Wow Girls review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 94/100

Main Details

Launched
December 2011 (estimated)
Listed
June 16, 2016
Data Revised
June 16, 2016
Mobile & Tablet
Usable
Content Updates
Daily
Signing up gives you access to this bonus site: Wow Porn.

Review by John Woole, June 16, 2016

Summary

The most beautiful girls in beautiful locations. Tasteful solo, lesbian, and hardcore sex. Amazing quality 4K videos and UHQ photos.

Pros

  • Amazing girls
  • Amazing quality (4K videos and UHQ photos)
  • Nice user interface
  • You get WowPorn as a bonus site right away (and AllFineGirls 2 months later)
  • Daily updates (multiple per day if you also count the bonus sites)

Cons

  • Various sources, so the style and the tech specs varies a bit
  • No speech and no stories
  • Not much info on the girls' model pages
  • Design is not optimized for mobile (everything can be viewed smoothly though)

We've got a lot of requests that we should review Wow Girls. It's no wonder. WowGirls has been one of the most successful new porn sites in the recent years. Their recipe is simple. Produce tasteful nudes, lesbian, and hardcore porn, in the highest quality possible. That applies to the girls, the videos (4K UHD), the photos (up to 80 megapixels)—and even the website's design.

Before I dive into the content of Wow Girls, let me talk about the bonus sites. If you sign up Wow Girls, you instantly get access to the sister site, WowPorn. In the past you had to stay for some months for your WowPorn access to be unlocked. Fortunately they changed that.
There is a third site in the mini-network, All Fine Girls. It used be called 18OnlyGirls, same thing. AllFineGirls requires a "diamond membership" to get access to. You become a diamond member by staying for over 2 months (2 rebills), or by choosing a longer membership from the get go.

The girls of Wow Girls are amazing. They only cast natural girls, stunners in the 18-23 year old age bracket. They like to call them fashion girls. I could go on and try to describe them, but you should just click the link and see them for yourself. :-)
There are over 300 girls. The biggest group of them are the Russian and Ukrainian babes, like Anjelica (aka Abby C / Krystal Boyd), Guerlain (Lily C Raisa), and Divina A (Penelopea). They also have American babes, beauties like Malena Morgan, Blake Eden, and Dillion Harper. There are Czech stunners, such as Silvie Delux and Little Caprice. And they have some girls from other locations too, such as Alexa Tomas from Spain.

There are two kinds of Solo scenes. In the Teasing scenes, the girls only tease you and strip. I found them super sexy. I'm usually not a big fan of music in porn videos, but they did a great job here, it all fits together. The others are masturbation scenes. The young beauties touch their flower with their fingers, or use a dildo to get to the top.

The Hardcore scenes are great too. There's real fucking here, and no censorship at all. Still, the slowly progressing seductions, the style, and the beautiful locations make the whole thing more intimate than your average porn video. Some call this style glamcore or artistic hardcore.
It's not all just vanilla sex, there are many threesomes, and even anal, deep throating, and group sex.

Last but not least, there are also many lesbian movies on the site. It's exciting to watch how such beauties lick each others' pussies.

I consider myself a quality freak, still I cannot say a bad thing about this site. It definitely has some of the best looking videos on the net. Their 4K UltraHD videos look amazing. There are two 4K versions that you can download, with different framerates. A classic 30 fps one and a 60 fps one. The 60 fps vids have smooth, realistic movement because of the high framerate. People who don't need 4K can also download 60 fps versions of the 720p HD and the 2K HD files. (The 2K files are a bit higher resolution than 1080p Full HD.)
Videos can be downloaded in multiple resolutions, and you can choose between the full video and smaller segments. You can also watch everything online, in up to Full HD quality.

The photos are amazing quality too. I appreciate it that in addition to the multiple resized formats, they also share the galleries at the original resolution. These images are huge. Some of the newest galleries are 80 megapixels, the biggest that I've seen on a website so far. The photos can be viewed online, and downloaded as ZIP files too.

The webcams are not unique, at least currently. Like most sites, they upsell a public webcam site by showing you their free cams.

The new members' area which they call Venus4K is quite nice. You can sort the scenes by date and rating, and filter them using a lot of keywords and tags. (Eg. 4K, 60Fps, Blonde, Big Tits, Small Tits, Lesbian, Masturbation, Hardcore, Outdoors, Anal, Dildo, Creampie, etc.)
It's possible to list only the movie scenes and the photo galleries, or both. The downloads and the streaming playback are fast.
There is a model index that helps you find all scenes of any given girl. It's pretty good, although some more info about the girls would be nice, and to be able to search by nationality. One thing I did not like was jumping back and forth between WowFandom (the network portal) and the WowGirls members' area. It would be better to put everything under the same address.

We also tested the members' area on a mobile phone. Some things are a bit tiny on the mobile screen, but once you select the photo set or video to view, everything works well.

Wow Girls updates every single day. One day it's a full video, the other day a photo gallery. Plus of you also get the Wow Porn updates, which are 3 more updates per week currently. After 2 months you you also get the AllFineGirls updates, 1-2 scenes per day. (Or immediately, if you choose a longer membership.)

Wow Girls is an amazing site all around. They have some of the most beautiful natural looking young babes. The scenes are sexy & tasteful. You'll get a good mix of solo, lesbian, and hardcore, a nice library, and lots of updates. The quality of the videos and photos are amazing. If you're looking for a beautiful, smooth atmosphere rather than stories and scripts, this site is one of the best places. The price is a bit higher than the usual, but it is worth the money. Especially since you also get Wow Porn. (And All Fine Girls if you stay as a member, or get the 6 month deal.)

Go check out their girls!

Enter Wow Girls

Videos

Amount
642 scenes
Avg. length
20 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 4096 x 2160 px 4K 24000 kbps
mp4 4096 x 2160 px 4K 22000 kbps
mp4 2048 x 1080 px FULLHD 8500 kbps
mp4 2048 x 1080 px FULLHD 7500 kbps
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 6500 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 4500 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 2300 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 1200 kbps

Photos

Galleries
1128
Photos / gallery
70
Formats:
resolution zip files
10328 x 7760 px UHQ
7360 x 4912 px UHQ
6144 x 3160 px UHQ
4000 x 2669 px UHQ
2000 x 1333 px HQ
1000 x 667 px
500 x 333 px

Webcams

No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $34.95 rebills at $34.95 / month
6 months $99.95 rebills at $99.95 / 6 months
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
One month $39.95 no rebills
Billers:
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
New members also get access to WowPorn right away. After two rebills, they also get access to AllFineGirls (formerly called 18OnlyGirls).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jun 16, 2016 94/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Adult Reviews Mar 20, 2018 90/100
The Best Porn Apr 7, 2017 89/100
Sex-Reviews May 15, 2016 94/100
Porn Reviews Jun 13, 2013 86/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 88/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Bonus Sites

If you sign up this site, you automatically gain access to the bonus sites listed here.

Discuss Wow Girls

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!