Euro Babe Facials review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 74/100

Main Details

Launched
February 2014 (estimated)
Listed
November 19, 2015
Data Revised
December 15, 2016
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Never (stopped updating)
This site is part of the Puffy Network network. Signing up Euro Babe Facials gives access to the whole network.

Euro Babe Facials review by John Woole, January 3, 2016 (full review)

Summary

Pretty Czech amateurs and porn starlets with natural bodies worship the dick POV-style, lick the balls, and get facials on their faces. Perfect Full HD quality & access to the Puffy Network.

Pros

  • Beautiful amateurs with natural bodies, and hot European porn babes
  • Superb amateur action
  • Long blowjob scenes with lots of POV
  • Awesome Full HD video quality
  • Gives access to the Puffy Network, which includes "We Like To Suck"

Cons

  • Updates are rare (but their other sites update frequently)
  • There are BJ sites with bigger collections
  • No stories or talking
  • Photo sets should have less posing images on a BJ site
  • Some ads in the members' area

Euro Babes Facials is a blowjobs/facials site with beautiful European amateurs and porn actresses. I have a special place in my heart for blowjob sites, and this one immediately had my attention with the hotness of their European babes, and the promise of Full HD quality.

Euro Babe Facials is actually part of the Puffy Network. If you sign up, you get their other sites as well, and they have multiple nice websites. However, if you're here for the blowjobs, the most interesting one for you will definitely be We Like To Suck. It has great scenes with much focus on blowjobs, but the girls also get fucked on there. It got a great score in our earlier review, you can find the link below this article.

The girls on Euro Babe Facials are beautiful amateurs and porn starlets with natural bodies. Most of them are Czech beauties such as Victoria Daniels, Susan Ayn, but there are babes from other nearby countries too, such as Henessy (aka Cosette Ibarra) from Russia or Tiffany Doll from France.

If you like amateur POV blowjobs, you'll love the vids here. The girls lick, suck, slurp, lick the balls, and wildly blow the dick of the cameraman. There is also some face fucking and actual fucking in some scenes, but the main focus is always on the blowjobs—and of course they end with a nice big facial. It's not all POV, but most of the action is. There is no speech in most of the scenes, just a short posing intro with a little music, before they get to the blowing and moaning. If you like to see beautiful amateurs with natural bodies loving the dick and getting cumshots on their faces, you'll love these videos.

Video quality is awesome on the 1080p Full HD files. I really appreciate it that their online player also offers the Full HD option. People with an older PC or mobile device don't have to worry, there are various lower definition options for video playback. In addition to the full movies, there are even 1-minute clips for those with a really slow Internet connection. (The free tour mentions the WMV format too, which this particular site in the network doesn't have. I don't think anyone will miss it though. The MP4 format they use can be played in all apps, it's the best format these days.)

The photos are nice quality too, they are of the same girls. If you like amateur-style photos in high quality, you'll like them. My only complaint is that most of the pics are posing ones, and the BJ action only starts in the last portion of the photo sets. If you want the best quality, I recommend downloading their high resolution ZIP files!

The site has great usability. It works great on desktop PCs and mobile devices too, everything is very smooth. You can browse a particular site, or you can view all scenes in the network by logging in to Puffy Network. Scenes can be sorted by date and rating. The filter feature is great, you can choose a keyword like 'Big Tits' to narrow down the scenes. They also have a model library that you can reach from the menu.

I have some bad news about updates. They come very slowly. There were only 6 new scenes in 2015, the last one in August. That doesn't necessarily mean that they've completely stopped, as they had bigger gaps in the past too. You definitely can't count on frequent updates though. Luckily the other sites in the network update frequently, so the situation isn't that gloomy.

Amateur blowjobs are one of my favorite genres so I know what's out there, and I can safely say that this site has superb content. If you're a fan too, these scenes really should be in your collection. It's too bad that the site doesn't update much, but at the current discounted price, the network is well worth subscribing to—especially since it includes "We Like To Suck". Cancellations are easy, as they use CCBILL as their merchant.

Enter Euro Babe Facials

Videos

Amount
44 scenes
Avg. length
26 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 5100 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 2100 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 1600 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 900 kbps

Photos

Galleries
44
Photos / gallery
75
Formats:
resolution zip files
4272 x 2848 px UHQ
1000 x 666 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from ImLive.com

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (2 days) $2.95 rebills at $34.95/month
One month $34.95 rebills at $34.95 / month
3 months $74.95 rebills at $74.95 / 3 months
6 months $104.95 rebills at $104.95 / 6 months
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
To pay by PaySafeCard, choose a membership that's at least 3 months long. Proceed to the payments page, the option will appear there, if it's available in your country.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jan 3, 2016 74/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Mar 3, 2016 78/100
My Porn Opinion Jan 1, 2016 82/100
My Porn Opinion Jan 1, 2016 82/100
Adult Reviews Nov 23, 2015 70/100
Porn Reviews Mar 5, 2014 73/100
PornPaySites Feb 26, 2014 62/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 69/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Bonus Sites

If you sign up this site, you automatically gain access to all sites in the Puffy Network network.

Discuss Euro Babe Facials

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!