Family Strokes review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 81/100

Main Details

Launched
September 16, 2015
Listed
September 16, 2015
Data Revised
June 19, 2017
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Weekly

Review by John Woole, January 18, 2017

Summary

Find out the sex secrets of stepfamilies. Stepdaughters seducing their stepdads, stepmoms fucking their stepsons, and stepsiblings having sex. Full HD quality.

Pros

  • Exciting taboo sex scenarios
  • Hot American porn stars and debutantes
  • Great looking Full HD videos and nice photos
  • A new episode every week
  • Great discounted price

Cons

  • Can't select the resolution of the online playback
  • Full HD only available if you download the movies
  • No model library, no search features
  • The photo galleries could have some more hardcore images
  • Many ads

Even if the stepdad & stepdaughter porn isn't your thing, Family Strokes has such hot girls & scenes that you mind change your mind. It is created by the talented crew that produces Team Skeet; however, this is a standalone website.
We were quite impressed with it already when we first reviewed it. Let's take a second look, and see what's changed.

The site has been growing steadily, adding a new update every Thursday like clockwork. When I was writing this review, the site had 89 updates. Every one of them has a movie (about 32 mins on average), screen caps, and real photos. This is a nice amount for the niche, these movies are all original, and are exclusive to FamilyStrokes.

The models are super hot. They have American porn stars and new starlets. Hotties like Blair Williams, Megan Sage, Avery Adair, Yasmin Scott, and Kagney Linn Karter. Some of them are 18 year old sexy stepdaughters, others are busty MILF stepmoms. ;)

One of the best things about Family Strokes are the stepfamily stories and sexy situations. In one of them, the stepdaughter has been lusting after her stepdad's dick for a long time. She convinces him that she needs to practice for her massage exam. She gives her stepdad a full body massage. It gives her the opportunity to push her naked tits against him.
There are some threesomes too. In one of my favorite scenarios, the slender stepdaughter Alexa Grace asks her MILF stepmom to teach her some sex moves. And then, Alexa's boyfriend arrives too…
I felt that some of the newer vids have plainer stories. But even with that, this site is still one of the most original ones in the stepdaughter/stepsister/stepmom genres.

The camera work is great, and the sex is super hot, with lots of blowjobs, wild fucking, and facials / cum in mouth. The parts with the girls blowing guys under the dinner table are hilarious. ;)
The videos are downloadable in up to Full HD resolution, they look great. The streaming player works smoothly too, but it does not let you choose an actual HD resolution. So if you want the best quality, I recommend the downloads.

There is a real photo gallery for each update (in addition to screen caps). They have improved the resolution since our last review, it's decent now. The galleries have solo nudes of the girls, then follow the story of the videos. There are great hardcore images too, although I wish there were more of them.
You can view the images online too, but I prefer the ZIP downloads, as the online viewer doesn't utilize use the whole screen, you cannot zoom in.

The user interface of the site is nothing special, but it does the job. The good news is that it's fast, and it works very nicely on mobile devices too. It's super easy to download or watch the scenes online. The downside is the lack of search options, keywords, and model directory. Also, there are lots of ads on it. You'll have to pay attention to what you click, the site has offers to unlock additional sites for money.

Family Strokes has grown a lot since our last review. It's easily one of the best stepdaughter/stepmom/stepsister taboo porn sites. The girls and the fucking are super hot, the quality is high, and there are lots of great stories and setups. The discounted price tag is a great offer for full access to such a library. The primary biller is Epoch, so the cancellations are easy, and you can use PayPal to pay in many countries.

Enter Family Strokes

(28% Family Strokes discount)

Videos

Amount
89 scenes
Avg. length
33 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 12100 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 2850 kbps
mpeg-ts 960 x 540 px 2850 kbps
mpeg-ts 853 x 480 px 1200 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1000 kbps

Photos

Galleries
89
Photos / gallery
170
Formats:
resolution zip files
1620 x 1080 px
1350 x 900 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $24.87 $17.87 rebills at $24.87 $17.87 / month
One year $95.87 rebills at $95.87 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
PaySafeCard payments are possible for the 1 year membership, you have to proceed to the final payment page. This is a standalone site, it is not part of any network.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jan 18, 2017 81/100
full review Mar 16, 2016 78/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Dec 13, 2017 78/100
Adult Reviews Dec 1, 2017 70/100
PornPaySites Jan 27, 2016 56/100
Porn Reviews Nov 5, 2015 77/100

Company & Partner Program

Partner Program

Discuss Family Strokes

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!