Sex And Submission review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 91/100

Main Details

Categories
Launched
July 2005 (estimated)
Listed
August 31, 2016
Data Revised
April 26, 2018
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Weekly
This site is part of the Kink.com network. Signing up Sex And Submission gives access to the whole network.

Review by Peter Hall, August 31, 2016

Summary

A combination of rough hardcore sex and BDSM. Many porn stars from USA dominated. Lots of bondage, spanking, whipping, anal, and deep throating. Gives full access to the whole Kink Network.

Pros

  • First class, exclusive content
  • Large library with long movies
  • Almost the whole library is in HD
  • Access to all other sites in the Kink Network, great value
  • Fast downloads and streaming

Cons

  • Additional navigational features should be added, eg. advanced search
  • No photos at all currently, only movies
  • No 1080P HD, only 720P HD (looks great though)
  • Only one streaming resolution (different on desktop and mobile, but both are under HD)
  • More expensive than most sites

Sex And Submission, just like the name suggests, is a site that mixes the BDSM and hardcore genres. Dominant males fuck beautiful girls, whose fantasies are to get the rough treatment. This is one of the oldschool Kink Network sites. Now that they've put all of their sites into a single network, you'll get access to every one of them, if you choose to subscribe Sex And Submission.

Of course everything is consensual, the videos include interviews with the girls who talk about their fantasies and how recording the scenes felt. But do not expect mild stuff. You will see women getting whipped, tied up, deep throated, fucked, anally penetrated, ball-gagged, slapped, suspended, and trained to like pain. There’s a little bit of everything here. Whether you're already into the BDSM lifestyle, or you're just looking for extreme hardcore sex, you'll find lots of stuff for your taste.

At the moment of the review, the member zone contains 611 exclusive BDSM videos. That's pretty great if you consider the first class production quality, and the length of the videos. Many videos are over an hour long here. The site is updated once per week, so the site will grow even further too. SexAndSubmission is a real survivor, it was started in 2005. I was very happy to see that even the movies from 2005-2006 have enjoyable quality. They switched to HD in 2007, and everything is good quality from that year on.

While I was browsing the content, the first thing I noticed was that the locations were various and creative. There are some dungeon BDSM scenes, but that's just a small part. Most of the scenes have a story too. Let me tell you about one that I particularly liked, so that you can get an idea of their kinky minds.

The spoiled busty trophy wife, Phoenix Marie doesn't get enough attention from her workaholic husband, so she decides to seduce the help. As with many things in life, nothing goes as planned. The husband finds out about her intentions. However, instead of confronting her, he lets her go ahead… just to catch her in the middle of her fucking another man! As you would expect from any loving husband, he snaps and takes his revenge out on his beautiful cheating wife's big ass. The role of the mad husband goes to Derrick Pierce who disciplines his cheating slut wife with rough sex, anal pounding, and nipple clamps, while Phoenix is bound tightly. Phoenix Marie seems perfect for this role. And not just because of her perfectly shaped ass that is ripe for punishment, but also because of the way she screams. I had a feeling that she finds real pleasure in all that roughness and anal violation.

But that is just one of the many scenarios. I cannot list all of them here, but these are some things that you can expect in the videos: dungeons, bedrooms, living rooms, locker rooms, sexy maids, naughty nuns, group sex, masked masters, outdoor fucking, rope bondage, clamps torture, face fucking, whipping, forced sex fantasies and other role-plays. The best part is that most of the girls who are fucked and tortured are gorgeous models and porn stars like Lexi Lowe, Kimber Woods, Alura Jenson, Madelyn Monroe, Bridgette B, Nikki Delano, Chanel Preson, Ava Devine, and Abella Danger. As you might recognize from the list, they cast experienced MILFs and teen starlets both. All those famous faces are now in the role of sex slaves who get brutally fucked, punished, and pleasured at the same time.

As I mentioned, the majority of the scenes are available in HD, 720P HD to be more accurate. I missed having 1080P Full HD files. But truth be told, their 720P files look better than 1080P on most BDSM sites. The Kink team has professionals working on the camera and lightning, and it shows in the quality. All videos are sorted by date, and every update has its own page too. There you can easily choose in what format you want to download the video, and you can watch them online too. If you have a slow connection, you can choose a low resolution version, and the downloads are also offered in chunks as alternatives to the full videos. Both the downloads and the online video player are fast.
What I liked a lot is that under the scene description and details, there is a comments section. The members share their thoughts and argue about the scenes. If that's not enough, you can head over to the Kink forums, to go into detailed discussions about the Kink scenes, the Kink sites, and BDSM in general.

The navigation of the new members' area is okay. It's clear and fast, but some more sorting and search features would be nice to have. For instance, the keywords can only be found on the scene pages. There is no advanced search page which lists them all. And the photos are nowhere to be found yet. At least there is a nice model index though.
I also tested the site on my mobile phone. It is a smooth and convenient experience.

If the 600+ scenes of hardcore sex domination are not enough for you, you don't need to worry. As I mentioned, they give you full access to all 24 sites of Kink Network. (That's the current number of sites at least.) That's over 10.000 hours of EXCLUSIVE footage, which is exceptional in the BDSM & Fetish genres.

If you want a fusion of rough sex and BDSM, Sex and Submission is top notch. The movies are first class, great quality, and full of porn stars. It's true that the membership is more expensive than the average site, but the bang for the buck value is just amazing for the full Kink Network access. Sex And Submission adds a new scene weekly, and if you consider the whole network, there are 10 amazing updates each week.

Enter Sex And Submission

(50% Sex And Submission discount)

Videos

Amount
611 scenes
Avg. length
50 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 5100 kbps
wmv 1280 x 720 px HD 3140 kbps
wmv 960 x 540 px 3000 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 1530 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1000 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 832 kbps
mp4 512 x 288 px 600 kbps
mp4 480 x 270 px 432 kbps

Photos

No photos on this site

Webcams

Source
Taken from Flirt 4 Free

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $39.99 $19.95 rebills at $39.99 $39.95 / month
3 months $89.97 rebills at $89.97 / 3 months
6 months $137.95 rebills at $137.95 / 6 months
One year $239.88 rebills at $239.88 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Aug 31, 2016 91/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Porn Reviews Jul 27, 2018 81/100
Adult Reviews Jun 28, 2018 87/100
The Best Porn Aug 26, 2017 87/100
Sex-Reviews May 11, 2016 88/100
PornPaySites Oct 8, 2010 81/100

Company & Partner Program

Partner Program

Discuss Sex And Submission

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!