Little Asians review

Little Asians
Video Quality streaming
Video Quality downloads
Photo Quality
Size
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer's Opinion

Final Score: 65/100

Main Details

Our Discount
Categories
Launched
February 12, 2019
Listed
February 13, 2019
Data Revised
April 2, 2019
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Few times a month

Summary

Sexy young Asian girls from the US in naughty porn stories. Part of the Team Skeet network.

Review by John Woole

Pros

  • Hot petite Asian girls
  • Fun, original scenes with great sex
  • Great on mobile
  • Access to the whole Team Skeet network

Cons

  • Small library

Little Asians is the newest site in the Team Skeet network. They create fun videos starring Asian-American starlets—young, petite, with tight bodies!

The vids are hot. Many have a little fun story or setup. Two Asian friends meeting a guy and going home with him, lesbian geisha training, swimming lessons with the handsome teacher, or the stepsister teaching her sis how to give blowjobs. There are hot blowjobs, hot fucking, threesomes, and cum splashing on the girls' faces.

The highest movie resolution is 1080P Full HD, they look great. There many other resolutions too, and every movie can be both downloaded and watched online.

Each scene also comes with a photo gallery with real photos, as well as screen caps taken from the videos. The real photos are great—sharp and colorful, great shots of the action from many angles. They also tell the story if there is one.
The photos can be viewed online and downloaded in ZIPs as well. Most people will be satisfied with the 1620px resolution they have. However they should add a higher one for the hi-def photo fans.

After logging in, members are taken to the big network members area of TeamSkeet. It's nice and advanced, with great organization, lots of keywords and search options. Good download speeds and streaming playback.

I've also tested the site on mobile. It's perfectly optimized, great on phones and tablets.

LittleAsians has great videos. It's just been launched though and it's still small. If you're reading this review at a later time, it has probably more videos already. To offset this, you get the whole library of Team Skeet, which updates daily and has over 3000 original scenes. If you're interested in their other sites too, you won't be disappointed.

Videos

Amount
7 scenes (on Feb 13, 2019)
Avg. length
36 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 12200 kbps
mpeg-ts 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 12200 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 6150 kbps
mpeg-ts 1280 x 720 px HD 6150 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 2850 kbps
mpeg-ts 960 x 540 px 2850 kbps
mp4 850 x 480 px 1850 kbps
mpeg-ts 850 x 480 px 1850 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 1000 kbps
mpeg-ts 640 x 360 px 1000 kbps

Photos

Galleries
7 (on Feb 13, 2019)
Photos / gallery
150
Formats:
resolution zip files
1620 x 1081 px
The above is for the real photo galleries. Screen caps from the videos also available in low res.

Webcams

No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $24.87 $17.87 rebills at $24.87 $17.87 / month
One year $119.40 rebills at $119.40 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Cross sales: Pre-checked Checkbox or Pre-selected Dropdown offers in the join form. If you don't unselect them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
PaySafeCard payments are possible in many countries, but only for the 12 month membership.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Feb 13, 2019 65/100
Outside reviews
site date score
PornPaySites Aug 18, 2020 79/100
Porn Reviews Jul 18, 2020 77/100
Adult Reviews Jul 12, 2020 79/100
The Best Porn Nov 24, 2019 77/100
Honest Porn Reviews Feb 13, 2019 7.4/10

Company & Partner Program

Partner Program

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
Disclosure: We get a commission if you visit a porn site using our link and subscribe. We are independently owned and the opinions expressed here are our own. You can support us by using our links. We offer special prices for many sites, so you will often pay less. Find our full list of porn discounts here.