Only Blowjob review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 95/100

Main Details

Launched
February 2001 (estimated)
Listed
December 1, 2015
Data Revised
December 2, 2016
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Few times a week
This site is also available in the DDF Network network. Signing up Only Blowjob does NOT give you full network access. To get access to all sites in the network, sign up through DDF Network.

Only Blowjob review by John Woole, December 13, 2015 (full review)

Summary

European glam girls and porn stars from around the world give blowjobs. 1550+ original scenarios: dirty French maids, excited party girls, naughty nurses, horny girlfriends. Includes POV blowjobs, BJ threesomes and blowbangs. Full HD videos and HQ photography.

Pros

  • 1550+ original, exclusive BJ scenes
  • Hot models from all over the World
  • Never gets boring, all kinds of blowjobs, stories, and sexy uniforms
  • Great quality
  • Superb deal at our current special price

Cons

  • Scenes older than a few years are not HD
  • Oldest scenes have different video formats and can't be streamed
  • Not all photo sets are not available in the ultra HQ resolution
  • Ads in the member area

Only Blowjob is entirely dedicated to dick sucking, including cumshots, facials, 69, cum swallowing, blowjob threesomes, blow bangs, and everything else you could think of. It is a website of DDF Productions, one of the porn powerhouses of Europe.

This is one of the biggest blowjob sites I have some across in my career. It has over 1570 original scenes. The surprising thing about it is that it doesn't get boring or repetitive. They manage to make each BJ scenario a little different. Be it a naughty secretary, a lucky sauna encounter, a slutty cowgirl, or a horny girlfriend lusting for dick in the morning, they'll always think of something to make it unique.

The other best thing is quality of the girls. Denys Defrancesco and his team have always been great at finding the hottest babes from in the Czech Republic, Hungary, and other nearby European countries. They have expanded now, and they cast in a lot of hot starlets and porn stars from the UK, France, Russia, and Spain too, and even the U.S occasionally.
Some of their most popular European babes in the model library are Abbie Cat, Amirah Adara, Blue Angel, Nesty, Sylvia Laurent, Melanie Memphis, Angel Hott (aka Elizabeth Rose). They even have to blowjob scenes with the lovely Zafira. Some names of recent international porn star appearances include Victoria Summers, Stacey Saran (aka Antonia Deona), Maserati XXX, Eva Notty, and Page Delight.

They specialize in both thin fashion-model type babes and busty gals, so everyone's taste will be satisfied. ;-) They put beautiful clothes and glam makeup on girls, which creates that unique DDF glam atmosphere.

The action is awesome and various, you'll find everything from wild BJs with spitting, saliva and face fucking, to the sensual, slow, girlfriend-type of cock caressing. The camera work is great, there are many closeups of the sucking, but I also appreciate it that we'll also see some full shots so we can see how the girls masturbate themselves when they get wet from cock sucking.

I loved the 69 pose blowjobs. It's great to bury your tongue in the pussy while you're getting sucked, and DDF knows this too. The threesomes in which the girls blow two dicks at once are awesome. Of course they also have some lucky guys too that have two beautiful babes satisfying them. POV fans will be happy to hear that there are 227 POV blowjobs on here.
The overall creativity is just really great here. While the story lines aren't too elaborate and there isn't that much talking in most scenes, the hot costumes and scenarios are just enough to make these scenes exciting and unique.

Video quality is great, both the downloads and the streaming player have a Full HD option. The past 4-5 years of updates are HD. I should note that if you go further back in the archives, the quality will drop, you will find different video formats. Streaming won't be available for the oldest scenes either, so you have to download those to watch them.

I haven't mentioned the photos yet, but I definitely should. Most updates have HQ photos in addition to the videos. DDF Production is an oldschool studio that comes from the world of photography actually, and it shows. You can find exceptional dick sucking photos here in top of the line quality. If you're a photo buff who's into blowjobs, you'll appreciate this site. Their photo viewer is also very comfortable on both desktops and mobiles.

Navigation is great. They have a great model library with many details. The updates page can be sorted and filtered any way you like. I was very happy with their advanced search engine. They have detailed keywords added to the scenes. You can launch a search with 3 criteria, for instance big tits + trimmed pussy + deep throat, and actually get some matches. They've started to mark the interesting parts in the videos too, and their streaming player supports jumping straight to the titty fucking or ball licking parts for instance. It's a great feature that is still very rare on porn sites. The downloads were fast for me too.
The site is very smooth to use on mobiles too. The search features are not as great on the mobile site though, and it won't let you choose the streaming/download resolution.

Updates come once a week, and the new scene has both the video and HQ pictures.

I very much recommend Only Blowjob to all BJ fans. It is a real megasite with original content. It really has all kinds of action, be it simple BJs, POV action, BJ threesomes, or blow bangs—both loving blowjobs and wild dick sucking. Quality is top notch.
Our current discounted price is an exceptional deal, you get a a HUGE library of original, high quality, hard to find BJ scenes for the price of a single cinema ticket. You can also pay by PayPal. Make sure to have some free time in the weekend so you can properly get lost in the sea of French maids, slutty secretaries, and horny girlfriends. ;-)

Enter Only Blowjob

(54% Only Blowjob discount)

Videos

Amount
1572 scenes
Avg. length
22 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 8000 kbps
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 5200 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 6700 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 2400 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 4700 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 1400 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1400 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 750 kbps

Photos

Galleries
1300
Photos / gallery
85
Formats:
resolution zip files
4000 x 2666 px UHQ
2000 x 1333 px HQ
1200 x 800 px
800 x 533 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $26.99 $12.50 rebills at $26.99 $12.50 / month
3 months $69.99 rebills at $69.99 / 3 months
One year $119.99 rebills at $119.99 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
To pay using a PaySafeCard, select PayPal, and the 3 month or 12 month membership. Proceed to the next page, PaySafe will appear there if it's available in your country.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Dec 13, 2015 95/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Jun 1, 2017 91/100
Sex-Reviews May 27, 2016 88/100
Porn Reviews Feb 24, 2016 79/100
Adult Reviews Feb 10, 2016 90/100
Porn Opinion Dec 30, 2015 81/100
PornPaySites Oct 24, 2011 89/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 82/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Also available through

This site is also available in the DDF Network network. Signing up Only Blowjob does NOT give you full network access. To get access to all sites in the network, sign up through DDF Network.

Discuss Only Blowjob

About x3guide

x3guide is the buyer's guide for porn sites - an independent, free and ad-free resource. By using our links to enter the reviewed sites you can contribute to keeping it like that!
It's also worth using our links because we often get discounts, for those sites you'll be offered a better membership price. :)