Casting Couch X review


Final Score: 82/100

Main Details

October 2012 (estimated)
April 21, 2015
Data Revised
October 17, 2017
Mobile & Tablet
Content Updates
Few times a month

Review by John Woole, April 21, 2015


Professional porn castings with American porn actresses who need to fuck and suck to get the job.


  • Pretty girls & porn actresses
  • Wild sex
  • Excellent quality, especially for a castings site
  • Great usability on all devices
  • Friendly discounted price


  • Staged castings
  • Many girls are not real newcomers

Casting Couch X is a casting site in which girls apply to be a porn star, and they have to prove right away that they're right for the job. There are different kinds of casting sites out there. Some of them show raw & amateur footage of castings, ranging from simple stripping & posing to hardcore scenes. Casting Couch X is not one of those, in fact it's on the exact opposite side of the spectrum. It has professional, edited scenes that often have porn actresses that have been in a number of scenes already.

Casting Couch X is strictly hardcore, there are no casting dropouts here. So the 148 scenes here are pretty rich. After the Q&A & posing part they get to sex - and I don't just mean plain sex, there's wild fucking here, some girls even give rimjobs to the casting agent. The girls are beautiful, they're mainly American porn actresses including some famous ones. There are castings with 2 girls too, with threesome action. The videos have excellent quality. They're very long too, at least 30 minutes, but I found some to be over 1 hour long even!

There are photos for each set too, but as they're mostly a lot of images taken in a row I didn't find them too special. The webcams are just taken from Streamate, so I won't write about those here.

User interface is superb, it's clean looking and easy-to-use on desktops, mobiles, and tablets. You can sort scenes based on multiple criteria (date, member rating, member views, title). There's text search as well. The best scenes can be saved to your own favorites section. The only downside I found is that when viewing photos, you can't use keyboard arrows to go to the next image, and filenames video are not descriptive.

There's one update a week, which includes both the long video and the photos of the scene.

If you're looking for honest amateur castings, this is not the right site for you. However if you don't mind staged castings, Casting Couch X's hardcore content is excellent, the girls are very pretty, and its video quality is rarely seen on castings site. And you'll find castings of porn stars such as Alex Tanner or Keisha Grey which is pretty cool. Some casting sites are cheaper and update more, but it could be acceptable as this site adds premium hardcore scenes really, not just cheap casting footage.

Enter Casting Couch X

(40% Casting Couch X discount)


148 scenes
Avg. length
40 mins
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 7800 kbps
mp4 wmv 1280 x 720 px HD 4500 kbps
mp4 mpg 852 x 480 px 2200 kbps


Photos / gallery
resolution zip files
1500 x 1000 px


Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (1 day) $1.14 rebills at $39.94/month LTD
One month $29.95 $17.95 rebills at $29.95 $17.95 / month
3 months $59.37 rebills at $59.37 / 3 months
One year $119.40 rebills at $119.40 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Apr 21, 2015 82/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Jan 11, 2018 82/100
Adult Reviews Aug 30, 2017 88/100
My Porn Opinion Jun 13, 2015 84/100
PornPaySites May 8, 2015 75/100
Porn Reviews Apr 24, 2014 79/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 69/100

Company & Partner Program

Partner Program

Discuss Casting Couch X

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!