Cruelty Party review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 66/100

Main Details

Launched
December 2009 (estimated)
Listed
August 17, 2015
Data Revised
October 17, 2017
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Never (stopped updating)
This site is part of the Porn Pros Network network. Signing up Cruelty Party gives access to the whole network.

Review by John Woole, October 8, 2015

Summary

Party girls order a male stripper, give him blowjobs, and ride his dick. Porn stars in reverse-gangbang scenes, each one with 4-5-6 girls. Part of the Porn Pros Network.

Pros

  • 4-5 very hot girls in each scene
  • Original, fun scenes
  • Lots of blowjobs and fucking
  • Hot porn stars
  • Access to all Porn Pros Network sites

Cons

  • No new Cruelty Party scenes anymore (but the network does update)
  • A few of the last updates are non-party group sex scenes
  • HD is download only, can't watch HD videos streamed
  • Hard to find the Cruelty Party scenes on mobile phones

The theme of Cruelty Party is a bit harder to guess now that they have switched to a pretty generic design. Most of the site's content really is about parties. 4-5 pretty porn actresses get together, at home or at a club. They call a male stripper or a guy friend, have him strip, and have fun with him. The site gives automatic access to to the whole Porn Pros Network. However I recommend buying through our actual Porn Pros Network review & link rather, as you'll get a better price that way.

As you get access to the whole network, you'll get new updates all the time. However Cruelty Party itself stopped updating in 2013 unfortunately. The 64 scenes are likely to be the final number. Or more like 50, if you don't count the last updates. Those 12 or so of the latest scenes are beautiful and hot group sex scenes, but they don't really fit the Cruelty Party genre.

OK so let's talk about the party scenes. Let me start by saying that I was really impressed with them. They have 4-5-6 girls in each scene, and many are super hot porn stars like Rebecca Linares, Kourtney Kane, Lizz Tayler, and Kagney Lynn Karter. They laugh, joke around, drink, talk about sex. Then the stripper guy arrives and all hell breaks loose. They fondle him, pull his pants down, take turns to suck on his cock. They start with CFNM action (clothed female, naked male). As things progress the girls free their boobs. Some girls get totally nude, and ride the guy's cock too.
It really is first class reverse-gangbang content. The location is quite various, many scenes are recorded at a club's VIP room, some at home, others in the garden by the pool. There is also some light femdom in some of the scenes, with the girls dominating the stripper.

Videos are 720p HD, quality is decent. The scenes recorded at the dark clubs are naturally a bit worse looking, but everything's enjoyable quality for sure.

I loved the pics too, not just the videos. There is a real big photo gallery for each scene. The pictures give you the atmosphere of heated amateur orgies, with super hot girls, and lots of blowjobs. Their quality is good too.

The members' area is actually the Porn Pros Network members' area. The user interface is nice on desktops, it's simple to browse the content of the whole network or just a single site's on a desktop. There are numerous sorting options, and you can also look up scenes by categories, such as anal or creampie. The minor problems I found are that when viewing photos, you can't use keyboard arrows to go to the next image, and that the downloaded filenames video are not descriptive. Videos are mislabeled as 1080p Full HD. Other sites in the Porn Pros do have 1080p Full HD, but Cruelty Party only has 720p HD.

The mobile version of Porn Pros is really mobile friendly and looks good. It has a bit less features than the desktop site though. On mobile you cannot narrow down scenes by category or site. The latter is annoying as it won't be too easy to find the Cruelty Party scenes in the sea of others on mobile. With photos I missed the option to tap the image to go to the next.

It's too bad that Cruelty Party doesn't add new scenes anymore. Their content is really original and hot. Is 5 hot party girls toying with a single guy, sucking his dick, and riding him your thing? If the answer is yes, you really can't afford to miss these scenes. :-)

Tip: Sign up through our Porn Pros Network review to get a discounted price.

Enter Cruelty Party

(40% Cruelty Party discount)

Videos

Amount
64 scenes
Avg. length
31 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mpg 1280 x 720 px HD 3670 kbps
wmv 1280 x 720 px HD 2650 kbps
mp4 950 x 536 px 2600 kbps
mp4 720 x 404 px 1100 kbps

Photos

Galleries
64
Photos / gallery
300
Formats:
resolution zip files
1500 x 1000 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (1 day) $1.12 rebills at $39.95/month LTD
One month $29.99 $17.95 rebills at $29.99 $17.95 / month
3 months $59.37 rebills at $59.37 / 3 months
One year $119.40 rebills at $119.40 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Oct 8, 2015 66/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Porn Reviews Jun 15, 2018 63/100
Adult Reviews Jun 4, 2018 80/100
PornPaySites Aug 22, 2016 69/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Discuss Cruelty Party

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!