Sex Art review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 91/100

Main Details

Launched
April 5, 2012
Listed
June 10, 2015
Data Revised
August 10, 2018
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Daily
This site is also available in the Met Art Network network. Signing up Sex Art does NOT give you full network access. To get access to all sites in the network, sign up through Met Art Network.

Review by John Woole, June 29, 2015

Summary

The sister site of Met-Art with sex scenes. Artistic, erotic movies with lots of kissing & background music, featuring super hot European models. Also very sexy HQ erotic nudes. 3 new videos & 4 new photo galleries every week.

Pros

  • Hot erotic, artistic scenes with lots of kissing
  • Beautiful girls from Europe
  • Great quality
  • Daily updates
  • Good value

Cons

  • Most of the photo sets are solo nudes
  • Camerawork could be better sometimes
  • A bit too many ads of their other sites

Sex Art is the sister site of the immensely popular Met Art. While Met Art concentrated on erotic nudes, Sex Art has actual sex, both male-female & female-female. Of course the erotic, artistic style remains here. The site fits the artistic hardcore or glamcore category, just like X-Art or Passion HD. Sex Art has a great user interface, which works equally great on desktop, tablet, and mobile devices.

Sex Art has 348 models, and they are naturally beautiful, slender girls in their early 20s. They are from all over Europe, but the most common countries are Russia, Ukraine, the Czech Republic, and Hungary. There are some surprises though, for instance I found Ariel Rebel on the site too. :)

I have good news for the video fans. While Met-Art is primarily a photography site, Sex Art's video library is almost as big as its photo library. The site adds a new update every day. Three of the weekly updates are videos, and the other 4 are photo updates. The videos are mostly hardcore, but the photo galleries mainly have solo nudes with the girls posing and touching themselves. They are beautiful & sexy, but on a site named Sex Art I'd personally prefer most galleries to depict sex.

The movies are shot in an artistic, erotic fashion, and they have music playing in the background. It's like watching softcore erotic movies on late night TV, except that there's more flesh here, and you get to see the actual penetrations and oral sex. The scenes have a lot of kissing, they are hot and erotic. The only downside was the camerawork for me - in some scenes I felt that there are too many distant shots and too much moving.
The quality is always excellent, and I was happy to see that you can watch the Full HD version of the scenes without needing to download them.

The interface is great, the site works excellently on all devices as I mentioned. You can also save the best sets to your favorites, and comment on the sets. If you click on the search icon, you can look look up models based on various criteria, for example hair color, breast size, weight, and nationality. The tags (keywords) for the sets are quite rich, as users can also add tags. Hopefully an advanced tag-search feature will come later too. The only thing I really missed is more personal information about the girls. There are short bio's of the girls in the old design, but it's only a few sentences.

Sex Art is a great site that I recommend to all people who like erotic, softer scenes, but want to see the actual uncensored sex too. Many girls will be happy to watch this kind of porn too. The site is easy-to-use, it updates every day, and has a nice archive. It's absolutely worth the money. Go ahead and check out the free samples they provide, it'll help you decide whether this kind of artistic porn is your cup of tea!

Short update: Sex Art started adding some 4K/UltraHD resolution videos after the review was written.

Enter Sex Art

Videos

Amount
479 scenes
Avg. length
23 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 8000 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 4050 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1600 kbps
mp4 480 x 270 px 320 kbps

Photos

Galleries
708
Photos / gallery
120
Formats:
resolution zip files
5616 x 3744 px UHQ
2048 x 1365 px HQ
1024 x 682 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Flirt 4 Free, Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.99 rebills at $29.99 / month
One year $99.99 rebills at $99.99 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
One month $39.99 no rebills
One year $129.99 no rebills
Billers:
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jun 29, 2015 91/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Porn Reviews Jul 31, 2018 85/100
Adult Reviews Apr 2, 2018 88/100
The Best Porn Feb 19, 2018 93/100
Sex-Reviews Apr 29, 2016 91/100
My Porn Opinion Aug 30, 2015 87/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Also available through

This site is also available in the Met Art Network network. Signing up Sex Art does NOT give you full network access. To get access to all sites in the network, sign up through Met Art Network.

Discuss Sex Art

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!