Erotic Beauty review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 93/100

Main Details

Launched
May 2005 (estimated)
Listed
June 18, 2015
Data Revised
August 10, 2018
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Daily
This site is also available in the Met Art Network network. Signing up Erotic Beauty does NOT give you full network access. To get access to all sites in the network, sign up through Met Art Network.

Review by John Woole, July 28, 2015

Summary

Beautiful HQ erotic nude photos of 18-23 years old Russian amateur girls, indoors and in beautiful outdoor settings. Over 3700 galleries.

Pros

  • Beautiful, natural young girls
  • Great erotic photos in high quality
  • Huge archives
  • A new gallery every day
  • Works great on desktops, tablets, and mobiles

Cons

  • We don't get to know the girls
  • No videos
  • A bit too many ads of their other sites

Erotic Beauty is the sister site of Met Art, in fact it used to be called Met Models. This is a strictly photography only site, you won't find any videos in here. The focus of Erotic Beauty is beautiful nude photographs of 18-23 years old amateur girls. The site is huge—they have 1690 girls with 3793 galleries in total. And these numbers are growing, as they add a new gallery every day of the week.

The girls are young and great looking, they are mainly from Russia and the nearby countries I believe. You'll find the work of many known erotic photographers here, such as Antonio Clemens', Slastyonoff's, and Rylsky's. I enjoyed the photos, the girls willingly show their beautiful naked bodies, and there are many interesting locations outdoors in the nature and indoors. The artists are not shy in the sense that there are quite many pics with the legs spread and a great view of the babes' pussies. However showing the lady parts is not the main purpose of these sets, it's just a part of them.

I was quite satisfied with the quality, the new sets look great, and there can be no complaint about the oldest sets even.

The new interface is nice, playback and browsing is smooth on all devices. You can also save the best sets to your favorites, and comment on the sets. If you click on the search icon, you can look look up models based on various criteria, for example hair color, breast size, weight, and nationality. The tags (keywords) for the sets are quite rich, as users can also add tags. Hopefully an advanced tag-search feature will come later too that will let you look for multiple keywords at once. The only thing I really missed is more personal information about the girls.

Erotic Beauty is a superb site if you're looking for beautiful nude photos of young, natural amateurs. Quality is great, the site is easy to browse on all devices, and there is a new set every day. Go ahead and check out their samples!

Enter Erotic Beauty

Videos

No videos on this site

Photos

Galleries
3793
Photos / gallery
60
Formats:
resolution zip files
5184 x 3456 px UHQ
2048 x 1365 px HQ
1024 x 682 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Flirt 4 Free, Streamate

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.99 rebills at $29.99 / month
One year $99.99 rebills at $99.99 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
One month $39.99 no rebills
One year $129.99 no rebills
Billers:
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jul 28, 2015 93/100
Outside reviews
site date score
Porn Reviews Aug 1, 2018 83/100
Adult Reviews May 5, 2018 90/100
The Best Porn Mar 7, 2018 94/100
PornPaySites Oct 23, 2015 78/100
The Lord of Porn n/a 82/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Also available through

This site is also available in the Met Art Network network. Signing up Erotic Beauty does NOT give you full network access. To get access to all sites in the network, sign up through Met Art Network.

Discuss Erotic Beauty

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!