GF Revenge review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 81/100

Main Details

Launched
March 22, 2010
Listed
November 27, 2015
Data Revised
October 13, 2016
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Weekly
This site is part of the GF Leaks network. Signing up GF Revenge gives access to the whole network.

Review by Anne McDonald, April 3, 2016

Summary

Videos of ex-girlfriends, who were a pornstar for a day, when their boyfriend was recording. Hot amateur POV fucking, boobie flashing and masturbations, as well as threesomes & girls night out with lesbian naughtiness. Gives access to all of the GF Leaks sites.

Pros

  • Lots of original videos
  • Hot fun POV GF content
  • Great bonus GF sites with similar content
  • A new update every week (2-3 updates a week with the bonus sites)
  • Nice discounted deal

Cons

  • Streaming-only, you have to play the videos on the website
  • No HD, video quality is just above DVDs
  • No keywords, no search feature
  • Ads in the members' area

Late 2016 UPDATE: Now all movies are downloadable, and the new ones are added in Full HD!

I've always heard the old saying, “Revenge is sweet,” and if that's the case, then there's a lot of folks out there functioning on sugar overload! There seems to be a sexual score to be settled through the user-submitted content of this site, but, I'm not certain whose face is being rubbed in which crotch!
I should mention early that this site is part of the GF Leaks network—you get full access to all of their sites if you sign up GF Revenge.

GF Revenge states immediately through the title, it's pornographic payback time. Guys like to record their girlfriends doing nasty things for them. Once the relationship is over, why not share it with the public? You'll witness things such as, POV blowjobs, masturbations, and the girlfriend spreading her legs wide waiting for his boyfriend's penis. There are also girls' night out parties with short skirts, drinking, flashing, lesbian sex, and threesomes with the lucky boyfriend. A lot of the action is recorded from the boyfriends' POV perspective. They encourage the girls to perform for the camera, and luckily for us, every pretty girl has a porn star persona. ;-)

It's safe to say that this site has superb GF content, with fucking, masturbations, and lesbian action as well. Unfortunately the video quality part isn't as perfect. There is no HD video resolution here. What you can expect here is a bit above DVD quality. As this is amateur content, and very enjoyable, I can live with it. The other bad news is that download links are not offered, this is a streaming site, that has you watch the videos online. (Although on the mobile version of the site it is possible to save the vids if you tap on them.)

Unlike the videos, I didn't have a problem with the photo quality. They look nice and they're very hot. I love seeing the nude, exposed bodies of these hot college girls. Photo galleries are downloadable as ZIP files too.

As for the user-interface, you will actually be using the GF Leak network's member area, with all their sites included. Of course it also allows you to browse only the GF Revenge updates, if that's what you prefer. The interface is easy-to-use. They also have a dedicated mobile site, so you can log in for a quick wank while you're waiting for the bus. The main downside is what I already mentioned, this site doesn't offer you to download the movies. At least the online player is nice, it's fast, and there are scene preview pics too, so you can quickly skip to the interesting parts. I also missed having a model index, a search page, and keywords/tags.

GF Revenge has been around for a long time. For 16 years they've been uploading content, as well as continuing to build a network of additional sites around it. As they have never upgraded to HD, the video quality is pretty stable throughout their archives. The photo resolution gets lower if you go back to the beginning.
I have the ability of reporting on a happy note, updates are done weekly, and most updates have both photos and a video. Even though there were a few jumps in time throughout this decade plus six, the 419 updates will keep you busy. That number doesn't include the content from the other nice GF sites that you get access to.

GF Revenge has some of the best videos in the ex-GF genre, there's hot amateur fucking, masturbations, and girl-girl action. Every scene is different, and I particularly liked the party videos with multiple girls, and the outdoor vids. I wish that they added HD, and most importantly, download links for the videos. Still, I would say that you shouldn't skip this site, if amateur GF content is your thing. With all the nice bonus GF sites like Dare Dorm and Crazy College GFs, the current discounted price is a great deal.

Enter GF Revenge

(40% GF Revenge discount)

Videos

Amount
390 scenes
Avg. length
24 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 768 x 432 px 1540 kbps
mp4 480 x 270 px 840 kbps
mp4 320 x 180 px 330 kbps

Photos

Galleries
390
Photos / gallery
120
Formats:
resolution zip files
1800 x 1200 px
900 x 600 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (2 days) $1.00 rebills at $39.95/month LTD
One month $29.99 $17.95 rebills at $29.99 $17.95 / month
3 months $59.95 $49.95 rebills at $59.95 $49.95 / 3 months
One year $119.88 $95.40 rebills at $119.88 $95.40 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:
PROBiller & more
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Apr 3, 2016 81/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Apr 22, 2019 83/100
Porn Reviews Jun 27, 2018 84/100
Adult Reviews Mar 30, 2018 80/100
My Porn Adviser Nov 13, 2017 78/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Bonus Sites

If you sign up this site, you automatically gain access to all sites in the GF Leaks network.
GF Revenge GF Revenge (this site)

Discuss GF Revenge

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!