Reality Lovers review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 88/100

Main Details

Launched
May 18, 2016
Listed
May 20, 2016
Data Revised
April 19, 2018
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Weekly

Review by John Woole, April 19, 2018

Summary

European VR porn with 180° 3D vids. Loving girlfriends and other girls riding you in VR. Various parodies, Sin City, Horizon Zero Dawn, Charlie's Angels.

Pros

  • Gorgeous European babes
  • Hot sex with many positions, various hot situations/stories
  • Both POV and Voyeur version for most updates
  • Great tech, 180° 3D, 60 fps, high resolution, sharp
  • Big library

Cons

  • No streaming, no link copy-pasting, only downloads
  • Download speed is random—sometimes fast, sometimes slow

Reality Lovers has grown to be one of the biggest and most popular VR porn sites, so we had to do a second review. This is a European project, with European hotties having fun with you in virtual reality. They have all the hot babes such as Angel Wicky, Amirah Adara, Angel Piaff, Anissa Kate, Alexis Crystal… and we're still only at letter 'A'.

Reality Lovers focuses on the young models. If you prefer MILFs and Mature women, check out their other site, Mature Reality.

As with all VR sites, you'll need a VR headset to view the vids. You can get a cheap mobile headset for a few dollars, or use a high-end device like Oculus, Gear VR, Daydream, Vive, or Playstation VR. If you're new to VR porn, our VR Porn FAQ is a good place to start!

For the seasoned VR fans, the important stuff: the RealityLovers has great tech. High bitrate & resolution (5K for the latest videos), 180°, 3D. Great quality, sharp picture, good scale.

The vids are great. There is usually a tiny story, or a sexy situation. You catch you girlfriend masturbating, or you have group sex with your gf, and your mate's gf. I loved the new parody scenes, the Horizon Dawn Zero video game adaptation with Aloy is awesome, with a lot of teasing before the actual action. The black-red-and-white colored Sin City parody looks spectacular.
The conversations mostly aren't on the level of US-based sites, but I'm glad they're adding them now. There are also some scenes where you have girls with great English, like the ones with Tina Kay, Luna Corazon, and Katana.

In all scenes you get many angles. The girls look into your eyes and flirt with you, then give you a blowjob. You have sex with them in many poses, from the front, doggy, cowgirl, and some more unique ones. There is also face sitting and pussy licking in many scenes with super close shots. (Your eyes may lose focus in some of these very close shots. One tactic is to close one of your eyes temporarily.)
I have only come across kissing in some scenes, there could be more of that.

Regarding POV vs. Voyeur. I think most VR fans look for the POV scenes. The girl looks into your eyes, she sits on your dick, and rides YOU. But there is also another style, Voyeur. In the Voyeur vids, other people are having sex, and you're in the same room watching them.
Reality Lovers has both POV and Voyeur styles. At the time of this review, there are 196 scenes in total. Most are filmed from both perspectives. There are 157 POV vids, and 149 Voyeur vids to download.
The Voyeur scenes here are way better than on most sites. They're worth checking out, even if you don't like them normally. As a voyeur, you're right next to the action here. Like in the same bed where the girl is being fucked!

The user interface is simple, but it works great. This is true for all devices, from computers to mobile phones. It is very simple to filter by porn star, keyword, and perspective (POV/Voyeur). They did a good job with the keywords, there are a lot of them. Download speeds were quite random for me, some files were fast, others slow. I missed was the ability to copy the video links to use in your streaming app, RealityLovers doesn't have this feature. The site is download-only, there is no streaming.

If you like what they show in their free tour, you won't regret signing up to Reality Lovers. They have hot babes, great tech, a big library, it's well worth the money. The payments are handled by an established independent company, Epoch, they make it easy to cancel. In addition to credit cards and direct debit, they also accept PayPal in many countries. PaySafeCards can be used for the three month memberships where available.

Enter Reality Lovers

Videos

Amount
196 scenes
Avg. length
36 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 5400 x 2700 px 4K 30300 kbps
mp4 3840 x 1920 px FULLHD 30300 kbps
mp4 2880 x 1440 px FULLHD 20300 kbps
mp4 2880 x 1440 px FULLHD 18300 kbps
mp4 1920 x 960 px HD 15200 kbps
mp4 1920 x 960 px HD 10200 kbps
All formats 60 fps except the lowest bitrate format. Highest resolution 5K files are H.265, and only available for scenes since February 2018. Most scenes have both a POV and a Voyeur version available.

Photos

No photos on this site

Webcams

No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.99 rebills at $29.99 / month
3 months $69.99 rebills at $69.99 / 3 months
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
PaySafeCard payments are possible for the 3 months long memberships in many countries. Proceed to the final payment page to see this option.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Apr 19, 2018 88/100
full review May 21, 2016 77/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Sep 6, 2017 77/100
Sex-Reviews Aug 8, 2016 80/100

Company & Partner Program

Partner Program

Discuss Reality Lovers

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!