Perfect Gonzo review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 94/100

Main Details

Launched
August 2013 (estimated)
Listed
June 28, 2015
Data Revised
July 21, 2015
Mobile & Tablet
Usable
Content Updates
Few times a week
This is a network. Signing up gives you access to all of these sites: All Internal, Ass Traffic, Cum For Cover, MILF Thing, Prime Cups, Pure POV, Sperm Swap, Tamed Teens

Perfect Gonzo review by John Woole, July 21, 2015 (full review)

Summary

Network with 10 sites with lots of anal, creampies, threesomes, and group sex. All exclusive scenes featuring hot European porn starlets, perfect Full HD quality.

Pros

  • Huge network, over 1800 long scenes
  • Great looking Full HD movies and HQ photos
  • You can't find these scenes anywhere else
  • 928 beautiful European models
  • Convenient user interface

Cons

  • Site not optimized for mobiles (but it works)
  • The oldest 1/3 of the scenes is only DVD quality
  • Some sites in the network don't update anymore
  • We don't get to know the models

Perfect Gonzo is a big European hardcore porn site network, their memberships give access to ten sites. We have already reviewed all of their sites separately, and we were quite satisfied. Their scenes are very high quality and totally exclusive. The other appeals are the beautiful girls in sexy makeup, and the action rich, long videos.

Each site in the network has its own hardcore niche, but the main themes of the network are anal sex, great butts, and threesomes and group sex I would say. The scenes are very well made with great camerawork and nice surroundings (there are many sets taken in the garden by the pool too). Threesomes and foursomes are generally scarce on hardcore sites because they cost a lot more to make, but there are lots of those in this network.

The network library is huge. There are 928 models in over 1800 scenes—and they are long scenes too. This is a network that has been around for a while, so it's pretty impressive that 65% of these scenes are Full HD quality. I should mention that these are in fact some of the best looking Full HD videos I have seen on the net. The older scenes are about DVD quality, so those are absolutely watchable too. Also, many hardcore sites only treat pictures as secondary, but Perfect Gonzo is not one of them. Each scene has photos, and they are very well shot and nice quality here, totally enjoyable.

The user interface is very convenient on desktops & larger devices, it's easy to browse the content of both this site and the whole network. The site is not optimized for mobiles, but everything works. The only issue is that sometimes it will be difficult to click the small links with your thumb.
Both downloads & streaming work great. The streaming player can only play the two lower resolution files of the movies, although those look great too. The HD & Full HD files you will have to download, or an alternative is letting your browser play the files directly from the download link. This alternative solution worked very smoothly for me even on the Full HD files.
The crew tags all scenes in the network with keywords, so the search features work nicely. You can also save the best scenes to your favorites.

The network adds 2-3 updates every week, each with a long Full HD movie and matching HQ photo set. Some of their sites supply a large percentage of these new updates, while some are archive-only sites. Here is a quick summary of what their 10 sites have and how often they update currently.

All Internal: All scenes end with a creampie, lots of anal and ass shots. Weekly updated.

Ass Traffic: All scenes have anal, lots of anal insertions too. Regularly updated.

Cum For Cover: Blow bang scenes, 1 chick vs. 4 guys. Rarely updated.

MILF Thing: Models in their 30s-40s, lots of group sex. Archive site.

Prime Cups: Hardcore featuring European models with big natural tits. Rarely updated.

Pure POV: Babes in uniforms giving blowjobs and fucking POV style. Archive site.

Sperm Swap: Threesomes and foursomes with cum swapping, ass-to-mouth, anal. Rarely updated.

Tamed Teens: Wilder action with lots of threesomes and double penetration. Archive site.

I enjoyed the scenes on Perfect Gonzo a lot, the whole network is clean and reliable, always adding great new scenes. The girls are beautiful, and quality is very nice. I can only recommend it. Especially if you like anal, threesomes, and creampies, they have tons of such scenes!

(UPDATE, November 2016: They've been adding 4K Ultra quality movies too for a while now.)

(UPDATE, April 2017: Give Me Pink and Fist Flush are not part of this network anymore, they were moved to Sapphic Erotica's network called Sapphix.)

Enter Perfect Gonzo

Videos

Amount
1816 scenes
Avg. length
37 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 12150 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 4150 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 2650 kbps
mp4 480 x 270 px 1150 kbps

Photos

Galleries
1816
Photos / gallery
45
Formats:
resolution zip files
5616 x 3744 px UHQ
1936 x 1291 px HQ

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (3 days) $2.95 rebills at $29.95/month LTD
One month $29.95 rebills at $29.95 / month
3 months $69.95 rebills at $69.95 / 3 months
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
6 months $99.95 no rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
Trial membership will only let view all photos, but only 1 video, so a full membership is recommended.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jul 21, 2015 94/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Mar 28, 2017 92/100
Sex-Reviews May 3, 2016 88/100
Porn Opinion Mar 18, 2016 84/100
Porn Reviews Jul 16, 2015 86/100
Adult Reviews Jul 3, 2015 90/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 86/100

Company & Partner Program

Bonus Sites

This is a network. If you sign up for a membership, you'll automatically gain access to all sites listed here.

Discuss Perfect Gonzo

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!