Viv Thomas review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 96/100

Main Details

Categories
Launched
March 2000 (estimated)
Listed
June 10, 2015
Data Revised
December 26, 2015
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Daily
This site is also available in the Met Art Network network. Signing up Viv Thomas does NOT give you full network access. To get access to all sites in the network, sign up through Met Art Network.

Review by John Woole, June 27, 2015

Summary

Erotic, passionate lesbian sex with lots of kissing, fingering, and pussy licking. Super hot naturally beautiful European babes. Full HD & 4K videos, UHQ photos.

Pros

  • Gorgeous naturally beautiful babes from Europe
  • Sensual lesbian erotica with lots of kissing & passion
  • Large website, great value for your money
  • 6 updates every week
  • Works excellently on desktop, mobile, and tablet

Cons

  • Only the newest 1/3 of the videos are perfect quality
  • A bit too many ads of their other sites

Viv Thomas is the name of a famous porn producer, and his website is named after him. He is originally from South Africa, but he moved to Europe a long time ago, and he's been shooting erotic, artistic porn all around Europe. His primary work focuses on lesbian erotica, a lot of his films were also distributed on DVD by Girlfriends Films. The website is not solely Thomas' work, his crew includes a handful of other talented artists like Andrej Lupin & Guy Ranieri Sblattero.
VivThomas.com is now under the Met Art site umbrella, which means high quality standards, and a wonderful interface that works equally great on desktops, mobiles, and tablets.

The scenes on VivThomas.com are lesbian mainly, but there are a few solo nudes as well. The lesbian scenes here often revolve around a little erotic story or situation, such as two girls gambling, or a body massage. The scenes are very erotic, with lots of kisses, caressing each others' bodies, fingering and pussy licking. I was very happy that while the scenes are artistic, at the same time they managed to remain real & lustful. The girls and the situations feel natural, which makes them very hot. I'll confess that lesbian scenes are not my main thing, but this site's lesbian content is very exciting, it's 10/10 even for me!

The girls are amazing. Viv Thomas and his team picks real babes from mainly the Czech Republic, Hungary, and Spain. You'll find many European stars in their library such as Jo, Eve Angel, Peaches, or Lorena Garcia. Some of the newer amazing looking models include Amber Nevada, Tiffany Doll, and Lia Tailor. Thumbs up!

Video updates in the last few years scenes have been HD and quality is great for those - that's about 350-400 scenes. They even started adding 4K resolution scenes recently, so there are some of those now too! I was happy that I could choose Full HD quality when streaming the videos. The older scenes are not as great looking, but everything is watchable.
As for the photos, situation is even better there. The newest galleries look amazing, but even the oldest sets are totally enjoyable.

The new interface is nice, playback and browsing is smooth on all devices. You can also save the best sets to your favorites, and comment on the sets. If you click on the search icon, you can look look up models based on various criteria, for example hair color, breast size, weight, and nationality. The tags (keywords) for the sets are quite rich, as users can also add tags. Hopefully an advanced tag-search feature will come later too. The only thing I really missed is more personal information about the girls, although there are some behind the scenes & interview scenes.

I very much recommend Viv Thomas to all male and female lovers of lesbian erotica. If you're looking for smooth, naturally lustful scenes and not hardcore lesbian vibrator ramming, you'll love the content here. The site updates 6 times a week, an update is either a photo or video update. The girls are so beautiful, and quality is great. I was mesmerized!

Enter Viv Thomas

(33% Viv Thomas discount)

Videos

Amount
1170 scenes
Avg. length
25 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 3840 x 2160 px 4K 16000 kbps
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 8050 kbps
avi 1280 x 720 px HD 4650 kbps
wmv 1280 x 720 px HD 4350 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 4050 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1600 kbps
mp4 480 x 270 px 400 kbps

Photos

Galleries
2772
Photos / gallery
90
Formats:
resolution zip files
5760 x 3840 px UHQ
2048 x 1365 px HQ
1024 x 682 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Flirt 4 Free, Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.99 $19.99 rebills at $29.99 $19.99 / month
One year $99.99 rebills at $99.99 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
One month $39.99 $29.99 no rebills
Billers:
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jun 27, 2015 96/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Jul 14, 2018 89/100
Sex-Reviews May 21, 2016 89/100
PornPaySites Dec 7, 2015 83/100
My Porn Opinion Sep 7, 2015 88/100
Porn Reviews Apr 19, 2013 83/100
Adult Reviews Apr 5, 2013 90/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Also available through

This site is also available in the Met Art Network network. Signing up Viv Thomas does NOT give you full network access. To get access to all sites in the network, sign up through Met Art Network.

Discuss Viv Thomas

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!