The Upper Floor review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 92/100

Main Details

Categories
Launched
July 2009 (estimated)
Listed
August 16, 2016
Data Revised
April 26, 2018
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Monthly
This site is part of the Kink.com network. Signing up The Upper Floor gives access to the whole network.

Review by Peter Hall, October 24, 2016

Summary

Upscale BDSM parties, with elite guests and sex slaves to entertain them. Extreme group sex, bondage, and BDSM with porn stars as the slaves. Part of the Kink Network.

Pros

  • Antique surroundings and dinner guests make the movies truly unique
  • Great hard scenes with lots of BDSM and extreme hardcore
  • Beautiful girls, including many American porn stars
  • Nice HD quality
  • Access to the whole Kink Network (thousands of exclusive scenes)

Cons

  • Navigation & search are not perfect
  • No 1080P HD, only 720P
  • HD is available for download only, streaming playback has an SD resolution
  • No photos, except a few preview pics
  • More expensive than most sites (more value too though)

Have you seen the movie Eyes Wide Shut, with Nicole Kidman and Tom Cruise? Do you remember the mysterious orgies for the elite? If you do, you'll know the atmosphere that The Upper Floor is aiming for.

The Upper Floor is an exclusive BDSM website with an absolutely genuine concept. They create BDSM orgies in antique rooms, with beautiful girls and a lot of guests. There are lot of things going on—bondage, domination, submission, caning, whipping, suspension, blowjobs, deep throating, forced orgasms, sex toys, various insertions, anal, and lots of hard fucking. The site is part of the Kink Network. You actually get full access to all of their sites if you subscribe The Upper Floor now.

Let me tell you a bit about the location, "The Armory". According to Wikipedia, The San Francisco Armory, also known as the San Francisco National Guard Armory and Arsenal, is a historic building in the Mission District of San Francisco, California. It was built between 1912 and 1914. Sometime around late 2006, this fantastic building was purchased by Kink, possibly the biggest fetish studio. They had the grandiose idea to move their production there, and record unique BDSM & Fetish content. So that is the place where The Upper Floor's story began.

The website was launched in 2009. With absolutely unique & exclusive updates, the members' area contains 516 long, hardcore BDSM group sex videos. It's the location and the guests that make the site one of a kind. Almost all of the updates are dinners / upscale cocktail parties in a historic room with antique furniture. But these cocktail parties also have naked whores to entertain and satisfy the guests. The Upper Floor actually has real BDSM sessions, with real BDSM lifestyle Mistresses and Masters—as well as guest slaves, many of them whom are porn stars. I guess we could say that this is next step for the girls that went through Kink's 4 day training, recorded for "The Training Of O" website. (Find our review on x3guide.)

There is no acting or on/off at The Upper Floor. The servants are always at full submission to their masters and mistresses. All of them appear at the dinner parties organized a few a times a month, with rough sex sessions and intense bondage play. This is really something that I haven't seen before. Sometimes you will see guests having dinner in suits, costumes, and cocktail dresses, while the Master is brutally fucking and torturing a slave girl, on the table in front of them. Sounds good? Well it really is, but wait till I describe the next scene.

Krissy Lynn, Madelyn Monroe, Dee Williams, Carmen Caliente are hotties who are about to be fucked and punished hard. As far as I know, there was no some special reason for this. I guess being a pretty girl on The Upper Floor is good enough. The slave girls have to line up naked with clothespins on their tits. They listen to the instructions of the Master. Then the girls split into teams and get ready to serve everyone sexually. This is an event with a lot of guests, who are eager to watch how the girls are fucked and humiliated.
Krissy Lynn gets penetrated in both of her holes, and Madeline Monroe licks her ass and the dick both. They are fucked and used, while the crowd is cheering and clapping. But that is not the end. The masters tie them up, suspend them, and use sticks to fuck their pussies. And other toys, to bring them extraordinary orgasms. This session lasts for over an hour, and this is pretty much a common scene at TheUpperFloor.com.

I need to mention some of the guests who appear on The Upper Floor. They have many American porn stars as guest slaves. It's rare for a BDSM site to have names like this. Abella Danger, Olivia Austin, Karlee Grey, Charlotte Cross, Veronica Avluv, Cherie DeVille, Dani Daniels, Piper Perri, and Ashley Adams, just to name a few.
While it goes without saying, I'll mention that all sex and BDSM action is consensual here of course. The scenes often include a pre-scene or post-scene interview. The girls tell their feelings about doing the scene. They tell the hosts what kind of stuff is off-limits for them, and agree on a safeword. After the session is over, they tell us what it was like for them.

Video quality is great. There are various video resolutions available for download, the highest one is 720P HD. I would have liked to have 1080P HD too. But to be fair, the 720P scenes look great here, better than 1080P on most BDSM sites. I was also happy to see that even their old scenes look good. So you'll be able to enjoy the whole big library of these unique scenes.
As for the online playback, only one SD resolution is available (and the smallest one on mobile). It looks decent, but they should definitely add HD streaming as an option.

There are only a few pictures for each scene currently. They are preview pics, which you can view without subscribing too actually. So I don't consider them real galleries. I think they do have full photo sets of the scenes, but they're not yet integrated into the new design.

The usability of the new Kink Network is decent now. They changed everything a few months ago, and put all of the sites in a single network. You can browse the newest scenes from all Kink sites together, or just pick one channel, like The Upper Floor. The site is fast, and you can quickly watch or download any scene. The search features are not perfect yet. There are clickable keywords for the scenes, but they don't always add everything. There is no advanced search page with the full list of the keywords either. Also, for the multi-part episodes, there is no easy way to find all parts. What I did like is that you can comment on the scenes, and many of the members share their thoughts. You can also join in the discussions on the Kink message board.
The site works great on mobile devices, I've tested it, and it is comfortable to use. All video resolutions are available for download on mobile too, up to 720P HD. As for the streaming playback, only the lowest video resolution can be streamed on mobile.

The Upper Floor mesmerized me, they've really created their own world. The mysterious castle sex parties are jaw-dropping to begin with. When you add the beautiful porn stars, the dinner guests, the bondage, BDSM, sex toys, and the rough sex, it really gets surreal. It is a site that you need to check out. They update 3-4 times a month, each time with a long movie. The membership is pricier than the average, but you get access to all of the superb sites in the Kink network here. It means thousands of exclusive, downloadable BDSM/Fetish/Hardcore movies. Our link gives you a discount for the monthly membership, the price isn't too bad if you take advantage of that. This is a network that can take months to explore.

Enter The Upper Floor

(50% The Upper Floor discount)

Videos

Amount
516 scenes
Avg. length
55 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 5125 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 1530 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 832 kbps
mp4 512 x 288 px 600 kbps
mp4 480 x 270 px 432 kbps

Photos

No photos on this site

Webcams

Source
Taken from Flirt 4 Free

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $39.99 $19.95 rebills at $39.99 $39.95 / month
3 months $89.97 rebills at $89.97 / 3 months
6 months $137.95 rebills at $137.95 / 6 months
One year $239.88 rebills at $239.88 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Oct 24, 2016 92/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Apr 14, 2018 90/100
Adult Reviews Jun 12, 2017 88/100
Sex-Reviews Apr 17, 2016 88/100
Porn Reviews Aug 6, 2014 84/100
PornPaySites Oct 11, 2010 81/100

Company & Partner Program

Partner Program

Discuss The Upper Floor

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!