Strapon Jane review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 84/100

Main Details

Launched
October 2002 (estimated)
Listed
September 12, 2015
Data Revised
January 8, 2016
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Weekly

Review by Peter Hall, January 8, 2016

Summary

One of the oldest strapon & femdom sites. The British dominatrix Jane still ruins slaves in various ways. Tons of femdom, lezdom, and even t-girl domination scenes.

Pros

  • Online for over 10 years, and still updating
  • Big library of lezdom, t-girl domme, and femdom content
  • Very original, exclusive content with amateur slaves
  • Jane is very creative, lots of setups and fetishes
  • A nice discounted price

Cons

  • Video quality varies, although there are many good looking ones now
  • Photo resolution should be upgraded
  • Guest appearances count as normal updates
  • No exclusive webcam for members, no active forum or blog
  • Mobile site doesn't link to the highest quality version of the vids

It is always a pleasure when you get to review well-established website that went through many phases from its creation to becoming a complete and high quality website. Strapon Jane is precisely that, a site more than a decade old, and full of exclusive female domination photos and videos.

The first thing I wanted to do was to check out the old updates. I wanted to compare the content recorded 10 years ago and the newly added scenes. This is rare opportunity because there are not many femdom sites that have been online this long. After looking at some of those older videos and photos, my conclusion is that there is not much difference in the domination style. The gorgeous Strapon Jane looks a little older now, but you can barely notice because she is always pretty in makeup and her body is always in shape. Of course the quality has improved over the years, the old scenes are lower quality.

If someone had told me that it was possible to create fresh and interesting content with a single Mistress for so many years, I would have been sceptical. Until now at least. On Strapon Jane I have learned how many kinky ideas really dominant women have. This site is like good wine, getting better every year. The most important is of course the quality improvement, they have HD now.

Sexy mature mistress Strapon Jane is a real expert in humiliation with a strapon. There are so many different setups with women, men, and even with some trannies. It's the small details that that tell you best why the gorgeous Jane is so successful. For example, have you ever seen another dominatrix who rubs a female slave's clit with her nipples before a brutal strapon violation? Neither have I. Big tits are needed for this attraction, and Jane has no problems with her breast size, just like she doesn't have a problem forcing her slaves to open up for her huge strapons.

It seems that Jane is equipped with various sizes of strapons. Depending on her mood she will pick one and fuck the slaves until their eyes pop out. There are some updates in which Jane is just posing and teasing, but most of videos and photos feature really hardcore strapon domination.

Photo quality has evolved some over the years, but not enough. While the photos' content is great, and they have wonderful amateur femdom action, their resolutions are low for today's standards. Video quality has improved more, some of the 720p HD scenes are quite good looking, although there are many mediocre looking vids too, even between the newer ones.

Membership will give you access to different kinds of amateur fetish content. Even if strapon fucking is the main niche, you will find other interesting female domination stuff like foot domination teasing, group strapon fucking, crossdressing and necessary fetishes like nylons and latex. There are also some great guest updates touching on similar topics, but starring other sexy English Mistresses instead of Jane, you will probably enjoy those as well.

As you would expect from a professionally run website, navigation is clean and easy, and updates are sorted under several sections. You can browse all videos or all photos, but you can also choose the "Guy Domme" (55 updates) or "Girl Domme" category (191 updates), so you can easily switch back and forth between Femdom and Lezdom content. On top of that there is a "TGirl Domme" category too, in which you will find over 139 updates of Mistress Jane fucking and humiliating shemales!
There is also a Webcam entry in the menu, but unfortunately it just contains a link to her webcam on the AdultWork portal, there are no member-exclusive shows.

The website lets you post and read comments on the updates. There is also a built-in messaging system so you can message Jane. If you wonder what other members like to watch, you can check out the highest rated and most viewed updates too. Every update has a detailed description of the scene.
The search features could be a bit more advanced, the scenes only have a single category keyword added to them. It would be good to have a proper keyword search instead of just the text search. Also, I would have appreciated if the bonus scenes with other dommes were sorted into a separate section. The dominatrix and models do have profiles, but the menu doesn't have a link to a full model library.

The site has a dedicated mobile version that you also get access to. It works very smoothly on mobiles, it could come handy at work. ;-) One thing I missed though is that it doesn't list the highest quality version of the videos, which is a mistake as modern mobiles could handle them easily.

Let's discuss the update frequency. Some of the company's websites only rotate old content, so we had to look at this site carefully. Fortunately our calculations show that Strapon Jane is not one of those websites, we can confirm that this site is growing and adding genuinely new scenes too. On average there is one new update per week, either a photo gallery or a video. It's worth noting again though that some of the updates are guest scenes that feature others instead of Mistress Jane, for instance Mistress Carly.

Conclusion: As one of the oldest female domination sites built on a specific femdom niche, Strapon Jane is worth much more than its price tag. While the quality could be improved, it has tons of unique content, regular updates and a charming English accent which is irresistible. Even if you were member years ago, the site is worthg re-visiting as it has great new kinky strapon lezdom, femdom, and t-girl domination videos. The site uses the reliable CCBILL as its biller, so cancelling your membership is easy.

Enter Strapon Jane

(40% Strapon Jane discount)

Videos

Amount
234 scenes
Avg. length
20 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 wmv 1280 x 720 px HD 1600 kbps
mp4 720 x 576 px 1220 kbps
mp4 320 x 256 px 632 kbps

Photos

Galleries
354
Photos / gallery
50
Formats:
resolution zip files
1280 x 850 px
1024 x 680 px

Webcams

No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $24.95 $14.95 rebills at $24.95 / month
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
3 months $54.95 no rebills
6 months $89.95 no rebills
Billers:

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jan 8, 2016 84/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Jun 16, 2016 75/100
Adult Reviews Feb 12, 2010 85/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Discuss Strapon Jane

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!