GoGo Bar Auditions review

GoGo Bar Auditions
Video Quality streaming
Video Quality downloads
Photo Quality
Size
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer's Opinion

Final Score: 68/100

Main Details

Our Discount
Launched
July 21, 2016
Listed
July 21, 2016
Data Revised
June 12, 2019
Mobile & Tablet
Usable
Content Updates
Infrequent
This site is part of the Creampie Thais Network network. Signing up GoGo Bar Auditions gives access to the whole network.

Summary

Thai strippers dancing, then fucking the camera guy in the backroom. Part of the Creampie Thais Network.

Review by John Woole

Pros

  • Nice original concept
  • Exclusive videos with sexy Thai amateurs
  • Pretty good video & photo quality
  • Nice bonus sites

Cons

  • No new exclusive videos as of late
  • No real club footage, the dancing is recorded in front of a green screen
  • Downloads not available in the cheapest membership offer

GoGo Bar Auditions has a great concept. A guy runs strip joints in Thailand, always looking for new exotic dancers. The naked castings include nude dancing auditions. But the girls also have to prove that they're up for more!

This site used to be a standalone. Now it's part of the Creampie Thais Network. So as a member you'll get some great bonus sites, such as Creampie Thais.

The girls are sexy, just what you'd expect: young (18-25 years old), pretty and Asian. Lots of them are slim with small tits, but there are also bar girls with big tits.

All videos have the same structure. In the first part, the guy welcomes the girl in a backroom or hotel room. He asks her a few questions. The girls don't speak much English, so don't expect much of an interview. But at least you'll see how the girls look and act when they have clothes on!

The second part is the nude pole dancing audition. I expected this to be recorded in a real club. Unfortunately they're recorded in front of a green screen. The strip club background is only added by the video editors. Some girls do a good job, some seem tense. I think they'd do a lot better on a real stage, but hey, this is what we've got. :-)

The third part is recorded in the backroom / hotel room again. The girl kneels down and gives a nice blowjob to the camera guy. Then he'll fuck her on the casting couch, on the desk, sometimes on the bed, in many positions. The endings are a good mix of mouthfuls and creampies!

The videos are all available in three resolutions, the highest one being 1080P Full HD. They look good, although I'll say that many sites have Full HD that looks a bit better. The videos have that amateur vibe, the whole thing is recorded by a single guy. There are many camera angles, not always perfect, but overall pretty good. There are some POV parts too.
Whether you can download the videos or just watch them online depends on the membership you bought. Pay attention to the join page, they make it clear which options give download access, and which don't.

Each scene comes with a high resolution photo set. These are solo nude photos, with the girl teasing you, stripping, and showing you her pussy. They are good quality and quite nice. You can view the images online, or download the complete sets in ZIP files.

As for the updates, I'm not sure this site will still be getting new exclusive scenes. The scenes they're showing as new scenes lately are recycled. It seems that there haven't been any real new scenes in the past few months.

In addition to the 39 exclusive videos, there are also roughly 140 bonus videos, from various Asian porn DVDs. (I believe the number of bonus videos is still growing, but we don't consider them as part of the core library.)
The more interesting stuff is the network access. With Creampie Thais Network you get access to some other great exclusive Thai sites: Creampie Thais, Asian Suck Dolls, and Asian Sybian. Then there are also some other amateur sites with white girls.

The members area design is pretty nice. The basic features work nicely—basic browsing, online video player, photo viewer, downloads. Advanced features are missing, but it's not a big deal since the site isn't that big.
I found it annoying that the main video page is a mix of the exclusive and bonus content. Their Home page has a list of the exclusive scenes, but it's not complete. The best way to browse all the GoGo porn videos is through the Model library.
If you want to browse the other sites in the network, you have to switch back and forth between them using the dropdown in the top right corner. This could be improved, I'd love to have a combined members area where you can view content from all sites.

The site works nicely on mobile phones too. The only issue I found is that even if you bought download access, the video download links don't appear on the mobile site. A workaround is to open your mobile browser's menu and check "Desktop site".

Overall GoGo Bar Auditions is more of a casting porn site with amateur Thai girls, rather than a "strip club" porn site. If you're good with that, you'll like their stuff! It's all exclusive, you won't find it anywhere else. It doesn't look like they're planning to update the site frequently in the future, but it is a lot better deal now with the network access and our special price.

Videos

Amount
39 scenes (on Jun 12, 2019)
Avg. length
24 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 5300 kbps
mpeg-ts 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 5300 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 2800 kbps
mpeg-ts 1280 x 720 px HD 2800 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 930 kbps
mpeg-ts 854 x 480 px 930 kbps

Photos

Galleries
39 (on Jun 12, 2019)
Photos / gallery
80
Formats:
resolution zip files
2560 x 1707 px HQ

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.95 $19.95 rebills at $29.95 $27.95 / month
One month $39.95 $29.95 rebills at $39.95 / month
3 months $74.85 rebills at $74.85 / 3 months
One year $119.40 rebills at $119.40 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:
Cross sales: Pre-checked Checkbox or Pre-selected Dropdown offers in the join form. If you don't unselect them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
The cheapest membership option only has streaming playback. The other membership options give you download access as well.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jun 12, 2019 68/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Adult Reviews Jan 25, 2019 79/100
Honest Porn Reviews May 10, 2017 8.1/10

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
Disclosure: We get a commission if you visit a porn site using our link and subscribe. We are independently owned and the opinions expressed here are our own. You can support us by using our links. We offer special prices for many sites, so you will often pay less. Find our full list of porn discounts here.