Cherry Pimps review


Final Score: 95/100

Main Details

October 2010 (estimated)
May 17, 2016
Data Revised
January 4, 2017
Mobile & Tablet
Content Updates
Multiple per day

Review by John Woole, May 27, 2016


A big network with the official websites of many American porn stars like Dillion Harper, Megan Rain, and Adriana Chechik. Glam masturbation, lesbian, and hardcore scenes. Daily LIVE SHOWS with the porn stars!


  • Lots of American porn stars (not just the ones with their own site)
  • Huge amount of exclusive scenes
  • Daily live shows with porn stars, plus 2 video & photo scenes each day
  • Full explicit cam experience included, no need to buy tokens or anything
  • Quality is top notch in all sections


  • The online video player could be a bit faster (once it's playing it's smooth)
  • Some scenes are too professional, at least for my taste
  • No stories or fantasies, just action
  • The mobile experience could be improved

Cherry Pimps is a porn network that includes the official websites of many American porn stars. For instance, the official websites of Dillion Harper, Megan Rain, Alex Chance, Abby Lee Brazil, Natalia Starr, and Adriana Chechik are all included. Their content is all high quality, exclusive, studio stuff. They shoot all kinds of content with these girls, and other porn stars. Solo masturbation, lesbian, and hardcore movies, in glam porn star style.

One of the most unique things that come with the Cherry Pimps membership are the live cams of Wild On Cam. The idea is pretty awesome—take the beautiful porn stars, and broadcast LIVE scenes with them, once a day. You get the full thing with the Cherry Pimps membership, there are no tokens to buy or anything like that. The shows can be solo, lesbian, and hardcore fucking as well. They usually start at 5:00 pm PST, but on some days there is an extra show too. The live shows have a fantastic HD picture, and the porn stars actually respond to the members' questions on the chat. Well, unless the girl's mouth is already occupied by a cock.

The Cherry Pimps Network is massive. I counted 33 websites (UPDATE: 37 websites in November 2016), and around 5000 photo galleries, 5000 videos. That's just their own core content, the big bonus section is on top of that. Most of their sites update weekly, and the network regularly adds new sites too. If you count the live shows too, there are 3 network updates per day on average. It's exceptional in the world of porn sites.

As I said, the regular updates are masturbation (often with sex toys), lesbian, and hardcore scenes. You'll get a good amount of all three genres.
The hardcore and lesbian scenes are high quality scenes with great camerawork. The kind that you find on a big porn studio's retail Blu-ray discs. Beautiful porn stars, beautiful makeup, high heels, sexy lingerie, and of course, wild sex. Porn star fans will definitely enjoy watching their favorite actress get off in front of the camera. For some of these girls, the solo masturbation scenes are actually less common than hardcore ones. Cherry Pimps will satisfy your appetite.

I appreciate it that all of the live shows are recorded and uploaded, so you can download and enjoy them whenever you want. The girls talk to the chatters in the beginning of these shows, and joke around with each other in the girl-girl scenes. If you really want to get to know these porn stars, or have a question for them, this might be the best place to join.

The quality is really good, and that applies to everything here. Even the live shows have a very clear picture, and the recorded live shows are super good looking Full HD vids. The photos are very high resolution, and perfect quality too. (There are also screen caps, in addition to the real photos.)

After you log in with your password, you get to a well-organized members' area. You can see the updates from all sites, and you can sort them by date and popularity. The same thing applies to the models. You can also just pick one site, like Aaliyah Love's, and see all updates from that one. The Advanced Search page is nice, it took me three clicks to find all Masturbation scenes with Britney Amber.
My only complaint is that the video player can be a little sluggish, especially on starting the videos & fast forwarding. It's not really bad, but it annoyed me a little. I prefer downloads anyway, and I got decent speeds from Cherry Pimps. (A tip here—don't download more than 3-4 files at the same time, that's the maximum that the site's system allows simulatenously.)

I also tested the site on mobile. While the design itself is done with mobile users in mind, the mobile navigation was annoying to me. The videos also start very slowly, or not at all. Of course you can always choose to download them rather, then there are no problems. The photo viewer is nice on mobile.

I still owe you a complete list of the sites included with the password. This list was written in May 2016. If you're reading the review later, there might be new sites. So here goes:
Aaliyah Love, Abby Lee Brazil, Adriana Chechik, Alex Chance XXX, Alyssa Lynn, Brianna Jordan, Britney Amber, Cherry Spot, Crazy Fucking Sluts, Dave Cummings, Dillion Harper Exclusive, First Time Sluts, Heather Vahn Exclusive, Jessica Ryan XXX, Karlie Montana, Making Dad Proud, Making Mom Proud, Megan Rain, Mia Austin XXX, Missy Martinez, Morgan Lee XXX, Natalia Starr, Natasha Starr, Sorority Kittens, VIP Sorority. And of course their site with the webcams and webcam archives, Wild On Cam.

What else is there? As I mentioned, they have a big bonus section with thousands of movies from various studios. Mostly older stuff, but you'll definitely find some great scenes in there too. Cherry Pimps also has a forum where the members can discuss the scenes, and request porn stars or specific scenes.

If you're into American porn stars, this site could become your new favorite place. The daily porn star live shows with chat are really amazing. The photo and video library is huge, and the content is very high quality. They could improve the user interface a bit, the video player, and also the mobile usability. Those are minor things however, and they don't matter at all if you download the movies. This network is exceptional, and it's a superb deal at the current special price. (The site also accepts PayPal in many countries. You need to choose credit card first, PayPal will only appear on the next page.)

Enter Cherry Pimps

(33% Cherry Pimps discount)


5168 scenes
Avg. length
18 mins
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 12700 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 3900 kbps
wmv 960 x 540 px 3600 kbps
flv 856 x 480 px 1400 kbps
mpg 640 x 360 px 1650 kbps
mp4 480 x 270 px 900 kbps
Maximum 4 downloads at the same time.


Photos / gallery
resolution zip files
5760 x 3840 px UHQ
1024 x 682 px


All models
Live models
May 25, 2016

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.95 $19.95 rebills at $29.95 $19.95 / month
3 months $59.95 rebills at $59.95 / 3 months
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
One year $99.95 no rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
PayPal is available in select countries. Choose credit card and proceed, the PayPal option only appears on the final payment page. PaySafeCard option also appears only on the final payment page, and it's only available for the 3 month and 12 month memberships.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review May 27, 2016 95/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Feb 19, 2018 85/100
Porn Reviews Dec 29, 2016 85/100
Adult Reviews Nov 30, 2016 85/100

Company & Partner Program

Partner Program

Discuss Cherry Pimps

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!