Divine Bitches review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 90/100

Main Details

Launched
October 29, 2009
Listed
August 15, 2016
Data Revised
April 26, 2018
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Few times a month
This site is part of the Kink.com network. Signing up Divine Bitches gives access to the whole network.

Review by Peter Hall, August 15, 2016

Summary

One of the best femdom websites available online. A big archive of long exclusive female domination videos in HD. Ruthless mistresses and porn stars as the dominatrices. Full access to the whole Kink network.

Pros

  • Exclusive, high budget production
  • A great collection of long movies
  • Good quality, even the old scenes are HD
  • A new scene every week (and many more on the other Kink sites)
  • Access to all of the Kink sites

Cons

  • No photos
  • No 1080P Full HD, only 720P HD
  • Only one streaming video resolution, and it's a bit below HD (lower on mobile)
  • Internal navigation & search features could be improved
  • Some ads inside the members' area

If you are not new to the world of female domination sites, you probably remember a site that was one of the first, and one of the best. That site was called "Men in Pain". If that rings a bell, you probably also remember that at some point that site stopped updating. We were all disappointed. But it didn't take too long, and the successor was launched from the same people. We're talking about Divine Bitches, which I'm just about to review.

There are various kinds of female domination websites, from softcore to hardcore. Divine Bitches falls under the second category. In short, this site has it all. Most of the fetishes are covered, and you will find many updates mixing various fetishes. Divine Bitches is not the new site, but what is new that now it is the part of Kink all-access network. This means that when you join Divine Bitches, you will get access to many more brutal fetish, femdom and BDSM sites.

A successful site like DivineBitches can afford to create content unlike anything else out there. What do I mean? Well, I think the highlight is the fact that here you will find some of the best porn stars in the role of the dominatrix. We are talking about names like Chanel Preston, Lilly Lane, Danielle Foxx, Lorelei Lee, Aiden Starr, Nikki Darling, and many more.
But doesn't mean that there are no girls who are exclusively into femdom, like Maitresse Madeline Marlowe. I will describe one of her scenes a bit later, so that you can get a better picture of the kind of heavy femdom stuff you will find inside the members' area.

Let me try to summarize the content. All of the models are super sexy and hot, and the movies are high-class femdom production. What you won't find is amateur style femdom. If you are looking for that, Divine Bitches is not for you. This site is filled with glamour, extremely hot bitches, who do participate in hardcore femdom and various interesting kinky female domination scenarios.

As promised, let me describe one of the scenes of the gorgeous and experienced dominatrices, Mistress Madeline Marlowe. This update is one of those coming from the training series. New meat, Slave Fluffy, is delivered to Maitresse Madeline Marlowe via freight in a box used to transport live animals. Blonde Goddess Madeline, comes out swinging once she drags him out of the box and straps him to the cross. Heavy single tail whipping, cattle prod, CBT, pegging in suspension bondage, mummification, ass licking and Madeline even fucks him and drains his cock before she puts him back in the box. The best thing is that when you are watching update like this, you should be ready to sit in front of your screen for an hour. This scene is even longer, one hour and eight minutes. Most of you guys simply won't be able to masturbate for so long, so don't rush with stroking as soon as video starts. I know, when you are watching divine bitches like Maitresse Madeline, you will have many reasons to cum fast. But don't do it. Remember that some of the slaves in these videos are also denied having their orgasms, just when they need it most.

Let's talk about the navigation of the site. The new Kink Network members' area has a modern look and interface, which works well on all devices, desktop, tablet, and mobile. There is one thing that I didn't like. When you enter member zone of Divine Bitches, you will only see some of latest updates. It takes a few clicks to get to complete list of the scenes. They have a truly big archive, don't forget that the membership now gives you the complete Kink library, not just Divine Bitches. There is a search engine, but it could be improved, there is no central category/keyword list either.
Once you click on a particular update, you will get option to watch the movie online right away. You can also download the complete video in various resolutions, going up to HD. Every scene has a description of course. Not only that, but you can click on the name of models featured in the video, to get the full list of their other videos in the network. What you will notice is that members love to interact and leave comments on every scene. This is a good way to tell the owners what you like, dislike, and what you'd like to see in the future.

There are around 380 femdom scenes already, and that's just Divine Bitches. They are all HD. Even with the slightly higher price point, I doubt that any other website can beat the price/content ratio. Especially if you consider that with Divine Bitches, you will get access to all the other fetish sites in the Kink Network too. From the perspective of a femdom fetish lover, this site has it all: flogging, powertool dildos, ball gags, cuckolding, forced bisex, strapon domination, group femdom, footdom, torture, spanking, etc. Everything is merged perfectly in various and often sick femdom scenarios.

After checking out the content and considering everything mentioned, I am confident to say that Divine Bitches is one of the most relevant sites in this niche. If you are new, and still don't know where to start, Divine Bitches might be the best starting point. Their monthly price is reasonable when you are dealing with a site and network of this caliber. Especially with the current Divine Bitches discount.

Enter Divine Bitches

(50% Divine Bitches discount)

Videos

Amount
379 scenes
Avg. length
50 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 5100 kbps
wmv 1280 x 720 px HD 3140 kbps
wmv 960 x 540 px 3000 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 1530 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1000 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 832 kbps
mp4 512 x 288 px 600 kbps
mp4 480 x 270 px 432 kbps

Photos

No photos on this site

Webcams

Source
Taken from Flirt 4 Free

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $39.99 $19.95 rebills at $39.99 $39.95 / month
3 months $89.97 rebills at $89.97 / 3 months
6 months $137.95 rebills at $137.95 / 6 months
One year $239.88 rebills at $239.88 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Aug 15, 2016 90/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Porn Reviews Jul 26, 2018 80/100
Adult Reviews Jun 28, 2018 85/100
The Best Porn Jan 22, 2015 84/100
PornPaySites Sep 15, 2010 85/100

Company & Partner Program

Partner Program

Discuss Divine Bitches

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!