Fake Agent UK review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 88/100

Main Details

Categories
Launched
August 20, 2013
Listed
August 28, 2015
Data Revised
September 10, 2015
Mobile & Tablet
Usable
Content Updates
Weekly
This site is part of the Fake Hub network. Signing up Fake Agent UK gives access to the whole network.

Review by John Woole, September 10, 2015

Summary

Amateur British girls and busty MILFs want to be fashion and lingerie models, but the agent convinces them to do porn and fucks them right on the spot! Dirty action with lots of anal, ass licking, and creampies.

Pros

  • Hot amateur UK models
  • The castings feel real, they start with an interview
  • Superb filthy hardcore action
  • Big library of good quality HD videos
  • Great bonus sites, including Fake Agent (Hungary) & Female Agent

Cons

  • No 1080P Full HD, only 720P HD
  • No advanced search features such as keywords

Fake Agent had been very successful with its hardcore Eastern European castings. The same team decided to create an English version with British babes, so Fake Agent UK was born. The premise is that the girls come to the agency for a model casting. They want to be fashion or underwear models. The casting agent however convinces them that porn is the way to go, and the best way to start is to fuck him right there on the spot!

Fake Agent UK is part of the Fake Hub which has similar sites, including Fake Agent and Female Agent. If you sign up Fake Agent, you automatically get access to all of these sites.

The action is very hot and dirty. The agent likes to dirty talk a bit, he gets the girls to suck his dick, he gets them to bend over on the couch and fingers their asses. He gets a lot of girls to lick his asshole too, and he mouth fucks them while fingering their pussies. There's a lot of anal in the scenes too, creampies and anal creampies, and mouthfuls. Just all-around filthy hardcore action. I also appreciate it that the women often wear sexy stockings, lingerie, and high heels.

Quality is nice. They don't have Full HD, but their 720p HD files look nice, and they can be watched both on the site and downloaded.

One of the things I loved the most about Fake Agent are the English girls they have. They are pretty with nice makeup on, they aren't afraid to chat with the agent and they're great at dirty sex! Most of them are amateur British girls and busty MILFs, but there are some UK porn stars too like Victoria Summers. The site is rather big, they have 179 long video scenes at the time of the review—this is a videos-only site, there are no photos. They add a new girl every week. Of course your membership also gives you access to all the other updates in the network.

The user-interface works good. On desktops it is great, playback and downloads are fast. On smaller mobile screens the links are a bit small, but otherwise everything plays smooth on mobiles. It's quite easy to browse either the whole network, or only the updates of a single site. You can save the best scenes to your favorites. I did miss keywords/tags for scenes, there is only a simple text search engine. The model directory is quite simple too, there is hardly any info about the girls. The downloads are fast and there don't seem to be any annoying limits, we have downloaded about 50 gigabytes for this review and there weren't any problems. If you use a download manager, you may need to set it to only 1 download thread. The downloads only worked well with only 1 thread at the same time. (Today at least, a few days ago Fake Agent worked fine with more threads too.)

Fake Agent UK is hands down the best UK sex castings site. The scenes are exciting and feel real, the girls are hot. The action is wild and nasty with lots of dick sucking and anal, mouthfuls, and even rimjobs, creampies, and anal creampies. I can only recommend the site as I'm a fan myself. Go ahead and check it out!

Tip: If you go through our Fake Hub review link, you'll get a discount.

Enter Fake Agent UK

Videos

Amount
179 scenes
Avg. length
38 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
wmv 1280 x 720 px HD 5600 kbps
mov 1280 x 720 px HD 4135 kbps
flv 1280 x 720 px HD 2635 kbps
mp4 852 x 480 px 2950 kbps
flv 852 x 480 px 1735 kbps

Photos

No photos on this site

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $24.95 rebills at $24.95 / month
3 months $59.95 rebills at $59.95 / 3 months
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
6 months $109.95 no rebills
Billers:
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
You'll get a discount if you go through our Fake Hub review link.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Sep 10, 2015 88/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Porn Reviews Jun 5, 2017 80/100
Adult Reviews Jun 1, 2017 81/100
Sex-Reviews Apr 24, 2016 90/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 83/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Bonus Sites

If you sign up this site, you automatically gain access to all sites in the Fake Hub network.
Fake Agent UK Fake Agent UK (this site)

Discuss Fake Agent UK

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!