Karup's HA review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 87/100

Main Details

Launched
June 2002 (estimated)
Listed
October 7, 2017
Data Revised
February 19, 2018
Mobile & Tablet
Usable
Content Updates
Daily
This site is part of the Karups.com network. Signing up Karup's HA gives access to the whole network.

Review by John Woole, February 19, 2018

Summary

Huge photo & video library of young American girls posing, masturbating and having sex. Now with some 4K updates too, and bonus Karups sites.

Pros

  • Gigantic collection of exclusive photos & videos
  • Most of it is young American amateur chicks
  • Nice looking 3000px photos, HD vids, and some of the new videos in 4K resolution
  • Updated six days a week
  • Access to Karup's PC and Karup's OW

Cons

  • 4K updates are not really amateur anymore
  • Some of the other updates don't seem new, possibly remastered
  • Nice new design, but search & filtering should be further improved
  • Online video player has only one resolution, and for most videos it's SD
  • Almost no info about the girls

Karup's Hometown Amateurs, or simply Karup's HA is an oldschool site. It has been building its collection of American cuties ever since 2002. The main thing here is the young & natural look.

Two things changed recently:

  1. 4K UHD: Every week one of the video updates is 4K quality
  2. Karups.com network: the site is part of their new network, all members get Karup's Private Collection and Karup's Older Women too

So what kind of girls will you see on Karup's HA? I expected amateurs. Indeed, there are thousands of young amateurs in the library. I would describe them as young American girls giving porn a try. You'll also recognize some porn girls if you watch a lot of porn.

You could say that the site is pro-am. It's not homemade content, but not professional studio porn either.
The new 4K scenes are pretty much mainstream studio porn though. They have taboo stories, and sometimes known porn stars like Jill Kassidy. Only one of the multiple weekly updates are like that, and they only represent a tiny part of their collection. Still, it's a sign that the site is steering away from its amateur roots.

Photos and videos, solo and hardcore are equally important here. Here's a breakdown of the current library:

  • Videos/Solo: 4982 videos (masturbation, nude posing)
  • Videos/Hardcore: 1017 videos (most are male-female, but the lesbian videos also appear here)
  • Photos/Athletic: 1107 photos sets (fit girls, sports, yoga, cheerleaders)
  • Photos/Babes: 5995 photo sets (nudes, fingering)
  • Photos/Ethnic: 389 photo sets (latinas, ebony girls)
  • Photos/Hardcore: 1606 photo sets
  • Photos/Outdoors: 769 photo sets
  • Photos/Toys: 1388 photo sets

Let's discuss the video quality. The newest 4K vids with the mainstream stories look great. The other updates are Full HD. The quality varies a bit, not all are that sharp. It could be due to the fact that some of these newly added scenes are remastered. There are no big issues though, in general the past few years' updates are HD and good looking. Multiple resolutions are available for download, as MP4 files. Their online player only supports one resolution unfortunately. For the newest scenes it's 720P HD, for most others it's SD.
Of course if you venture to their earliest scenes, the quality will drop, but that's normal with oldschool sites. (I should also note that some of the very old scenes are only available as split into 3-4 parts, and in WMV/FLV formats.)

In my opinion the photos section is stronger than the videos. The photos are hot, good quality, and there are great closeups too usually. If you're looking for nice looking sets of sexy young semi-amateur girls, this is one of the best collections online along with Nubiles.net & ATK Galleria. There are tons of HQ photo sets, as they started adding 3000px images in 2012 already. Even before 2012, the 1500px images are pretty good quality. Every gallery can be downloaded in ZIPs and viewed online too.

The new design of the site looks good. After you log in with your pass, you arrive to the network area of Karups.com, all three sites' updates are listed. If you prefer, you can go to the KarupsHA section using the Sites menu. The site is fast and clean. I found the search system limited though, and I wish there were more keywords. It would be better to have all filtering options on the same page, where you could select the site/category/keywords at the same time.
As for the downloads, I got decent speeds. There are no download limits, but download managers don't work that great, as the links expire in 10 minutes, so you can't add 100s of scenes to your download queue.

We also tested the site on mobile. In general it looks and works nice. I was glad to see that every feature & resolution is available. I came across some tiny display issues where something wasn't completely readable on mobile. Turning the phone in landscape mode fixed those. Both the photo and video viewer work nicely on the phone. The newest videos are quite big, so be careful with those if you're on a paid mobile connection.

The site updates six days a week. Either with a photo set, a video set, sometimes both. As I mentioned, every week there's a 4K video (with a corresponding photo set). I think some of the other updates are remastered scenes, not all of them look brand new. The update factor is pretty good regardless, as the 2 bonus sites also update a lot.

KarupsHA is a great site for those who are into the natural young look. You can browse the site for hours every night, it has so much content. In my opinion the newest 4K sets with the plots and professional style don't really fit. Don't get me wrong, they are great videos, they just represent a different style. Regardless of those, the site has great value, and the new 3-in-1 network setup is a wonderful deal.

Enter Karup's HA

(25% Karup's HA discount)

Videos

Amount
5999 scenes
Avg. length
15 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 3840 x 2160 px 4K 20500 kbps
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 8300 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 5250 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 3150 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1600 kbps
Only one of the weekly updates is 4K, the rest are Full HD.

Photos

Galleries
11254
Photos / gallery
110
Formats:
resolution zip files
3000 x 2000 px HQ
1500 x 1000 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Flirt 4 Free

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (3 days) $4.95 rebills at $29.95/month LTD
One month $29.85 rebills at $29.85 / month
3 months $68.55 rebills at $68.55 / 3 months
6 months $97.50 rebills at $97.50 / 6 months
One year $159.00 $119.40 rebills at $159.00 $119.40 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
For PayPal/PaySafeCard payments choose the "Paypal" or "EC/ELV Debit" payment option. PaySafe is not available for the cheapest monthly membership. Proceed to the next page to see the full list of options available in your country.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Feb 19, 2018 87/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Porn Reviews Aug 22, 2018 84/100
The Best Porn Oct 23, 2017 86/100
PornPaySites Jan 28, 2017 91/100
Porn Opinion May 11, 2016 89/100
Sex-Reviews May 7, 2016 84/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Bonus Sites

If you sign up this site, you automatically gain access to all sites in the Karups.com network.
Karup's HA Karup's HA (this site)

Discuss Karup's HA

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!