Massage Creep review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 80/100

Main Details

Launched
November 2009 (estimated)
Listed
August 18, 2015
Data Revised
October 17, 2017
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Infrequent
This site is part of the Porn Pros Network network. Signing up Massage Creep gives access to the whole network.

Review by John Woole, August 25, 2015

Summary

The masseur oils up the naked bodies of hot girls, and excites them with his hands. Sooner or later his cock will be in the girl's mouth! Gives free membership to the Porn Pros Network.

Pros

  • Very exciting, unique, long videos
  • Super hot girls, American and foreign, lots of them busty
  • Great Full HD quality on the newer vids
  • Nice interface that works great on all devices
  • Superb deal with the discount plus the Porn Pros Network access

Cons

  • Newer videos are more sensual hardcore than massage reality
  • Full HD files have to be downloaded to be played
  • Older videos don't look as good as the new ones

Massage Creep has a very hot & exciting topic. Sexy girls get massaged by masseur guys, get them excited during the massage to steer the interaction towards sex. The site has been around for a while now, but luckily they still update, there are 2 new scenes every month. Massage Creep is also part of the Porn Pros Network which you get free access to, which includes lots of exclusive sites, much content, and 3 updates a week.

Massage Creep has mainly American newcomers and porn stars, but there are foreign beauties too. I think you will be very happy with their girls, and big tits lovers will be satisfied too. They have Eva Lovia, Lexi Dona, Alex Tanner, Anjelica, Christen Courtney, Belle Knox, Chanel Preston, Jennifer White, and Dillion Carter among many others.

Now let's discuss the content. I was already familiar with Massage Creep in the past, and I was a fan of their movies. In the early days of the site the videos had a reality factor in it—the masseur guy rings the bell, the girl welcomes him. He leaves the room and we can see the girl undress and hesitate whether to remove her underwear too before the massage. The massage begins, and the masseur will try to excite the girl with sensual strokes to get her wet. Really exciting stuff, and it warrants the Massage Creep name.
The new videos (only a smaller part of the library) are a bit different from what I've seen. They don't have a story, and the scenes often start out naked right away. These videos rather fit the artcore / sensual hardcore niche, spiced up with massage and oil. The original reality videos were more exciting to me, but these new videos are first class porn videos too. There are oily massages of big tits and pussy rubbing, pussy licking, blowjobs from the top, and hot sex. The camera work is excellent, there are some beautiful closeups of penetration of the young pussies too. Video quality is excellent. The newer movies are available in wonderful 1080p Full HD, but the majority of the scenes is 720P HD (even if the download link says 1080P), and their quality is medium.

For all scenes there are screencaps and real photos as well. The photos are really beautiful, they have a good photographer. A bit higher resolution wouldn't hurt, but they look nice as they are too.

The user interface is nice, it's easy to use on both desktops and mobile devices. It's simple to browse the content of the whole Porn Pros network or just a single site's. You can sort scenes in a numerous ways, save the best ones in your favorites, check the scenes of a girl that you like. There's a text search, and you can also look up scenes by categories, such as anal or creampie. The minor problems I found are that when viewing photos, you can't use keyboard arrows or tap the screen to go to the next image, and that the downloaded filenames video are not descriptive. Also the streaming video player will only play movies in up to 720p HD resolution, so you if you want to watch the 1080P Full HD version of the videos, you have to download them. Fortunately download speeds are great!

Massage Creep has an exceptional library of very hot massage sex scenes with stunning girls. If you're like me an prefer the reality movies with the seduction bit, don't worry, most of the movies are like that. While the quality could be a bit better on the old movies, I'd still watch them because they're very hot and unique. The access to the Porn Pros Network makes the membership even more appealing. If you haven't been a member yet, I highly recommend it, with the $17.95 discount membership it's a catch.

Enter Massage Creep

(40% Massage Creep discount)

Videos

Amount
176 scenes
Avg. length
29 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 7500 kbps
wmv 1280 x 720 px HD 6000 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 3500 kbps
mpg 852 x 480 px 1800 kbps
mp4 852 x 480 px 1750 kbps

Photos

Galleries
176
Photos / gallery
300
Formats:
resolution zip files
1500 x 1000 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
Trial (1 day) $1.00 rebills at $39.94/month LTD
One month $29.95 $17.95 rebills at $29.95 $17.95 / month
3 months $59.37 rebills at $59.37 / 3 months
One year $119.40 rebills at $119.40 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Aug 25, 2015 80/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Porn Reviews Jun 15, 2018 78/100
Adult Reviews Jun 4, 2018 85/100
The Best Porn Nov 18, 2016 83/100
PornPaySites Mar 20, 2012 77/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 77/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Discuss Massage Creep

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!