Puffy Network review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 92/100

Main Details

Launched
July 2013 (estimated)
Listed
November 19, 2015
Data Revised
February 22, 2018
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Few times a week
This is a network. Signing up gives you access to all of these sites: Euro Babe Facials, Simply Anal, We Like To Suck, Wet And Pissy, Wet And Puffy

Review by John Woole, January 4, 2016

Summary

European stunners on 4 exclusive websites. Pussy closeups & insertions, masturbation, watersports, blowjobs, facials, and a bit of fucking. Perfect quality 4K videos and HQ photos.

Pros

  • A collection of great sites, a big amount of unique content
  • Carefully selected European beauties including many stars
  • Superb quality HQ photos and 4K UHD videos
  • Multiple updates each week
  • Friendly price tag

Cons

  • The sites have different genres, some people may only like one or two
  • There are no stories or talking
  • Ads in the members' area

We've reviewed the nice sites that are part of it, and now it's time to review the Puffy Network as a whole. Puffy Network currently consists of 4 sites, Wet & Puffy, Wet & Pissy, We Like to Suck, and Euro Babe Facials. You can sign up through any of the sites, or the network itself. The outcome is the same, you'll get access to all of them.

The network's main niches are pussy closeups/insertions/masturbation, blowjobs (with some sex as well), and watersports. The strengths are the really beautiful European babes, and the exceptional quality. The network is one of the few networks that already has a significant amount of 4K (Ultra HD) videos. I counted 113 of the 4K scenes at the time of the review, and the number keeps growing.

Let me give you a quick summary of the sites that are included with the membership.

Wet & Puffy: The flagship site. Wet And Puffy prides itself on being a unique site that classifies pussies. There is the Puffy Peach, the Juicy Cherry, and the Big Taco. If you're partial to pussies looking like a hamburger, just click their Big Taco filter, and you'll get a list of their beautiful European babes who have it. ;-)
Wet and Puffy now has 650 updates, in which the girls give you nice closeups of their pussies. The library includes many masturbation scenes, the girls use their fingers, dildos, and other kinds of insertions to satisfy their juicy pussies. Even speculums and pussy pumps make an appearance. The site adds 2 scenes per week, the videos and photos on different days.

Wet & Pissy: This site is all about watersports. Of course not everyone likes this kind of thing, but when it comes to tasteful presentation, Wet and Pissy does a wonderful job. They have super hot glamour babes posing in nothing but high heels, showing you every inch of their perfect bodies, exposing their pussies—and eventually letting it all out. On the leather couch, on the floor, and on their long legs. The site has 245 scenes, and it adds a new one every week (the video and photo gallery on different days).

We Like To Suck: The main blowjobs site. It's a treat to watch their beautiful Czech amateurs and porn stars give sensual blowjobs in 4K. They are not shy though, there is spitting, deep throating, and swallowing. There is a big focus on dick sucking, but many scenes have sex in them too. This site adds 2 new scenes per month, the videos and photos come on different days. The current size is 193 scenes.

Euro Babe Facials: This is also a blowjobs site, a smaller one, more focused on amateur POV blowjobs that end with cumshots on the face. The scenes here are almost purely about BJs, and they are quite long. If you are a fan of the genre like I am, you'll love their content. This is the only site without 4K video resolution and frequent updates, its library has 44 scenes.

So those are the sites. If any of them interests you in depth, I recommend reading our detailed reviews of them, you can find the links below this article. Puffy Network also has 112 nice bonus scenes under "Bonus Content" on the network portal. They are scenes from other nice websites, such as DDF Network and Perfect Gonzo. This section is not updated anymore.

This review wouldn't be complete if I didn't tell you about the girls. Puffy Network selects only true beauties from Europe, their model library has 582 girls currently. Most of them are Czech or Slovakian, Russian girls come second, and there are some girls from other European countries too. If you're familiar with Euro babes, names like Eufrat, Abby C (Krystal Boyd or Anjelica), Little Caprice, Melena Tara, Lorena, and Alexa Tomas will surely sound great to you. :-) The network is a bit partial to the natural, slim, fashion model kind of beauties, but there are busty girls too.

Quality is awesome as I said. That applies both the photos and videos, photo fans won't be disappointed here. The Full HD and 4K movies have superb video quality. You'll only experience a lower quality with the oldest updates, but even those are enjoyable. People with slower connections or devices need not to worry, there are lower resolution options, and even one-minute clips in addition to the full movies.

Puffy Network has a multi-site network portal for browsing all sites' updates from the same place, but you can also log in to the individual sites. All sites are very feature-rich and great to browse, you can sort the updates multiple ways, narrow down results by pussy type and lots of keywords, or check out all scenes with a particular model. Movie downloads are fast, and their streaming player supports multiple resolutions up to Full HD, which is very nice. They also have a favorites system which lets you save the best scenes for later viewing.

If you're using a mobile, I recommend using the individual sites rather than the network portal, those are absolutely mobile-ready. Everything works on the network portal too, but some links are a bit small for the fingers.

The crew is very receptive to feedback. You get access to a member forum where you can also submit scene requests—they might even use your idea!

In summary, Puffy Network is an awesome porn network. It's one of those few that basically got everything right. Quality is perfect, the websites are very smooth to use, and there are multiple new scenes every week. The only downsides I can think of are the lack of stories & conversations, and the fact that the sites included have quite different topics, so it's possible that not all of them will interest you.

If you like their stuff, I can safely recommend signing up, you will enjoy their high quality, unique scenes very much. You won't find this stuff anywhere else, and the experience can't be compared to sluggish free sites with low quality clips. The current discounted price is a great deal that's worth taking advantage of.

Enter Puffy Network

(33% Puffy Network discount)

Videos

Amount
1132 scenes
Avg. length
23 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 3840 x 2160 px 4K 25000 kbps
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 8400 kbps
wmv 1440 x 810 px HD 5200 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 2300 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 1750 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1100 kbps

Photos

Galleries
1132
Photos / gallery
100
Formats:
resolution zip files
3400 x 2267 px HQ
1000 x 666 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from ImLive.com

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.95 $19.95 rebills at $29.95 $19.95 / month
3 months $74.95 rebills at $74.95 / 3 months
One year $149.95 rebills at $199.95 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
Epoch & Vendo billers are selected randomly. If you want to to join using the other one, come back to x3guide, and use our link to try again. To pay by PaySafeCard, 1) make sure you get the Epoch join page 2) choose a membership that's at least 3 months long.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jan 4, 2016 92/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn May 14, 2018 90/100
Adult Reviews Feb 3, 2018 90/100
Sex-Reviews May 20, 2016 90/100
Porn Opinion Mar 14, 2016 83/100
My Porn Opinion Dec 5, 2015 98/100
My Porn Opinion Dec 5, 2015 98/100
Porn Reviews Dec 13, 2013 84/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 85/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Bonus Sites

This is a network. If you sign up for a membership, you'll automatically gain access to all sites listed here.

Discuss Puffy Network

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!