We Like To Suck review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 86/100

Main Details

Launched
February 2012 (estimated)
Listed
November 19, 2015
Data Revised
February 22, 2018
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Few times a month
This site is part of the Puffy Network network. Signing up We Like To Suck gives access to the whole network.

Review by John Woole, November 27, 2015

Summary

Czech babes totally get into worshipping the penis, be it a sensual or wild BJ. Many scenes have fucking parts too, including anal. 4K Ultra HD videos. Part of the Puffy Network.

Pros

  • Beautiful Czech porn actresses & amateurs
  • Sensual blowjobs and wild dick sucking
  • A lot of scenes have fucking parts too (if you like that)
  • Superb quality, they started adding 4K Ultra HD vids too
  • Great deal with the bonus sites and the discounted price

Cons

  • No talking or backstories, just action
  • A lot of scenes have fucking parts too (if you don't like that)
  • Only 2 new girls per month
  • One too many ads in the member area

Looking for a site with European babes giving blowjobs, recorded in perfect quality? We Like To Suck could certainly be a good choice, it has very pretty girls from the Czech Republic, as well as some from Russia and Poland. The site does not limit itself to blowjobs, many scenes have fucking too. Don't worry though, dick sucking is definitely a central theme in all updates.

After having watched a few scenes, I have a very positive opinion about the site. The movies have long, sensual blowjob parts. The girls really do worship these cocks with their mouths, sometimes the balls too (and in a few cases they even caress the ass). And they happily take the load in their mouths or on their faces.
There are many blowjob-only scenes and even some POV ones, but there are also many scenes which have fucking as well. First I was afraid that those weren't really BJ scenes, but I didn't need to worry. Most of them have long blowjob parts, and some great 69 action too. The camera work is great, creative angles and sex positions make the scenes exciting.

The fact that there are scenes with anal, spitting, swallowing, and deep throat could lead you to believe that this site has animalistic cock sucking. They have some of that too, but there's lots and lots of sensual cock treatment too, I really appreciated that.

Every single movie here is available in Full HD, even the oldest ones. They also started offering 4K Ultra HD resolution videos. There are 13 of those now, but their number keeps growing. The 4K and newer movies look amazing. Generally the whole library is great quality, there are only a few movies which only look good and not great.

Each scene has a photo set as well, not just the video. They are professional, nice looking photos. Sometimes I felt that the percentage of blowjob photos vs. posing & fucking is a bit low for this site, but there are some great shots, they're worth checking out.

An important thing about this site is that you get access to the whole Puffy Network, which means three bonus sites, Euro Babe Facials, Wet And Puffy, and one for the more adventurous: Wet And Pissy.

The navigation is awesome on all devices, PC, tablet, and mobile. It's a pleasure to browse this site. You can browse a single site's content, or all sites' together on the Puffy Network. You can sort them by date and rating, and filter them by selecting tags (keywords). They run a forum, and the team is very open to member feedback and suggestions, you may even request scenes. The whole network just gives the atmosphere that they care about the members.

The site adds two updates per month, each update has both the movie and a photo gallery. That's only We Like To Suck, the other sites in the network also update, some of them more often.

We Like To Suck is true to its name. There really are many scenes in which the girls get into a cock trance and give a thorough sensual or a wild blowjob. If you appreciate it that a number of scenes have some fucking too, not just blowjobs, you'll love the content. Updates could come a bit more often, but the bonus sites, and the friendly discounted pricing makes up for it in my opinion.

Enter We Like To Suck

(33% We Like To Suck discount)

Videos

Amount
191 scenes
Avg. length
24 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 3840 x 2160 px 4K 20300 kbps
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 8300 kbps
wmv 1440 x 810 px HD 5000 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 2325 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 1800 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1100 kbps

Photos

Galleries
177
Photos / gallery
65
Formats:
resolution zip files
3000 x 2000 px HQ
1000 x 666 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from ImLive.com

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.95 $19.95 rebills at $29.95 $19.95 / month
3 months $74.95 rebills at $74.95 / 3 months
6 months $99.95 rebills at $99.95 / 6 months
One year $149.95 rebills at $199.95 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
Epoch & Vendo billers are selected randomly. If you want to to join using the other one, come back to x3guide, and use our link to try again. To pay by PaySafeCard, 1) make sure you get the Epoch join page 2) choose a membership that's at least 3 months long.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Nov 27, 2015 86/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Feb 17, 2018 84/100
Adult Reviews Feb 3, 2018 85/100
Sex-Reviews Apr 26, 2016 85/100
Porn Reviews Jan 1, 2016 74/100
My Porn Opinion Dec 17, 2015 93/100
My Porn Opinion Dec 17, 2015 93/100
PornPaySites Jan 24, 2014 70/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 76/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Bonus Sites

If you sign up this site, you automatically gain access to all sites in the Puffy Network network.
We Like To Suck We Like To Suck (this site)

Discuss We Like To Suck

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!