Pure Mature review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 84/100

Main Details

Launched
April 2012 (estimated)
Listed
April 22, 2015
Data Revised
October 17, 2017
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Few times a month

Review by John Woole, April 22, 2015

Summary

Beautiful busty MILFs get pounded, including porn stars like Peta Jensen, Phoenix Marie, Ava Addams, and Julia Ann.

Pros

  • Very hot MILFs
  • Many popular porn stars
  • Top quality videos
  • Fair membership price

Cons

  • Older videos not available in 1080p

Pure Mature advertises itself as the world's highest quality MILF website. Yes, in fact I'd rather call this a MILF website than mature, despite its name. In our book MILF porn features moms & housewives in their 20s and 30s, and mature porn is mainly 40 plus. Pure Mature fits the first category.

The MILFs on Pure Mature are real stunners. The website did an excellent job selecting the hottest models. As on most MILF sites, many of the women have big fake boobs. You'll find many famous US porn stars in their list, such as Peta Jensen, Phoenix Marie, Ava Addams, Julia Ann, Kendra Lust, Brooklyn Chase, and also a lot of rising stars such as Olivia Austin, Kalina Ryua, and Alexa Thomas.

The site's slogan isn't far off, the videos on the website are excellent quality. The newest half of the videos are available in resolutions up to Full HD, and the older ones are plain HD (720p). The scenes are well-done, the camerawork is great, everything looks perfect. The scenes have lustful blowjobs and passionate fucking with MILFs. Some scenes also have threesomes or anal.

I didn't find the pictures as great as the videos. There are both real photos & screencaps for each set. However I felt that even the real photos were just quickly taken during the video shoots. Less photos taken carefully would mean more. The photo resolution could be higher as well. The webcams are simply taken from Streamate, so I won't review them here.

The interface is great, the site has a sleek design with great usability. You can sort scenes in a numerous ways, save the best ones in your favorites, check the scenes of each girl. There's text search as well. The minor problems I found are that when viewing photos, you can't use keyboard arrows to go to the next image, and that the downloaded filenames video are not descriptive.

The site gets updated once a week with a Full HD scene, plus the photos & screen caps.

Pure Mature really is one of the best MILF sites out there. It's definitely worth its price with its 200 top-notch videos - in fact probably quite some more at the time you're reading this. You should also consider their platinum membership upgrade once you're subscribed. By paying a one-time extra fee of $69.95, you'll get access to a bunch of their sites which are similar or even better quality, about 10 updates a week, and a huge library of HD scenes. Platinum offer consists of Casting Couch X, Exotic4k, Fantasy HD, Passion HD, PODVD, Pure Mature, Tiny4K, you'll find their links on this review page under Similar Sites.

Enter Pure Mature

(40% Pure Mature discount)

Videos

Amount
200 scenes
Avg. length
25 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 7800 kbps
mp4 wmv 1280 x 720 px HD 4500 kbps
mp4 mpg 852 x 480 px 2200 kbps

Photos

Galleries
200
Photos / gallery
290
Formats:
resolution zip files
1500 x 1000 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (1 day) $1.12 rebills at $39.94/month LTD
One month $29.95 $17.95 rebills at $29.95 $17.95 / month
3 months $59.37 rebills at $59.37 / 3 months
One year $119.40 rebills at $119.40 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Apr 22, 2015 84/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Porn Reviews Jun 16, 2018 87/100
Adult Reviews Jun 5, 2018 90/100
The Best Porn Sep 3, 2017 82/100
Sex-Reviews Apr 23, 2016 90/100
My Porn Opinion Jan 18, 2015 84/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 79/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Discuss Pure Mature

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!