Pegas Productions review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 84/100

Main Details

Our Discount
Launched
December 2009 (estimated)
Listed
July 31, 2019
Data Revised
August 14, 2019
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Weekly
This is a network. Signing up gives you access to all of these sites: Banging Family, Blow Me POV, Inked Gurlz, Nasty Rookies, Sly Masseur

Review by John Woole, August 14, 2019

Summary

Porn network from Quebec. 21 websites and 750+ original scenes. French Canadian amateurs & porn stars in various genres. Hardcore, massage porn, castings, POV, stepfamily fantasies, public sex, and lesbian scenes.

Pros

  • Original French-Canadian porn
  • Lots of amateurs and girls you haven't seen elsewhere
  • Big library
  • Good Full HD quality
  • Good price

Cons

  • Network structure is confusing, some scenes appear under more than one site
  • Not all French scenes have English subtitles
  • Some sites don't update at all or rarely
  • Pictures are mostly just captures from the videos
  • Condom use in many scenes

Pegas Productions is a porn network from Quebec, Canada. It's the French-speaking part of Canada, so many of the vids are in French. Subtitles in English are available for many of those.

The network has been around for quite a while. They have 750+ original scenes in their library. Those are split between 21 smaller sites that are part of the network. These are the sites included:

  • Aces Of Porn
  • 3-Way Porn
  • Banging Family
  • Blow Me POV
  • Chic & Chix
  • Cutie Pussies
  • Fresh & Innocent
  • Fun Size Teen
  • JizzOrama
  • Kumalott
  • Let's Fuck Outside
  • Lezzie BFF
  • Lust Eden
  • Nasty Rookies
  • Samantha Ardente
  • Sexy Knockers
  • Shake the Snake
  • Sly Masseur
  • Spice my Sex Life
  • Straight in the Ass
  • Trannies 'R Us

My first impression that there are some sites here that are quite original, such as Banging Family, Sly Masseur, Nasty Rookies, and Let's Fuck Outside. Then there are some sites that are generic. They're either generic hardcore sites, or sites created to hold the content that's in a specific category. They have a site for anal content, and a site for lesbian content. I've also noticed that some scenes appear under more than one site, which is confusing.

The vids have Canadian porn stars and Canadian amateurs. Many girls with tattoos. Those who like semi-amateur porn will appreciate the videos here. Mainstream hardcore is definitely the main genre. There are also movies with simple sexy scenarios and some taboos. Massage, teen, threesomes, outdoor sex, and group sex porn is also quite common. I should note that many of the scenes have condoms in them. They don't bother me, but I know some people are turned off by them.

The quality is pretty good. They've been adding 1080P Full HD for many years. Most are nice looking, although you'll come across some that are not as sharp or have inferior camerawork. I was glad to see that most of the older scenes in the archives are 720P HD and perfectly enjoyable.

Many of the updates have pictures too in addition to the movie. My estimate is 200 galleries. Almost all of the images are screen captures taken from the HD videos though. They can be useful to get a quick overview of the scene, but I can't really recommend this network to the photo fans.

There is one "Main Scene" update per week. As I can see it's always the newest sites that dominate the updates—like Banging Family right now. Then there are some sites which are successful and add updates regularly. Some of the sites don't update anymore, or very rarely. It's hard to tell which update belongs to which site, because they don't add the site name to the updates. Probably because some of them are listed under multiple sites.

In addition to the 750+ original scenes, there are also 260+ bonus scenes. There are 3 bonus scene updates per week. These are also French-Canadian porn scenes, quite similar to the main scenes.

The usability of the website is pretty good. Their streaming video player is fast, fast forwarding is instant. The download speeds are not super fast, but not too bad either. They did a good job with the tags/keywords. You can also search by actress and director.
Filtering by sub-site is a bit annoying—you're taken to separate pages which have no scene dates and you can't add additional filters. But it's good enough to get a list of one site's scenes. The other thing I didn't like is that there are lots of ads in the members area.

While I have mentioned some minor drawbacks, the big picture is that Pegas Productions is one of the best porn sites for French-Canadian porn. It can't really compete with the top American porn networks, but it doesn't need to. If you want to watch hot girls from Quebec fucking, this is a great network, and the discounted price is a good deal.
It's also a good choice if you have a thing for amateur, slutty tattooed chicks. They have a lot of them!

Enter Pegas Productions

40% Pegas Productions discount with our link

Videos

Amount
754 scenes
Avg. length
26 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 7650 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 2630 kbps
mp4 480 x 320 px 1630 kbps
Plus 262 bonus scenes.

Photos

Galleries
200
Photos / gallery
25
Formats:
resolution zip files
1920 x 1080 px HQ
935 x 526 px
Number of picture galleries just an estimate. Most of the pictures are screen caps taken from the videos.

Webcams

Source
Taken from Live Jasmin

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $24.95 $14.95 rebills at $24.95 $14.95 / month
One year $84.95 rebills at $14.94 / month
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:
Cross sales: Pre-checked Checkbox or Pre-selected Dropdown offers in the join form. If you don't unselect them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Aug 14, 2019 84/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Nov 26, 2019 86/100
Honest Porn Reviews May 31, 2019 8.9/10
Adult Reviews Apr 11, 2019 87/100
Porn Reviews Oct 3, 2018 85/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Bonus Sites

This is a network. If you sign up for a membership, you'll automatically gain access to all sites listed here.

Discuss Pegas Productions

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!