Teeny Black review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 82/100

Main Details

Launched
October 2012 (estimated)
Listed
May 6, 2015
Data Revised
January 20, 2017
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Monthly
This site is part of the Team Skeet network. Signing up Teeny Black gives access to the whole network.

Review by John Woole, January 20, 2017

Summary

Pretty, young black teens in porn auditions. Full HD quality, and full access to the Team Skeet network.

Pros

  • Gorgeous black girls, 10/10
  • Interviews followed by great sex
  • Great Full HD video quality, and nice looking pics
  • Full access to the whole Team Skeet network (over 2500 original movies)
  • Nice price tag (with the discount)

Cons

  • Only one update per month
  • The interface could be a bit faster (the downloads and playback are fast)
  • The mobile site doesn't list the HD versions of the movies
  • Could add a higher photo resolution

Teeny Black is a hardcore teen castings site with black teens, from the Team Skeet network. The site is similar to the popular Exploited Black College Girls, Girls Do Porn, or Teens Do Porn from Team Skeet. The black babe sits on the couch, and the guy recording asks about her life and sex life. After that the girl shows us her body, and then there's wild sex. ;) The guy holding the camera is white, so this website also fits under the interracial porn niche.
Our first review of the site was almost two years ago, so it's about time we take a second look!

The first thing you notice is how stunning these black girls are. They are 10/10 black babes. Just look at Skyler Nicole, Camille Amore, September Reign, or Amethyst Banks! They're not only firm & beautiful, but they're also mostly new girls who are still sensitive and excited about giving blowjobs having sex on camera. Thumbs up!

The site has been growing slowly but steadily. They add a new girl every month, with the hardcore audition video, screen caps, and a normal photo set. There are 71 girls currently. It'd be a medium size collection for a regular porn site, but if you're talking about POV porn with 19 year old black beauty queens, it's pretty nice.

The videos are great, not only hot, but also great quality. All of them are downloadable in up to 1080p Full HD resolution. Or you can watch them online, your choice.
The photo sets are nice too, I felt that they've improved a bit even. I would accept a bit higher resolution, but they do look nice. They have super hot nude pics of the stunning ebony girls, and many great hardcore shots as well. As for the webcams, they're from Streamate, so I won't review them here.

Teeny Black is part of Team Skeet, and when you log in with your password, you're taken to the network members area. You can browse all updates from all of their sites, or just Teeny Black's, it's up to you. The interface has lots of sorting and searching features, it's great. The pages could load a bit quicker, but the video streaming is smooth, and the downloads are fast.

I was happy to see that the site works really well on mobile devices too. It has nice navigation and search features too. The only thing I didn't like on the mobile version is that the highest video resolution is 480P there. If you want the HD and Full HD quality on mobile, you'll need to set your mobile browser to "Request Desktop Site".

If you want porn with black teens, this site is a must see. The only real downside is that the site adds only one update per month. You get access to the full Team Skeet network, which has daily Full HD updates, so it's acceptable. We have a nice discount, and the payments are processed by the reliable Epoch, which makes it easy to cancel the subscription.
(PayPal payments are possible in many countries. You need to proceed to the final payment page, that's where the option will appear.)

Enter Teeny Black

(38% Teeny Black discount)

Videos

Amount
71 scenes
Avg. length
42 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 12100 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 6150 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 2850 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 1850 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 1150 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1000 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 740 kbps
mp4 480 x 270 px 520 kbps

Photos

Galleries
71
Photos / gallery
170
Formats:
resolution zip files
1620 x 1080 px
1350 x 900 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $28.97 $17.87 rebills at $28.97 $17.87 / month
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
One year $95.87 no rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
To pay using PayPal, proceed to the final payments page. The option will appear there if it's available in your country. It's the same for PaySafeCard payments, except that it's only available for the one year memberships.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jan 20, 2017 82/100
full review May 6, 2015 81/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Porn Reviews Feb 21, 2019 80/100
BestPornReviews.net Dec 7, 2018 84/100
Adult Reviews Aug 5, 2018 80/100
The Best Porn Apr 17, 2018 79/100
PornPaySites Jan 30, 2017 72/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 72/100

Company & Partner Program

Partner Program

Discuss Teeny Black

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!