Scambisti Maturi review

Streaming
Videos
Photos
Webcams
Quantity
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer

Final Score: 72/100

Main Details

Launched
October 2015 (estimated)
Listed
May 31, 2017
Data Revised
October 21, 2017
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Few times a month
This site is part of the Let's Doe It network. Signing up Scambisti Maturi gives access to the whole network.

Review by John Woole, June 24, 2017

Summary

Italian MILFs and mature women have wild, steamy sex with younger guys. Sometimes with more than one at the same time. Part of the Let's Doe It network.

Pros

  • Attractive Italian MILFs and mature women
  • They enjoy it too, there's wild, naughty sex
  • Good quality Full HD vids
  • 3-4 new updates every month
  • Full access to the network, which includes some other sites with mature content

Cons

  • Italian speech without English subtitles
  • The swinger aspect kind of gets lost if you don't understand the speech
  • Condom use
  • Photo order is a bit messed up in some sets
  • Photo quality could be a bit higher

I believe that the Italian site name Scambisti Maturi means "Mature Swingers". Italian MILFs and mature women, both fit and BBWs, fucking guys for fun. The site is part of the Let's Doe It network. If you decide to subscribe, you get full access to all their sites, not just this one.

This is not the biggest mature collection out there, but 100+ updates is not too bad either in this genre. Every update has a movie and a photo gallery both, and 3-4 new updates are added every month. Some of the other sites you automatically get access to also have mature content, such as Hausfrau Ficken (mature wives from Germany), XXX Omas (German grannies), and Casting Alla Italiana (Italian castings, some episodes with mature women), Reife Swinger (German swingers including mature amateurs).

The vids often start with the woman sitting in a young stud's lap in lingerie. Some ladies who don't want to be recognize wear masks. There are some conversations in the beginning of many scenes. Unfortunately they're in Italian, without English subs, so I couldn't understand them. So I didn't really get much of the swinger aspect. To me these videos were hardcore vids with amateur mature women.

I gotta say that these Italian women seem horny as hell, and they know how to fuck! The girls can't keep their hands off the guys' bodies and dicks. They're eager to get fucked hard, and get the cum in their mouths. It's wild, raunchy sex. There's a lot of anal too, and multiple threesomes. There are some ladies who get banged by multiple guys at the same time.

All the videos are available in Full HD. You can watch them on the site and download them, it's up to you. Lower resolutions are also available. Most videos look nice and have a clear picture. I've only come across a few that are just okay.

As I meantioned each update has photos too. They're great amateur hardcore photos, good at showing you the hot moments of the fucking. They look decent, but there's room for improvement. They should use a higher resolution and higher file sizes to give us sharper photos. Also, I've noticed that in some of the photo sets the photo order is a bit messed up, which is a mild annoyance. The photo sets can be viewed online, and downloaded as a ZIP files too.

Let's talk about the overall usability. After you log in, you get to the network member area of Let's Doe It. You can either browse all updates from all sites (1900+ updates), or narrow it down to just Scambisti Maturi. Or use the mature category filter, if you prefer.
The user interface is awesome. The site, the downloads, and the online video playback are all fast. There are tons of searching and filtering options, and a nice model index.
The site is very convenient to use on tablets and mobile phones as well. So if you have a slow day at work, why not view some mature sex on your phone? ;-)

Check out the preview area. If you like what you see there, you'll be happy with the full videos too. It's horny Italian housewives in sexy lingerie, hot naughty sex, and high Full HD quality—what's not to like? I wish there were subtitles, but the vids are great without them too. You'll also enjoy many of the other sites in network, especially those that also focus on MILFs and mature amateurs.

Enter Scambisti Maturi

(33% Scambisti Maturi discount)

Videos

Amount
102 scenes
Avg. length
31 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 12100 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 2635 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 2135 kbps
mp4 428 x 240 px 785 kbps

Photos

Galleries
102
Photos / gallery
70
Formats:
resolution zip files
1620 x 1080 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Live Jasmin

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $29.95 $19.95 rebills at $29.95 $19.95 / month
3 months $69.95 rebills at $69.95 / 3 months
One year $149.95 rebills at $149.95 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:
Pre-checked cross sales in the join form. If you don't uncheck them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jun 24, 2017 72/100
Outside reviews
site date score
BestPornReviews.net Dec 18, 2018 79/100
My Porn Adviser Dec 3, 2018 73/100
Adult Reviews Apr 11, 2018 83/100
The Best Porn Jan 28, 2018 79/100
Porn Reviews Jun 24, 2017 80/100

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

Discuss Scambisti Maturi

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!