Teens Love Black Cocks review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 79/100

Main Details

Launched
May 4, 2015
Listed
April 20, 2016
Data Revised
April 20, 2016
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Few times a month

Review by John Woole, April 20, 2016

Summary

Beautiful American teens seduce well-dressed black men with huge cocks. Full HD quality.

Pros

  • Hot seductions and passionate sex
  • Great looking Full HD videos
  • Beautiful American girls, including stars such as Riley Reid & Tanner Mayes
  • Each episode has a little story or scenario
  • Only $17.87 with the current special price

Cons

  • No HD streaming, have to download the movies to watch in real Full HD
  • Only 3 updates a month
  • Can't change the resolution in the streaming video player
  • On mobile, there are no movie & photo ZIP download links, just online viewing
  • Ads in the members' area

Teens Love Black Cocks (or just TLBC) is still pretty new, the site was opened last year by the talented Team Skeet. The topic is simple: beautiful American white teens get banged by black guys. This is one of the company's standalone sites. It needs a standalone membership, it's not accessible through their network.

Teens Love Black Cocks is one of the new wave interracial BBC sites. The black guys in their episodes are not thugs, they are well-dressed, sophisticated black men. The girls are all beautiful young American starlets and porn stars. The site even has big names such as Riley Reid, and Tanner Mayes. I am very satisfied with the lineup.

I appreciate it that TLBC has a story in each of their episodes. Even if they're simple, these fantasies and scenarios go a long way. For instance, Riley Reid is a cheerleader who hasn't made it on the team. She decides that it's a good idea to visit the coach at his house, in her cheerleader outfit. Her plan is to convince the coach with a lap dance—without any panties on.
In a new episode, Ella Nova is an interior designer. Being pretty is part of her image. The stockings and the sexy clothes she wears, often make her feel desirable and horny. When he meets a wealthy big black guy for a consultation, she immediately decides that she has to have his big cock in her mouth.

I don't know whether all white teen girls dream about sucking a big black cock, but the ones on TLBC are definitely eager to please. They make the BBC theirs with full devotion, letting their saliva cover it completely. And then they ride it, hard. The fucking is passionate but also hardcore, just the way I like it. I can safely say that the action is 10/10 here. You'll be satisfied with the quality too, their 1080p Full HD files look great.

In addition to the movie, each episode has screen caps, and real photos. There are many nice shots between the real photos, and they look good. Photo resolution could be a bit higher though.

The navigation is pretty smooth, after you get through their initial offers page. There's a simple list of scenes, and you can download and watch everything very quickly. The speeds are good. I missed having a search page and keywords. I can live without them though, as the site is not that huge, you might as well just view all of the episodes. What I missed more is the ability to change the resolution in their online player. It's also not HD, so if you prefer to watch the highest quality videos like me, you should opt for downloading their movies.

The mobile version of the site is pretty good. It does miss some features, there are no ZIP photo downloads on it, and no video download links either. Just online photo & video viewing. I think most people will be happy with the mobile site though, because it's smooth and fast. If you want the highest quality stuff, you should set your mobile's browser to "Request Desktop Site".

As for the updates, there are 3 new episodes being added to Teens Love Black Cocks each month.

If the BBC + white teens genre interests you, and you like passionate, seductive hardcore, not just raw fucking, you'll love this site. The quality is great, the stories are nice, the girls are beautiful. And the fucking is very hot. The library is medium sized, but at the current $17.87 special deal, it's easily worth it. The site uses the reliable Epoch for its payments, which also allows you to pay by PayPal now.

Enter Teens Love Black Cocks

(28% Teens Love Black Cocks discount)

Videos

Amount
42 scenes
Avg. length
33 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 12100 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 2850 kbps
mp4 853 x 480 px 1200 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1000 kbps

Photos

Galleries
42
Photos / gallery
140
Formats:
resolution zip files
1350 x 900 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (1 day) $1.00 rebills at $38.57/month LTD
One month $24.87 $17.87 rebills at $24.87 $17.87 / month
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
One year $95.87 no rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
You can pay using a PaySafeCard if you select the 12-month membership.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Apr 20, 2016 79/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Sep 12, 2018 78/100
Adult Reviews Dec 4, 2017 85/100
Porn Reviews Nov 10, 2015 71/100
PornPaySites Aug 31, 2015 59/100

Company & Partner Program

Partner Program

Discuss Teens Love Black Cocks

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!