MYLF review

MYLF
Video Quality streaming
Video Quality downloads
Photo Quality
Size
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer's Opinion

Final Score: 85/100

Main Details

Link
Our Discount
Launched
November 18, 2018
Listed
November 29, 2018
Data Revised
February 14, 2020
Mobile & Tablet
Usable
Content Updates
Few times a week
This is a network. Signing up gives you access to all of these sites: Full Of JOI, Got Mylf, Lone MILF, MILF Body, Milfty, Mom Drips, Mylf Blows, Mylf Boss, Mylfed, Mylfwood

Summary

American MILF network. Unique MILF sites with various themes: seduction stories, lesbian stories, masturbation vids, creampies, POV blowjobs, jerk off instructions, kinky bosses, and porn parodies. 10 core sites plus bonus channels.

Review by John Woole

Pros

  • Hot original stories & hot fucking
  • A-list porn stars from USA
  • High quality Full HD movies with great camerawork
  • Multiple updates every week
  • High quality bonus updates

Cons

  • On mobile, their online video player doesn't let you choose the streaming resolution, and it defaults to the lowest one
  • The colors of some movies could be more vivid
  • No 4K UHD
  • A larger photo resolution for those with large 4K screens would be nice
  • Lots of ads & unlockable content in the members area

The MYLF network is the new network from the Team Skeet crew. As you could guess from the name, every scene has a mom you'd like to fuck!

Mainly American porn stars, in their late 20s, 30s, and 40s. Big fake tits are not a requirement, but they are quite common. There are many scenes with models who have natural smaller breasts too.

This is our second review, and the network has grown quite a bit. Three new core sites have been added too: Mylf Blows, Mylf Boss, and Mylfwood.

Here's a quick summary of the sites included:

  • Got Mylf: Hardcore MILF porn. Some scenes are story-driven, others only have some music and fucking.
  • Milfty: MILFs cheating on their husbands. With the husband's friend, with the son's friend, with the neighbor, with the personal trainer.
  • Mylfed: Lesbian MILF affairs.
  • Mom Drips: Sex with a creampie ending.
  • MILF Body: MILFs with a fit body. Sports & sex.
  • Lone MILF: Solo MILF scenes with masturbation.
  • Full Of JOI: JOI means jerk off instructions. MILFs tease you in POV and encourage you to jerk off to them.
  • Mylf Blows: MILFs give POV blowjobs.
  • Mylf Boss: Office porn with kinky MILF bosses.
  • Mylfwood: Porn parodies of TV shows.

Those 10 core sites have 342 exclusive scenes at the moment. They add 3-4 updates per week together.

There are also some bonus channels which are included by default, for every member. They add HQ scenes that were produced for other paysites or as a co-production. In total they have 64 scenes at the moment, adding 2-3 new ones per week.

Two more bonus channels that every member gets are Mylf Selects, with some compilation videos such as cumshots and squirting—and Mylf Of The Month, which has short videos introducing the star of the month.

There are some premium channels which are not included the membership and can be unlocked by paying extra. They are basically other sites of the company that are also available as a standalone. Currently these are Perv Mom, Bad MILFs, MylfDom, Shoplyfter Mylf, and Foster Tapes.

But let's go back to the main library. The porn here is top notch. Great quality, great camerawork, great fucking. Many scenes have the same kind of funny stories like at Brazzers Network, Team Skeet, and Reality Kings. They have all the top MILF porn stars, such as Cherie DeVille, Phoenix Marie, Krissy Lynn, Anissa Kate, Danica Dillon, Dani Jensen, Pristine Edge… and so on. They are mostly busty American stars. But there are some slim MILFs too, and some international stars like Aubrey Black from Australia, and Tina Kay & Jasmine Jae from the UK.

I was glad to see that all the recent updates are truly 1080P Full HD, as in 1920x1080px. (In the beginning some videos were 1520x848 rather than 1920x1080.) The vids are sharp and detailed, and you get a great detailed shots of the action. There are many resolutions to choose from, HD and SD. Now they have a low-bandwidth streaming option too, for those with bad connections.
For some reason you cannot choose the streaming playback resolution on mobile, and it defaults to the lowest one. I found this quite annoying. So on mobile, if you want a high quality video, you have to download it currently.

Two smaller complaints about the videos. Number one, many of the networks offer 4K UHD now, they should follow suit. Number two, I felt that the colors in many videos were quite grey—they should calibrate the videos to be more vivid / colorful.
You can both download the videos and watch them online. I had good download speeds and the streaming player is smooth. Fast forwarding is not instant, but quite quick.

Each update has a real photo set too (plus lower res screencaps from the videos). The photo galleries are good quality. They generally start with solo posing/teasing, then they show the story and the sex. I think they have gotten better with the photos, I saw lots of amazing images in the newest sets. It's still not at the level of the oldschool photo sites, partly because the resolution is 1620px. It's fine for most people, but they should add a higher resolution for the photo fans and for those with big 4K screens.
The photos can be viewed online in their nice photo viewer, and you can download the complete sets in ZIP files too.

The network members area is modern, with a lot of features, optimized for all devices. (Except for the mobile streaming issue I mentioned above.) Movies and models can be sorted many different ways. There are lots of keywords you can select to narrow down the results. The thing I didn't like is that the members area is full of unlockable premium scenes. It would be good if they separated those from the core library.

The conclusion is that MYLF is an awesome network. It has great original content and it's growing steadily. If MILFs are your thing and you like story-driven porn, it's one of the best networks out there. It's great value for the money with the discount. Subscriptions can be purchased through two merchants—one of them being Epoch, which also accepts Paypal.

Videos

Amount
342 scenes (on Feb 14, 2020)
Avg. length
32 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 12100 kbps
mpeg-ts 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 6000 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 6100 kbps
mpeg-ts 1280 x 720 px HD 4000 kbps
mp4 1024 x 576 px 2800 kbps
mpeg-ts 854 x 480 px 2000 kbps
mp4 848 x 480 px 1900 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1500 kbps
mpeg-ts 640 x 360 px 900 kbps
mpeg-ts 426 x 240 px 400 kbps
Plus 64 bonus scenes from other sites. Plus a few compilation videos and a few videos introducing the Mylf Of The Month.

Photos

Galleries
342 (on Feb 14, 2020)
Photos / gallery
200
Formats:
resolution zip files
1620 x 1081 px

Webcams

No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.87 $19.87 rebills at $29.87 $19.87 / month
6 months $89.94 $60.00 rebills at $89.94 $60.00 / 6 months
One year $95.87 rebills at $95.87 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Cross sales: Pre-checked Checkbox or Pre-selected Dropdown offers in the join form. If you don't unselect them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
To pay using a PaySafeCard, select the 6/12 MONTHS membership AND choose Epoch/Paypal. Click the Continue button. PaySafe logo will appear on the next page if available in your country.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Feb 14, 2020 85/100
full review Nov 30, 2018 82/100
Outside reviews
site date score
PornPaySites Jun 15, 2020 91/100
The Best Porn Dec 30, 2019 84/100
Adult Reviews Jul 16, 2019 85/100
My Porn Adviser Mar 2, 2019 88/100
Honest Porn Reviews Dec 14, 2018 8.2/10
BestPornReviews.net Dec 12, 2018 87/100
Porn Reviews Nov 20, 2018 80/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Bonus Sites

This is a network. If you sign up for a membership, you'll automatically gain access to all sites listed here.

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
Disclosure: We get a commission if you visit a porn site using our link and subscribe. We are independently owned and the opinions expressed here are our own. You can support us by using our links. We offer special prices for many sites, so you will often pay less. Find our full list of porn discounts here.