Real Teens VR review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 76/100

Main Details

Launched
June 23, 2016
Listed
June 29, 2016
Data Revised
December 23, 2016
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Never (stopped updating)

Real Teens VR review by John Woole, December 23, 2016 (full review)

Summary

Fuck your 18 year old girlfriend in her bedroom, in virtual reality.

Pros

  • Hot 18-19 years old American girls
  • Great girlfriend experience sex videos
  • Many close shots and even some kissing
  • Good quality, 3D 180° 60fps vids
  • Not too expensive with the discount

Cons

  • Not updated anymore
  • Scale can be a bit big in some vids
  • No scene descriptions and or detailed model info

Real Teens VR is a standalone site from the guys at Naughty America. It has virtual reality sex scenes, strictly with 18-19 year old American starlets.
As many of you know, Real Teens VR stopped adding new updates in October 2016. If you've already been a member, you should move on to another review. For the others, the Real Teens VR collection could still be interesting, so we decided to take a final look at it.

As with all VR porn sites, you'll need a VR headset to be able to immerse in the virtual reality experience. You can use the current top devices such as Oculus, Vive, and Gear VR—or any of the cheap headsets you can buy for your Android or iPhone mobiles. Playstation VR might work too, but is not recommended, as currently they don't support 3D playback, which is a big part of the experience.

Tech-wise, Real Teens VR is pretty good. The videos are 180° SBS 3D and 60fps, the most popular format. The video specs and quality are good, of course multiple resolutions/bitrates are available for different devices. (Including a lower res, 30fps version for the slower phones.) The scale may feel a bit on the big side for some. Personally I found it fine, but I'm not too sensitive in this matter. Overall I was happy with the quality, maybe the colors could be more vivid, but that's about it.

The final episode count of the site is 23. These are the longer kind of VR vids, most are between 30 and 40 minutes. The girls are gorgeous young girls, and you get the girlfriend experience. You're in the bedroom of a 18-19 year old horny girl, who'll tease you, talk to you, masturbate for you, suck your dick, and expect you to fuck her. Then you shoot your cum on their young bodies and they'll even taste it.
The POV VR immersion factor is great here. The 3D effect is perfect, and there are many close shots with the girl putting her tits or pussy in front of your eyes, it's awesome. I particularly liked it that some of the girls also kiss you. I loved their scenes.

The user interface of the members' area is super simple. It's basically a list of the scenes, with download links next to each. It works great on computers and mobile devices both, and the download speeds are fast now. There are no search features, but they're not really needed for a site of this size. I would appreciated scene descriptions and some info about the girls, those are missing.

It sucks that Real Teens VR is not growing any more, their stuff is between my personal favorites in VR. It is a solid collection as it is though. If you're into teens and you haven't got their vids yet, it's worth grabbing a membership at $17.95 (the discounted price with our link). They have various payment options. The main biller is Epoch, which is a solid company, and they allow you to pay by credit card, direct debit, and PayPal. Additionally you can pay by using various mainstream gift cards (perfect in the Holiday season), PaySafeCards (only appears on the final payment page), and even bitcoins.

Enter Real Teens VR

(28% Real Teens VR discount)

Videos

Amount
23 scenes
Avg. length
34 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 3400 x 1700 px FULLHD 31000 kbps
mp4 3400 x 1700 px FULLHD 11200 kbps
mp4 2880 x 1440 px FULLHD 13000 kbps
mp4 2160 x 1080 px FULLHD 9500 kbps
mp4 1800 x 900 px HD 6700 kbps

Photos

No photos on this site

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (1 day) $1.00 rebills at $24.95/month LTD
One month $24.95 $17.95 rebills at $24.95 $17.95 / month
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
A standalone site by Naughty America. Not accessible with the normal Naughty America network membership. PaySafeCard payments are possible in many countries—you have to go to the final payment page for it to appear.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Dec 23, 2016 76/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Jun 9, 2017 75/100
Sex-Reviews Aug 15, 2016 77/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Discuss Real Teens VR

About x3guide

x3guide is the buyer's guide for porn sites - an independent, free and ad-free resource. By using our links to enter the reviewed sites you can contribute to keeping it like that!
It's also worth using our links because we often get discounts, for those sites you'll be offered a better membership price. :)