Sis Loves Me review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 84/100

Main Details

Launched
February 24, 2016
Listed
February 24, 2016
Data Revised
September 6, 2017
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Weekly

Sis Loves Me review by John Woole, February 6, 2017 (full review)

Summary

POV Stepsister-stepbrother affairs, with 35-50 minutes long exciting stories. Each story has lots of talking, multiple BJs, fucking, and cum landing on the stepsister's face. Full HD porn from USA.

Pros

  • Original stories with flirting, blackmailing, and fucking
  • Long movies with multiple sex scenes
  • Gorgeous American starlets
  • Sharp Full HD videos
  • Great discounted price

Cons

  • Full HD is only available to download, their online player only has SD
  • No search keywords
  • No model index
  • Many ads

Sis Loves Me is about the sexual escapades of stepbrothers and stepsisters. It is standalone site from the same people who created Team Skeet and Family Strokes.

What happens if a guy and his sexy stepsister move in together? They're not related by blood, but sexual things are still taboo. But when the stepbro sees stepsis walking around in just her panties, displaying her smooth long legs, indecent thoughts come. And the stepsister will also look at the bulge of her stepbrother when she has a dry spell. I say blowjobs and sex are inevitable.

The site is about one year old now. Since it's gained huge following, and its popular among our readers too, we decided to update our review already. The most important piece of information is that the site has over 50 episodes now. They still add a new one every Tuesday.

Instead of the usual, wham bam thank you ma'am kind of porn, Sis Loves Me builds up a little story for each episode. There is banter, teasing, spying, intrique, exchanging rent money for lap dances and sex, and a lot of conversation compared to regular porn. The episodes are 35-50 minutes long, with multiple drama and sex parts.

Take Kimmy Granger's update for instance. The stepbrother is watching the game on the couch, and Kimmy, his stepsister keeps bothering him. Kimmy flirts with him and keeps touching him, and he's not sure what to make of it. Then she confesses that she's into incest porn. The stepbrother sends her away, saying that she's crazy. That's where the first act ends.
In the second act, the stepbro is jerking off on the toilet, when Kimmy bursts in and catches him. Kimmy has a big smile on her face, she likes looking at her stepbrother's cock. She steps inside, and closes the door behind her. She comes closer, gets on her knees, and starts sucking her stepsibling's cock. The third act is at night. Kimmy is not so much into the whole thing anymore. The stepbrother insists on getting a blowjob in the bathroom though. In the last act, the stepbrother visits Kimmy in her bed, and finally fucks her good, in various poses.
All of the above is in a single update.

Kimmy is not the only big name on the site, they have lots of the trending American starlets. A few examples: Ashley Adams, Blair Williams, Megan Sage, Jade Jantzen, Aidra Fox, CeCe Capella, Alexa Grace, and Elsa Jean.

The movies are well-recorded, the camerawork is great, and the sex is very hot. There are many scenes recorded from a POV angle (how the brother sees things), which is super exciting. The quality is awesome, you can download movies in sharp Full HD quality. Unfortunately their streaming player doesn't have real HD, so if you want the best quality, I recommend downloading the movies.

Each update has pictures too, both screen caps from the movie, and a real photo gallery as well. I'm happy to see that they've upgraded the photo resolution. It's also awesome that the story and the fucking are equally present in the galleries. They could add an even higher resolution, and there are some not-so-sharp shots, but generally speaking the photos are great now.

The user interface is nothing special, but it does the job. It is easy to quickly download and watch everything, and it works smoothly on mobile devices too. What I really miss is the ability to change the video resolution in the streaming video player. I miss the model index and the search keywords too, now that the site is larger. There are many ads in the members' area, so pay attention not to unlock some paid offer that you don't want.

Sis Loves Me is one of the best sites in the genre now. The number of movies is not huge compared to conventional porn sites. In this genre however, and at this production quality, it's good, and a great deal with the discount. The main biller handling the memberships is the well-established Epoch, which also allows you to pay by PayPal.

Enter Sis Loves Me

(28% Sis Loves Me discount)

Videos

Amount
54 scenes
Avg. length
41 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 12200 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 2850 kbps
mpeg-ts 960 x 540 px 2850 kbps
mpeg-ts 853 x 480 px 1200 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1000 kbps

Photos

Galleries
54
Photos / gallery
160
Formats:
resolution zip files
1620 x 1080 px
1350 x 900 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $24.87 $17.87 rebills at $24.87 $17.87 / month
One year $95.87 rebills at $95.87 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
You can pay using a PaySafeCard if you select the 12-month membership. Proceed to the final payment page, it will appear there, if it's available in your country.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Feb 6, 2017 84/100
full review Mar 17, 2016 73/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Apr 19, 2017 72/100
PornPaySites Aug 5, 2016 63/100
Porn Reviews Aug 4, 2016 73/100
Adult Reviews Jun 17, 2016 75/100

Company & Partner Program

Partner Program

Discuss Sis Loves Me

About x3guide

x3guide is the buyer's guide for porn sites - an independent, free and ad-free resource. By using our links to enter the reviewed sites you can contribute to keeping it like that!
It's also worth using our links because we often get discounts, for those sites you'll be offered a better membership price. :)