I Know That Girl review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 85/100

Main Details

Launched
September 2009 (estimated)
Listed
May 8, 2016
Data Revised
June 10, 2017
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Weekly
This site is part of the Mofos Network network. Signing up I Know That Girl gives access to the whole network.

Review by John Woole, July 26, 2016

Summary

Boyfriends record how they tease their girlfriends, get blowjobs, and fuck them. Part of the Mofos Network.

Pros

  • Fun, entertaining scenes with great hardcore sex
  • Very hot 18-23 yo hotties from USA, new girls and some porn stars
  • Even the older videos are great looking Full HD
  • Access to the other Mofos sites as well, 2370+ scenes
  • Discounted price

Cons

  • If you also want to download the scenes, that's $10 extra
  • Streaming videos are "only" 720P HD, even if they are labeled as 1080P
  • On mobile phones you cannot select the video resolution, and cannot view the photos
  • Ads in the members' area

I Know That Girl is one of the most popular of the Mofos sites. They have Full HD tapes of guys teasing and fucking their young girlfriends—often POV style! As it's part of the Mofos Network sites, if you buy a subscription, you'll get access to all Mofos sites.

The site has a nice sized library, with 381 videos at the time of the review. They add a new girl every week. If you count the whole network's content, you get over 2370 scenes. That number is pretty awesome if you consider that these are all top of the line, exclusive movies.
There is a little downside too that I should mention early. Mofos went streaming-only in 2015, which means that you can only watch the videos online by default. However, if you're okay with paying $10 extra per month for the VIP access, you can also download the scenes and the photo ZIPs.

If you like American teens (who doesn't), you'll love this site. They have 18-23 year old stunners with natural titties, full of energy, and ready to fuck their boyfriends whenever they ask. This site is not totally amateur, you'll recognize many up-and-coming porn starlets such as Kimmy Granger, Sydney Cole, and Piper Perri. But they do have a good amount of new girls as well.

In the videos there is often playful banter first. The guy teases the girl, records her with a camera, they joke around. Soon enough the girl will be sucking the boyfriend's cock POV-style, masturbating in front of him, and then taking his bick cock into her pussy. And she takes the cum on her face with a smile!
The scenes are well done and high quality. You always get a great view of the action, there are POV parts (recorded from the guy's perspective) and regular parts as well. The Mofos know how to make porn.

The downloadable movies are available in many resolutions, up to a very high quality 1080P Full HD. As I mentioned, downloading requires a VIP membership, which is $10 extra. The regular, streaming videos "only" go up to 720P HD, but they look great too. I appreciate it that these vids are lighting fast to start, and they react very quickly to fast forwarding.

The photos are also pretty nice, amateur girlfriend kind of shots, in good quality. If you want to download them as ZIPs, and not just view them on the site, you'll also need a VIP membership.

The user interface that you get after entering your password is nice and clean. You get to browse the newest scenes of all the Mofos sites, or just pick a single site or a single girl. They have good filtering options, you can click 'big tits' on the right side, and you'll get the matching scenes. I did miss having a dedicated search page though, they don't list all of their keywords on the right. As I said the streaming is fast, and so are the downloads if you go for the VIP.

We also tested the members' area on mobile. The user interface is superb, it is very convenient on smartphones. The one thing I didn't like is that there is that you cannot choose the video playback/download resolution on mobile, it defaults to the lowest one. The photos are not available on mobile at all it seems.

IKnowThatGirl is a very hot site. The girls are hot, the movies are fun, and the sex is hot. It is one of those sites where the full thing is actually a lot better than the previews outside. The site gives a smooth experience that you cannot compare to the popup hell that you get on free sites. The Mofos networks access is awesome. The network is huge, and add an original movie every day. The only drawback is that the downloads cost extra. If you watch stuff online anyway, it doesn't matter. If you're a real collector, the $10 might be worth it. With the current discount, it will still be under the full price, even with the VIP.

Enter I Know That Girl

(33% I Know That Girl discount)

Videos

Amount
381 scenes
Avg. length
28 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 12200 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 8200 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 3950 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 2750 kbps
wmv 854 x 480 px 2775 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 2150 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 1150 kbps
mp4 480 x 272 px 785 kbps
Online viewing only for regular members. To enable downloads, you have to upgrade to Mofos VIP, which costs $10 per month. The VIP access can be unlocked inside the members' area. It is not the same as "Mofos Premium" which might get offered at the initial purchase.

Photos

Galleries
381
Photos / gallery
110
Formats:
resolution zip files
2000 x 1333 px HQ

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (2 days) $1.00 rebills at $39.99/month LTD
One month $29.99 $19.99 rebills at $29.99 $19.99 / month
3 months $59.99 rebills at $59.99 / 3 months
One year $119.99 rebills at $119.99 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
PaySafe payments are available in some countries, you have to select "Other Payment Options" and a 3 or 12 month membership.
Online viewing only for regular members. To enable downloads, you have to upgrade to Mofos VIP, which costs $10 per month. The VIP access can be unlocked inside the members' area. It is not the same as "Mofos Premium" which might get offered at the initial purchase.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jul 26, 2016 85/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Apr 9, 2018 82/100
Adult Reviews Dec 16, 2017 85/100
Sex-Reviews Apr 16, 2016 85/100
PornPaySites Jan 21, 2016 83/100
Porn Reviews Jan 13, 2016 82/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Discuss I Know That Girl

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!