Fucking Machines review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 87/100

Main Details

Launched
September 2000 (estimated)
Listed
October 12, 2016
Data Revised
April 26, 2018
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Few times a month
This site is part of the Kink.com network. Signing up Fucking Machines gives access to the whole network.

Review by Peter Hall, October 12, 2016

Summary

Girls experience intense orgasms when fucking machines with dildos fuck their pussies and asses. Drilldos, sybians, and magic wands. Many US pornstars, HD content, and full access to the whole Kink Network.

Pros

  • Hard action with intense orgasms
  • Large collection of long movies, all exclusive
  • Many porn stars
  • Nice HD quality
  • Access to the whole Kink Network (including Device Bondage & Wired Pussy)

Cons

  • Navigation & search could be improved
  • No 1080P HD, only 720P HD (looks nice though)
  • HD is download-only, streaming playback is SD
  • No real photo galleries currently, only the scene preview pictures
  • More expensive than the average site (way more value too though)

Many of our readers are interested in sex machines. So it was no question that we had to review Fucking Machines, the king of the genre. The idea is simple—machines fuck hot girls until they cum. But when you think again, operating over 30 different machines for fucking could be a quite demanding task.

Fucking Machines is one of the biggest sites in the Kink Network. The site has 1131 movies at the time of the review, it site has been growing with exclusive content for over 15 years.
As Kink has merged all their sites into one network recently, the FuckingMachines membership will give you access to all of their other sites too.

This site is about making beautiful girls cum hard. All kinds of machines are used, from the classics like the sybian saddle and the magic wand, to all kinds of manufactured and homemade dildo drilling devices. The girl is often stimulated with more than one machine at the same time. One machine penetrates the pussy and a vibrator massages her clit, or there is a double penetration going on in the pussy & the ass. These machines don't slow down or get tired. The pleasure some of them bring is inhuman. The girls moan, scream, cry, and cum uncontrollably. Sometimes they squirt too! Are we, the men still needed? Well, we can carry the groceries.

When browsing the latest videos, you will notice that they are recorded in a futuristic room—it reminds me of a spaceship actually. But that is not the only place where the action is filmed. You will also see living rooms, kitchens, bars, dungeons, libraries, and other places. But who cares, as long as the hotties are screaming in pleasure! Many of the girls are famous porn stars. Some of the names are: Valentina Nappi, Charlotte Cross, Phoenix Marie, Ava Devine, Abella Danger, Amarna Miller, Savannah Fox, and Kirsten Price. There are hundreds of girls.

Let me describe a scene to give you a better idea of the content. I've picked an episode that is longer than the average, this one lasts one hour and eight minutes. Probably because two experienced models are featured, the busty Alura Jenson, and the redhead MILF Syren De Mer.
We're in a bedroom. The girls are dressed to tease, in high heels and black nylon stockings. They are making out, but it's clear that things will go much further than that. The drilling sex machine helps them come, but they don't want to stop after their first orgasms. Unfortunately there is only one fucking machine, so the horny sluts need to wait for their turns. Luckily they are not selfish, they help each other out. While a machine is drilling Alura's pussy, Syren De Mer is licking it at the same time…to make it wetter, so that the dildo machine can properly penetrate it. There is thrill, moaning, screaming, laughing, and the pleasure lasts for over an hour. ;-)

I was impressed with the quality of the library. The guys at Kink started doing HD very early. You can go back to 2007 in their archives, and still find great looking 720P HD videos. (And even the oldest stuff is enjoyable.) Now I wouldn't mind if they started added 1080P in addition to 720P now. But I can't complain, their 720P HD videos have a great picture. They actually look better than 1080P does on many other fetish sites. The camerawork is excellent too, they also give you some close shots, so that you can get a good look at the wet pussy penetration.

We've only talked about the movies so far. There are some pictures under the videos, but they are small galleries (5-15 pics). The same ones that you can view without subscribing actually. So I consider those previews rather. I think Fucking Machines used to have full photo sets for each update, but they're not available in the new design yet.

Navigation has its pros and cons. The structure is logical, the site is fast, and it's easy to view or download the latest scenes. (From both Fucking Machines, and all other sites in the Kink Network). Once you pick the episode, you'll get to read its summary, watch it online, download it, and view the preview pics. A lot of members comment on the the episodes and tell the crew what they think of them, you can join in on that.
What I didn't like is that it's tedious to browse the archives. The pagination system sucks, you have to keep clicking "More" to load the older episodes, you cannot do bigger jumps. Also, there is no proper search system. There are some keywords added to the updates, but they're not complete, and there is no search page with the list of all the keywords. The model index needs to be improved too, there is no A-Z index. And one more thing, they don't let you select the streaming resolution—there is only one for desktop, and a lower one for mobile. Luckily if you choose to download the scenes, you get to pick the resolution.
The good news for mobile porn users is that the site looks great and is smooth on smartphones.

There is no question that FuckingMachines.com is still the king of the genre. It has a huge library of HD content, creative sex machine setups, lots of porn stars cumming hard, and a new episode every two weeks. The site is more expensive than the others, but keep in mind that you'll get access to the whole Kink Network now. It has several thousands of exclusive movies, including BDSM, bondage, hardcore, and gangbang. Some sites are related to Fucking Machines, they might be particularly interesting to you (Device Bondage and Wired Pussy). It's hard to beat this package. We also have a Fucking Machines discount for our readers, use the link below to get the special price.

Enter Fucking Machines

(50% Fucking Machines discount)

Videos

Amount
1131 scenes
Avg. length
37 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 5125 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 1530 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 832 kbps
mp4 512 x 288 px 600 kbps
mp4 480 x 270 px 432 kbps

Photos

No photos on this site

Webcams

Source
Taken from Flirt 4 Free

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $39.99 $19.95 rebills at $39.99 $39.95 / month
3 months $89.97 rebills at $89.97 / 3 months
6 months $137.95 rebills at $137.95 / 6 months
One year $239.88 rebills at $239.88 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Oct 12, 2016 87/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Oct 28, 2017 89/100
Porn Reviews Feb 27, 2017 84/100
Adult Reviews Feb 6, 2017 90/100
Sex-Reviews May 24, 2016 86/100
PornPaySites Oct 14, 2010 85/100

Company & Partner Program

Partner Program

Discuss Fucking Machines

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!