Passion HD review

Passion HD
Video Quality streaming
Video Quality downloads
Photo Quality
Size
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer's Opinion

Final Score: 91/100

Main Details

Our Discount
Launched
November 2011 (estimated)
Listed
April 21, 2015
Data Revised
October 17, 2017
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Few times a week

Summary

Sensual, artistic, passionate HD porn with beautiful porn stars & other girls. 4 updates a week.

Review by John Woole

Pros

  • Sensual yet hard love-making
  • Really pretty models
  • Lots of scenes
  • Great video quality
  • Friendly special price

Cons

  • ~115 oldest videos only available as 720p
  • Photos not as great as videos

Some of the newer hardcore sites put more emphasis on the sensual, beautiful side of sex. Passion HD is one of the best of these artistic hardcore websites.

One of Passion HD's strengths is that they hand-pick the prettiest babes for their scenes. You'll recognize a lot of hot American porn stars, like Ariana Marie, Dillon Harper, Jayden James, Lisa Ann, Chloe Amour, and other top international actresses like the beautiful Anjelica (aka Krystal Boyd) from Russia. These models are pretty to start with, but the site's team also makes sure that they get the best makeup. They just look amazing in the Passion HD movies.

Movies are the core content of this site. The girls look amazing, and they willingly make love to the guys. Style may be artistic, but that does not mean that they tiptoe around fucking, sucking, or facials. ;) The videos look excellent, just check out the trailers. You'll be sure to find the right format for you, as there are video files from 480p to 1080p. The 480p ones play great on mobiles too. A small downside is that about 115 of the oldest scenes (out of the current 515) are only available at max 720P (even though the links state 1080P). They still look good though.

As for the images, every update has HD Pictures, and Screencaps. The HD pictures look good, but I wouldn't really call them HD as they're only 1.5 megapixels. They're also just a lot of images quickly taken during the video shoots, they could do better by taking less photos, but taking the time to set them up.

The webcams here are taken from Streamate, so we can't review them as the sites' own.

The site gets updated 4 times a week with a new scene, which means about 25 minutes of video, plus the photos and screencaps. This is really impressive since we're talking about top quality content here.

Passion HD's design looks great and it has great usability on both desktops & mobiles. You can sort scenes in a numerous ways, save the best ones in your favorites, check the scenes of each girl. There's text search as well. The minor problems I found are that when viewing photos, you can't use keyboard arrows to go to the next image, and that the downloaded filenames video are not descriptive.

If their 500+ scenes are not enough, you should consider their platinum membership upgrade once you're subscribed. By paying a one-time extra fee of $69.95, you'll get access to a bunch of their sites which are similar quality, about 10 updates a week, and a huge library of HD scenes. Platinum offer consists of Casting Couch X, Exotic4k, Fantasy HD, Passion HD, PODVD, Pure Mature, Tiny4K, you'll find their links on this review page under Similar Sites.

Passion HD has a huge amount of real good content, it's one of the best sites in the genre. If you like sensual, passionate hardcore, I think you should try it at least once!

Videos

Amount
515 scenes (on Apr 21, 2015)
Avg. length
25 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 7800 kbps
mp4 wmv 1280 x 720 px HD 4500 kbps
mp4 mpg 852 x 480 px 2200 kbps

Photos

Galleries
515 (on Apr 21, 2015)
Photos / gallery
290
Formats:
resolution zip files
1500 x 1000 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (1 day) $1.12 rebills at $39.94/month LTD
One month $29.95 $17.95 rebills at $29.95 $17.95 / month
3 months $59.37 rebills at $59.37 / 3 months
One year $119.40 rebills at $119.40 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:
Segpay & more
Cross sales: Pre-checked Checkbox or Pre-selected Dropdown offers in the join form. If you don't unselect them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Apr 21, 2015 91/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Adult Reviews Jul 29, 2020 92/100
PornPaySites Jul 21, 2020 74/100
The Best Porn May 9, 2020 86/100
Porn Reviews Apr 3, 2020 89/100
Honest Porn Reviews Oct 30, 2019 8.5/10
BestPornReviews.net Jun 14, 2018 87/100
My Porn Adviser Nov 9, 2017 89/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
Disclosure: We get a commission if you visit a porn site using our link and subscribe. We are independently owned and the opinions expressed here are our own. You can support us by using our links. We offer special prices for many sites, so you will often pay less. Find our full list of porn discounts here.