Fake Taxi review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 89/100

Main Details

Launched
April 2013 (estimated)
Listed
August 28, 2015
Data Revised
September 2, 2015
Mobile & Tablet
Usable
Content Updates
Few times a week
This site is part of the Fake Hub network. Signing up Fake Taxi gives access to the whole network.

Review by John Woole, September 2, 2015

Summary

A dirty taxi driver cruises around the streets of London & Prague to find girls to bang on the backseat of his car.

Pros

  • Exciting, original scenes with dirty action
  • Hot UK girls who flirt with the taxi driver
  • All videos look good
  • Superb bonus sites
  • Great value

Cons

  • No Full HD, just 720P HD
  • No advanced search features such as keywords

Ever wondered what it's like to be the taxi driver who gets to drive around all those pretty girls in short dresses? Fake Taxi is a reality porn site about a fake cab driver who cruises the streets of London & Prague to look for hot babes to bang! Sometimes he will charge a lot and the girls have to pay him somehow. At other times he just seduces the girl with his cheeky manners. And of course he will give free rides to the damsel in distress—if she gives him a free ride too!

The action is hot amateur fucking on the backseat of the taxi. The taxi driver will bang all kinds of girls—pretty local girls, broke girls with no money, horny party girls, escorts, and tourists. He licks the girl's pussy and the girl blows his cock. She gets banged in various positions on the back seat. The camera work is pretty good, the videos are very hot and enjoyable. I like it that there is conversation and banter in the videos, it makes them more interesting and real. The taxi driver talks dirty, he likes the girls to lick his ass, and he cums in their mouth. The dirtiness factor is definitely high here. ;-)

I was happy to see that the site is quite large. They have 260 scenes at the time of this review. A scene means a long video here, this site has no photos. Quality is uniform across the updates, all videos are available in 720P HD and they look good.

The user-interface works good. On desktops it is great, playback and downloads are fast. On smaller mobile screens the links are a bit small, but otherwise everything plays smooth on mobiles. It's quite easy to browse either the whole network, or only the updates of a single site. You can save the best scenes to your favorites. I did miss keywords/tags for scenes, there is only a simple text search engine. The model directory is quite simple too, there is no information about the girls apart from their country of origin.

Fake Taxi is a great reality site, especially if you like British & European amateurs, and dirty hardcore action. It has lots of great, exclusive scenes, and they still add two new ones every week. And I didn't even mention yet that you get a bunch of other similar reality sites for free, with lots of videos and updates. I highly recommend Fake Taxi, it's well worth the money. Go check it out!

Tip: If you go through our Fake Hub review link, you'll get a discount.

Enter Fake Taxi

Videos

Amount
260 scenes
Avg. length
29 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
wmv 1280 x 720 px HD 5500 kbps
mov 1280 x 720 px HD 4135 kbps
flv 1280 x 720 px HD 2635 kbps
mp4 852 x 480 px 3000 kbps
flv 852 x 480 px 1735 kbps

Photos

No photos on this site

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (3 days) $1.00 rebills at $24.95/month LTD
One month $24.95 rebills at $24.95 / month
3 months $59.95 rebills at $59.95 / 3 months
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
6 months $109.95 no rebills
Billers:
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Sep 2, 2015 89/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Porn Reviews Jun 30, 2018 83/100
The Best Porn Apr 16, 2018 82/100
Adult Reviews Mar 16, 2018 90/100
Sex-Reviews May 8, 2016 90/100
My Porn Opinion Mar 28, 2016 96/100
PornPaySites Jul 2, 2015 70/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 78/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Bonus Sites

If you sign up this site, you automatically gain access to all sites in the Fake Hub network.
Fake Taxi Fake Taxi (this site)

Discuss Fake Taxi

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!