Karup's OW review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 91/100

Main Details

Launched
May 2006 (estimated)
Listed
October 7, 2017
Data Revised
October 31, 2017
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Multiple per day
This site is part of the Karups.com network. Signing up Karup's OW gives access to the whole network.

Karup's OW review by John Woole, October 31, 2017 (full review)

Summary

Huge collection of mature porn with attractive American amateurs. Solo posing, masturbation, and hardcore. Over 4900 photo sets and 3100 videos. Now adding some 4K updates too.

Pros

  • One of the biggest mature sites online
  • Updated every day
  • Amazing photo sets, and the new 4K UHD videos look great
  • Gives full access to Karup's PC and Karup's HA
  • Great value

Cons

  • Many of the updates seem to be remastered sets
  • Only one video update per week is 4K, the others' quality vary (generally good)
  • Online playback only in one resolution (mostly SD)
  • The new interface is nice, but the search & filtering options still need improvements
  • No info about the models

Karup's OW stands for Karup's Older Women. It's the mature site in the Karups paysite family.

There were two big changes recently:

  1. 4K UHD: Every week one if the updates is 4K quality
  2. Karups.com network: the site is now integrated into the new network, you get full access to Karup's PC and Karup's HA too

The site has fit mature women—BBWs are not that common. The majority of the models are American.

I was glad to see that most models here are real women, and not young porn stars dressed up to look older. I'd say that most women are in their 40s. You'll also find ladies in their 50s, and MILFs in their 30s.

Karup's Older Women covers all the main topics when it comes to mature women. The pictures are important here too, not just the videos.

  • Videos/Solo: 2635 videos (masturbation and nude teasing)
  • Videos/Hadcore: 504 videos (most of it man-woman sex. About 30 of them are lesbian, lesbian doesn't have its own category here)
  • Photos/Hardcore: 624 photos sets (in my estimate, 70 are actually lesbian, the rest are man-woman.)
  • Photos/Nudes: 3000 photo sets (teasing, nudes, fingering)
  • Photos/Toys: 743 photo sets (masturbation with sex toys)
  • Photos/Uniforms: 605 photo sets (some uniforms, secretaries, but mostly lingerie, stockings, and heels)

The photos section is wonderful, both in size and picture quality. There is a new gallery every day. There are tons of amazing photo sets, both solo and hardcore. Even the old galleries galleries look awesome here. The photos can be viewed online, as well as downloaded as ZIPs.

The site adds a new video every day too. Every week, one of them is 4K—that one is stunning. The others are usually 720P HD, sometimes 1080P HD. It seems to me that only some of them are really from 2017. Many are remastered scenes recorded a few years ago. Quality is generally good, but it varies a bit. I was happy to see that if I went back a few years in the archives, I still could find many great looking vids.
The videos can be downloaded in multiple resolutions. Unfortunately the online video player offers only one resolution. For the 4K vids it is 720P HD, but for the others it's SD. So if you want the best quality, downloading is the way to go.

When the Karups.com network was born, the site got a completely new design. All three sites are integrated into the network, but you can browse their content separately too. The new layout is great on all devices—computers, tablets, and mobile phones. The scenes can be both viewed online and downloaded, I had no issues.

The search/browsing features could still be improved though. A good thing is that you can browse by site, model, and category (eg. hardcore videos, hardcore photos, solo videos, etc.). There are several advanced things missing though: it's hard to find lesbian sets, you can't list all the 4K updates, the advanced search doesn't work great, and the scenes don't have user ratings.
If you go back many years in the archives, you'll come across videos that are only available in segments, and can only be viewed if you download them. But hey, at least they didn't remove them like some other sites.

Overall Karup's OW is one of the best mature porn collections. Not every scene is amazing, but there are so many that are. It's a site that can keep you busy and exploring for a long time.
If you're into mature solo or photography, it's one of the best paysites out there. But even for hardcore & videos it has a great collection. It's definitely worth checking out for mature porn fans, and the deal is even sweeter with the 4K updates and the Karups.com network access.

Enter Karup's OW

(33% Karup's OW discount)

Videos

Amount
3139 scenes
Avg. length
15 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 3840 x 2160 px 4K 20500 kbps
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 8300 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 5250 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 3150 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1600 kbps
We list the specs for the 4K UHD scenes. However most updates (including new ones) are only available in up to 720P HD.

Photos

Galleries
4972
Photos / gallery
150
Formats:
resolution zip files
3000 x 2000 px HQ
1500 x 1000 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Flirt 4 Free

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.85 $19.95 rebills at $29.85 $19.95 / month
6 months $97.50 rebills at $97.50 / 6 months
One year $159.00 $119.40 rebills at $159.00 $119.40 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:
To pay using CCBill, click the "Discover Card" button under the join form.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Oct 31, 2017 91/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Porn Opinion May 19, 2016 83/100
PornPaySites Apr 29, 2015 89/100
Porn Reviews Jul 11, 2014 86/100
The Best Porn Feb 13, 2013 84/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Bonus Sites

If you sign up this site, you automatically gain access to all sites in the Karups.com network.
Karup's OW Karup's OW (this site)

Discuss Karup's OW

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!