Exxxtra Small review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 83/100

Main Details

Launched
July 2012 (estimated)
Listed
April 23, 2015
Data Revised
May 10, 2016
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Few times a month
This site is part of the Team Skeet network. Signing up Exxxtra Small gives access to the whole network.

Review by John Woole, May 10, 2016

Summary

Petite girls get themselves in all kinds of situations which end with them getting the dick. Part of the Team Skeet network.

Pros

  • Exciting, hot plots
  • Hot spinners from USA
  • Nice Full HD quality
  • Superb network offer
  • Only $17.87 with the x3guide special price

Cons

  • 1080p Full HD is download-only, the online player only has 720p HD
  • Mobile users don't get the bonus sites, so they should sign up through our Team Skeet review
  • The mobile site doesn't have real HD quality

This is our second, updated review of Exxxtra Small. Exxxtra Small's niches are petite, hardcore and reality. This means that the site has movies of short girls who get themselves in all kinds of situations in which they get fucked!
Exxxtra Small is one of the core sites in the Team Skeet network. If you decide to get a membership, you'll get full access to all of the sites.

The site has definitely been growing nicely, there are 119 scenes now. The girls are short hotties from America. You'll recognize some from other porn flicks, like Riley Reid, Alex Tanner, or Adrianna Lynn. So a part of the girls are definitely professional porn stars, but still, the scenes have an amateur reality feel to it which I very much enjoyed. The stories are created to entertain, they're light, and exciting. Like a girl goes over to his new neighbor to borrow sugar, or a hippie girl makes a deal with the lumberman so that they don't cut down her tree.

Let me describe one of the scenes that the members' rated the highest, because it is super hot. Dakota Skye is tied to her bed by her boyfriend, and they're about to start having sex. Someone knocks on the door. The couple think it's the girl's dad, and the wussy boyfriend flees through the balcony. Dakota is left all alone, tied up on the bed. Now this is when Bruno the plumber arrives. Bruno doesn't mind that noone answers the door. He lets himself in, and looks around in the house. He finds Dakota, and engages her. Soon enough he rubs Dakota's pussy through her shorts. Dakota wants him to stop at first…but then she really gets into it herself… Phew, let me calm down!

The bottom line is that the videos are unique and excellent. Video quality is near perfect too, downloads are available in up to 1080p Full HD. I appreciate it that even updates from 2012 have the Full HD files. The pictures are nice looking too.

I won't review the Live Girls section here as it's just an alternative entrance to Streamate.

There are 3 updates each month, sometimes 4. Every time a full video scene and the photos are added. As I said, you also get access to the whole Team Skeet network, which means that every day there's a new scene to watch.

The user interface has improved. It can still take 1-2 second for the pages to load, there are no real long delays anymore. When you log in, you get into to network portal of Team Skeet, where you see all updates from all sites. You can quickly switch to a single site's updates too though, by clicking the Sites tab. The interface logically built and feature-rich. There are many tags (keywords) for each scene, so you can quickly find the stuff you like on their huge network. You can also save the best scenes to your personal favorites section. The download speeds were fast for me again, and the streaming playback is smooth too.

An important note to mobile users. If you subscribe on a desktop computer or a laptop, the Exxxtra Small membership will give you all of the Team Skeet sites. If you sign up on mobile, you'll only have access to Exxxtra Small, and no download links, just streaming playback. Therefore we recommend mobile users to sign up through our Team Skeet review—that way you'll have full access to all sites.
(On tablets we got the real deal. We still recommend to join through Team Skeet to be safe though.)

If you consider the actresses, the stories, the action, and the quality, Exxxtra Small is definitely one of the go-to petite hardcore sites at the moment. It'd be a good deal by itself, but together with the network sites it's a superb offer (2000+ full, unique scenes). Recommended!

Enter Exxxtra Small

(38% Exxxtra Small discount)

Videos

Amount
119 scenes
Avg. length
32 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 12100 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 6150 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 2850 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 1850 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 1150 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1000 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 780 kbps
mp4 480 x 270 px 570 kbps

Photos

Galleries
119
Photos / gallery
130
Formats:
resolution zip files
1620 x 1080 px
900 x 600 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $28.97 $17.87 rebills at $28.97 $17.87 / month
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
One year $95.87 no rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
PaySafeCard payments are available if you choose the 12 month membership.
If you're using a mobile, we recommend signing up through our Team Skeet review. Unlike on desktops, on mobile, the Exxxtra Small membership does not give you the other sites, and is streaming-only.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review May 10, 2016 83/100
full review Apr 24, 2015 78/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Sep 11, 2018 83/100
Adult Reviews Jul 15, 2018 85/100
Porn Reviews Jun 24, 2018 81/100
PornPaySites Dec 28, 2015 79/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 78/100

Company & Partner Program

Partner Program

Discuss Exxxtra Small

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!