Wet And Puffy review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 91/100

Main Details

Launched
September 2009 (estimated)
Listed
November 18, 2015
Data Revised
February 22, 2018
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Weekly
This site is part of the Puffy Network network. Signing up Wet And Puffy gives access to the whole network.

Review by John Woole, November 23, 2015

Summary

Take a close look at the wet pussies and buttholes of stunning European models, as they pleasure themselves with their fingers, dildos, vibrators, and pussy pumps. Now in 4K Ultra HD.

Pros

  • Original wet pussy content
  • Stunning girls
  • Perfect quality—4K videos and HQ photos
  • Awesome usability on desktop, mobile, and tablets too
  • Discounted price and bonus sites, a great deal

Cons

  • Not much intimacy, we don't get to know the girls
  • One too many ads in the member area

Do you know the Puffy Peach, the Big Taco, and the Juicy Cherry? If not, you ought to read the PussyPedia on Wet & Puffy. Then you can test your knowledge of pussy types with the help of stunning models such as Abby C (aka Krystal Boyd or Anjelica), Caprise (aka Little Caprice), Lorena, Eufrat, and Alexa Tomas. ;-)

Wet And Puffy calls itself the only pussy classification website on the net. They have photos and movies of beautiful nude European models, with a big emphasis on their pussies. The girls use sex toys in a lot of their content. The site is not limited to dildos and vibrators, there are a lot of pussy pumps, gyno tools (speculum), and other kinds of insertions.

If you like to watch young beauties pleasure their beautiful snatches and assholes up close, you'll love Wet and Puffy. The site has "Wet" in its name for a reason, this team knows that the best pussy is a wet one. The girls' pussies are lubed up and glistening. Their pussy and ass get fingered and they use insertions to drive themselves wild, and oh they do get really horny in front of the camera. Sometimes they'll even pump both of their holes at the same time for maximum sensation.

The content on Wet and Puffy is first class quality studio content. The girls are amazing, and so is the quality. They add the videos in 4K resolution too now, I counted 48 of these updates. (That's just Wet And Puffy itself, the network has more.) The photos are superb too. They are very well taken, there are lots of closeups of the wet pussies, and image quality is perfect. The oldest updates in the archive are lower resolution, but most of the content is good looking and everything is enjoyable.
The only downside of such professional productions is that not all orgasms will be real, but that comes with the territory.

Wet And Puffy comes as part of a network deal. If you get a membership, you'll get access to their other great sites as well. If you like blowjobs & POV content, Euro Babe Facials & We Like To Suck will certainly please you. The last site in their network, Wet And Pissy is for those with a dirtier mind as it has watersports content.

The navigation is very smooth on all devices, PC, tablet, and mobile. It's a pleasure to browse this site. It's easy to view all network scenes or just a single site's. You can sort them by date and rating, and you can narrow them down by adding various filters. You can filter by the Model, Pussy Type, and many Tags (Keywords). They encourage people to give them feedback, request scenes on their forum, and they also run contests. It's clear that the Puffy Network team cares very much about their members, and I appreciate that.

The site updates 2 times a week (UPDATE: once every 4-5 days now). They add both the video and the photo of the new scene at the same time. That's just Wet and Puffy, the other sites in the network also update.

I can safely say that Wet And Puffy is one of the best European insertions / sex toys / masturbation sites out there. I was really mesmerized by their girls, the quality is great, and the site is very well made. It's awesome that you get all of their sites with a single password, and our current discounted price is more than fair too. If you want to peek at some fresh, wet peaches & cherries, this is the perfect time. :-)

Enter Wet And Puffy

(33% Wet And Puffy discount)

Videos

Amount
641 scenes
Avg. length
23 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 3840 x 2160 px 4K 25000 kbps
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 8400 kbps
wmv 1440 x 810 px HD 5200 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 2300 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 1750 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1100 kbps

Photos

Galleries
633
Photos / gallery
120
Formats:
resolution zip files
3400 x 2267 px HQ
1000 x 666 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from ImLive.com

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.95 $19.95 rebills at $29.95 $19.95 / month
3 months $74.95 rebills at $74.95 / 3 months
6 months $99.95 rebills at $99.95 / 6 months
One year $149.95 rebills at $199.95 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
Epoch & Vendo billers are selected randomly. If you want to to join using the other one, come back to x3guide, and use our link to try again. To pay by PaySafeCard, 1) make sure you get the Epoch join page 2) choose a membership that's at least 3 months long.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Nov 23, 2015 91/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Jun 15, 2018 90/100
Adult Reviews Feb 3, 2018 90/100
PornPaySites Oct 24, 2016 75/100
Porn Reviews Oct 4, 2016 83/100
Sex-Reviews May 6, 2016 89/100
My Porn Opinion Dec 22, 2015 98/100
My Porn Opinion Dec 22, 2015 98/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 82/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Bonus Sites

If you sign up this site, you automatically gain access to all sites in the Puffy Network network.
Wet And Puffy Wet And Puffy (this site)

Discuss Wet And Puffy

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!