Fake Agent review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 92/100

Main Details

Launched
August 2011 (estimated)
Listed
August 28, 2015
Data Revised
September 3, 2015
Mobile & Tablet
Usable
Content Updates
Few times a week
This site is part of the Fake Hub network. Signing up Fake Agent gives access to the whole network.

Review by John Woole, September 3, 2015

Summary

A casting agent fucks European amateur newcomers on the casting couch. Some are nervous, some are shy, and some of them are dripping wet!

Pros

  • Real newbie amateur girls from Europe
  • The girls have natural reactions, no cheesy acting
  • Over 400 long, exclusive scenes with good quality
  • 2 new girls every week
  • Superb bonus sites including Fake Agent UK and Female Agent

Cons

  • No 1080P Full HD, only 720P HD
  • No advanced search features such as keywords

I'm glad that I get to review Fake Agent. It is one of the sites that I really enjoy personally, and keep coming back to. It never gets boring. Fake Agent is a castings porn site with European amateurs. The site also goes under another name called Casting.xxx—they're one and the same. The agent calls the girl in, offers her a seat on the couch, and does an interview with her. After a while he lets the girl know that the real money is in naked shoots and porn. Soon enough he'll have his dick in her pussy!

One of the best things about Fake Agent is that it has lots and lots of amateur newcomers, European girls who you haven't seen before. They come in all shapes—thin, normal, and a bit chubby. There are many really beautiful girls, but also many natural, average looking girls. There are girls just over 18, but also many MILFs. Being a newbie also means that these girls behave naturally in front of the camera instead of acting. They need to strip to their underwear first, and then remove those too, and masturbate for the camera. Some of them are shy and need the agent to guide them, some of them are nervous, and some of them get really horny when they realize they're gonna have sex! Yeah, some of them will go real wild and start sucking the agent's dick like there's no tomorrow. And they love getting pounded. There are many facials, mouthfuls, and creampies in the videos.

The movies are good quality, and I was happy to see that all of the scenes are available in HD. It's "only" 720P HD, 1080P Full HD is not available. The older videos look a bit worse, but they're still decent. The girls mostly speak Hungarian, Czech, and Russian in the movies, but they add subtitles so that you can understand the interviews & conversations.

The user-interface works good. On desktops it is great, playback and downloads are fast. On smaller mobile screens the links are a bit small, but otherwise everything plays smooth on mobiles. It's quite easy to browse either the whole network, or only the updates of a single site. You can save the best scenes to your favorites. I did miss keywords/tags for scenes, there is only a simple text search engine. The model directory is quite simple too, there is no information about the girls apart from their country of origin.

Fake Agent (aka Casting.xxx) is simply one of the best hardcore castings sites in my opinion. It already has over 400 long, exclusive castings, and they still add 2 new girls every week. Does seeing inexperienced, natural, nice looking European girls getting fucked by the casting agent turn you on? If the answer is yes, this site you should not miss. The bonus sites are excellent too, in fact some of them are also very good hardcore casting sites with exclusive content. You'll be satisfied for sure!

Tip: If you go through our Fake Hub review link, you'll get a discount.

Enter Fake Agent

Videos

Amount
419 scenes
Avg. length
40 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mov 1280 x 720 px HD 4115 kbps
wmv 1280 x 720 px HD 3400 kbps
flv 1280 x 720 px HD 2635 kbps
mp4 852 x 480 px 2950 kbps
flv 852 x 480 px 1735 kbps

Photos

No photos on this site

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $24.95 rebills at $24.95 / month
3 months $59.95 rebills at $59.95 / 3 months
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
6 months $109.95 no rebills
Billers:
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
Fake Agent is also available under a different domain, Casting.xxx. They have the same content.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Sep 3, 2015 92/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Adult Reviews Jun 30, 2016 90/100
Sex-Reviews May 24, 2016 90/100
PornPaySites Jul 9, 2015 74/100
Porn Reviews May 22, 2013 80/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 85/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Bonus Sites

If you sign up this site, you automatically gain access to all sites in the Fake Hub network.
Fake Agent Fake Agent (this site)

Discuss Fake Agent

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!