-6 photo sets, and 4-6 videos. That's about 1200 pics and 45 minutes of video per girl. Or if you prefer a total, about 100 hours of video and over 130.000 images.

The girls are amateurs, gorgeous young girls. Mostly Czech and German. They have to strip totally nude in big European cities, such as Berlin & Dresden & Cologne (Germany), Prague (Czechia), Vienna & Salzburg (Austria), Barcelona & Sitges (Spain), and Budapest (Hungary). These are historic cities with beautiful buildings and lots of tourists. The perfect place to show off…

The girls walk along the streets nude. Some people are shocked, others find it fun and start taking pics. Some of the girls are shy, others enjoy the exhibitionism and they'll dance, pose, and even let people take pics with them.
This is a softcore exhibitionist site, dedicated to the female beauty. The girls are fully naked, but don't expect any pussy spreading or masturbation here.

I was happy with the quality. The photos are high resolution, sharp, and have vivid colors. They could use a higher file size, but I'm not complaining, they're definitely 9 out of 10. Even if you go back to their oldest updates, you'll find nice looking images.

The videos are good quality too. They've been shooting in 1080P Full HD for years now. The vids are also 50fps, so they're more smooth than most. There's a little camera shaking, and the older vids are not as sharp as the brand new, but they are still good looking. Just recently they've even upgraded to 4K UHD. There are only a few of those vids so far, they look amazing.

Let's talk about the website and the usability. The website is nice looking and tidy. I love it that they give you candid text descriptions of the girls and the shoots on the girls' pages. All photo sets and videos are both viewable on the site, and can be downloaded as well. Multiple video & photo resolutions are available, everyone will find the right one for themselves. The download speeds are good.

The bad part is the lack of search options. There's an update log with the last few weeks' updates. Apart from those, you're left with the Model Index to browse the earlier photo sets and videos. There is no advanced sorting/filter, no search box, and no keywords. The situation is not horrible, as the All Models page gives a pretty good overview, but I still miss all those things.

I've also tested the site on my mobile phone. It's nice and convenient, everything works perfectly.

NIP Activity is a straightforward site, with great exclusive content. Visit their free area, and check out the samples. If they excite you, you'll be happy with the member area too. The subscription payments are handled by the super reliable CCBILL. We were also able to get a $5 monthly discount for our readers, use our link to take advantage of it.

Enter NIP Activity

(17% NIP Activity discount)

Videos

Amount
665 scenes
Avg. length
9 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 3840 x 2160 px 4K 30300 kbps
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 11000 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 4950 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 2635 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1635 kbps

Photos

Galleries
665
Photos / gallery
200
Formats:
resolution zip files
3000 x 2000 px HQ
2000 x 1333 px HQ

Webcams

No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.95 $24.95 rebills at $29.95 $24.95 / month
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
3 months $59.95 no rebills
One year $119.95 no rebills
Billers:

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jul 3, 2017 86/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn May 4, 2016 85/100
Adult Reviews Dec 3, 2010 90/100
Porn Reviews Nov 17, 2010 85/100

Company & Partner Program

Partner Program

Discuss NIP Activity

About x3guide

x3guide is the buyer's guide for porn sites - an independent, free and ad-free resource. By using our links to enter the reviewed sites you can contribute to keeping it like that!
It's also worth using our links because we often get discounts, for those sites you'll be offered a better membership price. :)