Wankz VR review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 92/100

Main Details

Launched
March 26, 2016
Listed
April 4, 2016
Data Revised
July 24, 2016
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Few times a week
This site is part of the WANKZ network. Signing up Wankz VR gives access to the whole network.

Wankz VR review by John Woole, July 24, 2016 (full review)

Summary

One of the best VR porn sites. Taboo hardcore stories and POV girlfriend experiences. You can have virtual sex with American porn stars like Mia Malkova, Riley Reid, and Megan Rain.

Pros

  • Super hot American porn stars and starlets
  • A good number of movies, 30+ mins per video
  • More kissing and close shots now
  • Perfect quality, no scaling issues anymore
  • You also get full access to the Wankz porn network

Cons

  • No search page
  • Still room for growth

We first reviewed Wankz VR a shortly after it launched. It was already a very promising VR site, with its American porn stars, and various little stories. Since then it has become one of the top VR sites according to many people, so we decided to give it a second look!

A short paragraph for the VR porn rookies. Wankz VR is a virtual reality porn site. It is meant to be enjoyed with a VR headset. It lets you immerse yourself in a room with your favorite porn stars, resulting in a realistic hardcore POV experience. WankzVR supports all of the devices, Oculus Rift, HTC Vive, Gear VR, and the cheap Android or iPhone VR headsets. If you want to learn more about the technology, I recommend reading our "Virtual Real Porn" review, which is linked under the article.

The library of WankzVR has grown a lot since we last looked at it. They have 46 scenes at the time of this review, and they add two new ones every week. And of course the site still gives full access to the whole WANKZ porn network, consisting of 50+ regular porn sites, and 2400+ scenes. (We also have a detailed review of the Wankz Network on x3guide now.)

The talent of WankzVR is amazing. They use the hottest young American porn stars and newcomers. They have Riley Reid, Lexi Belle, Sydney Cole... and even some of my personal favorites: Mia Malkova, Megan Rain, and the hot new thing, Blake Eden. They focus on teens mostly, but they'll also add the occasional MILF. In their newest scene, you're messing around with your girlfriend Cleo Vixen. Her sexy mom gets her to leave the room for a bit, just so that she can hit on you. You should check out that one. ;)

As I already mentioned in the last review, I appreciate the variety of stories and locations on Wankz VR. The girls often tease and seduce you before the real action. You get to fuck girls in the living room, in the bedroom, in the bathroom, by the pool, or even at a yoga place and a minigolf course. And of course they even have that Slave Princess Star Wars parody.

The sex is great, there are both intimate and hardcore parts. You get cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, and POV blowjob action. They've listened to the requests, and there are more girlfriend experience videos now, with kissing, and close pussy shots. In my experience, Wankz VR likes to put a little bit of everything in their scenes, instead of focusing on one particular fetish.

Now the tech stuff. Wankz VR uses the most popular format. They have 180° 3D VR videos with a 60fps framerate and Binaural Sound. I'm happy to say that there are no scaling issues anymore. The videos look wonderful, they are sharp and the colors are still vivid.

The members' area's design is similar to the free area. It works great on all devices, including mobile phones. You can start downloading the scenes right away, there are multiple video formats. I had no issues with the downloads anymore, they were fast for me. They even have mirror download links that use another server, just in case.
In addition to the downloads, you can also watch the VR videos streamed on your mobile. Unlike the last time, they worked great for me now, no issues with the head tracking. They were super fast too, I could start watching their scenes within a few seconds.

Apart from the scene list, they have a porn star index where you can look up the girls. They add keywords to each scene. It's great that you can find the scenes with kissing with a single click. A central search page would be nice to have though. Right now you can only click on a keyword if you find it under a scene.
Wankz VR has an active discussion board for the members, and an easy way to give feedback on the scenes. The creators of this site really do communicate with the members, and consider their opinions and requests. Thumbs up!

Wankz VR is definitely one of the best sites to subscribe now, even if this will be your first site. They have super hot American girls, who are great at playing out a fantasy and teasing you. They have various locations, intimate GFE scenes with kissing, taboo fantasies, threesomes, closeups, and lots of hard fucking. Quality is perfect, and there are no scaling issues anymore. It's a great deal at the current price, especially since you also get access to the big WANKZ porn network, with 2400+ non-VR porn scenes. Wankz VR lets you pay by both credit card and Bitcoin.

Enter Wankz VR

(33% Wankz VR discount)

Videos

Amount
46 scenes
Avg. length
32 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 3200 x 1600 px FULLHD 30000 kbps
mp4 3200 x 1600 px FULLHD 13600 kbps
mp4 2160 x 1080 px FULLHD 15000 kbps
mp4 2160 x 1080 px FULLHD 8100 kbps
mp4 1440 x 720 px HD 4200 kbps

Photos

No photos on this site

Webcams

No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.95 $19.99 rebills at $29.95 $19.99 / month
3 months $59.95 $39.95 rebills at $59.95 $39.95 / 3 months
One year $119.95 $79.95 rebills at $119.95 $79.95 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Payments via Epoch & PayPal are only offered in some countries. If Epoch is available to you, you may be able to pay using a PaySafeCard too, if you choose the 3 month or 12 month membership. (PaySafe will appear on the final payment page in that case.)

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jul 24, 2016 92/100
full review Apr 8, 2016 82/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Sex-Reviews Aug 7, 2016 88/100
The Best Porn May 31, 2016 79/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Discuss Wankz VR

About x3guide

x3guide is an independent, free and ad-free resource. By using our links to enter the reviewed sites you can contribute to keeping it like that!
It's also worth using our links because we often get discounts, for those sites you'll be offered a better membership price. :)