LetsDoeIt review

LetsDoeIt
Video Quality streaming
Video Quality downloads
Photo Quality
Size
Updates
Originality
Value
Usability
Reviewer's Opinion

Final Score: 96/100

Main Details

Our Discount
Launched
May 2015 (estimated)
Listed
May 31, 2017
Data Revised
May 11, 2020
Mobile & Tablet
Excellent
Content Updates
Few times a week

Summary

A big European network with 30+ sites. Previously called PornDoe Premium. Hardcore, sensual sex, reality porn, amateur, and other genres. Original porn from Germany, Spain, Hungary, Italy, Czechia, France. Even some sites from Colombia!

Review by John Woole

Pros

  • Awesome source for both professional & amateur European porn
  • Over 1900 scenes, most of it exclusively produced for the network
  • Updated every day (each of them with the movie plus photos)
  • Everything is Full HD
  • Great usability on all devices

Cons

  • Many of the movies have foreign speech, but only the newer ones have English subtitles
  • The photos look good, but an optional higher resolution version would be nice for people with high-res screens
  • No 4K videos, "only" Full HD

LetsDoeIt is a paysite network from Europe. It used to be called PornDoe Premium. It's the same thing, with a new name!

They have exclusive porn movies produced in Spain, Germany, Italy, Hungary, Czechia, France. And even some paysites with porn from Colombia. The network is quite new compared to the other big ones, it was launched in 2015.

It is important not to confuse the network with the simple Porndoe, which is a porn tube with short promo vids. This network, Let's Doe It includes over 30 paysites with exclusive, full-length scenes.

The library is already very big. They have over 1900 full scenes, and they add 2-3 new ones every day.
(Update June 2018: one update on most days currently, some days 2.)

Their content comes from many countries, and it also covers a lot of styles and genres. I'll give you a rough categorization of the sites included.

1. Reality—picking up girls on the street, girls picking up guys and fucking them, fake castings, and so on

2. Hardcore & Glamcore from Europe. Fucking and sensual sex with babes in pretty clothes and makeup

3. Amateurs and Swingers—young, MILF, and mature amateurs, from various European countries

4. Kinkier Topics

5. Latina Hardcore—many were mentioned already, but I wanted to include a full list of their latina sites (Spanish and Colombian ones)

6. Others—didn't fit the categories above

If you're familiar with European porn, you'll recognize many Czech, Slovak, Hungarian, Spanish, German, French, Russian, Ukrainian, etc porn babes, like Nancy A., Alexa Tomas, Mea Melone, Alexis Crystal, Gina Gerson, and Alexis Crystal. But there are also tons of amateurs. I think everyone will be happy with the model selection.

The porn and the camerawork are generally great. Sometimes I would have appreciated more of a storyline, and more conversation, but it's quite common with European productions to be more "situation-based". Some of their sites do have conversations though, especially the reality sites.
All in all, there are many videos with basic English conversations, many without talking, and many that have foreign speech. A heads up here. The newer videos all have English subtitles, but as you go back in their archives, I found that many that don't.

The movies are all Full HD and great looking—even the the very first updates. That's quite extraordinary. Most big porn networks have a lot of old lower quality stuff, but not this one.

All updates have a photo gallery too. They are generally nice looking and sharp, but I feel that they're secondary to the videos here. An additional, higher resolution would be nice, for people with Full HD and UHD screens.

The user interface of the member area is very well done. It's clean and fast, and it's even available in multiple languages. You can browse a particular site's content, or all sites' updates combined. There are many sorting options and tons of keywords. You can use a combination of these filters to do very specific searches. They have a model index too, which has these powerful search tools as well.
All video quality options are available both for watching online and downloading. The photos are also viewable online and downloadable in ZIPs. The downloads speeds are great. The online video player is quick as well. It often has easy shortcuts to the interesting parts too, eg. blowjob, pussy licking, anal, and cumshot.
The site is super smooth on mobile phones & tablets too.

I spent quite some time exploring the Let's Doe It network. It has a whole bunch of their own new brands, which were unfamiliar at first. But I started watching the individual videos, and I was hooked. There are definitely loads of awesome, original scenes here. Some sites copied other long-running sites' concepts. But I don't mind, if the girls are sexy and the sex is hot. ;) The network is well-worth the money, and they use reliable, independent merchants for processing payments. The collectors will find hundreds of original scenes that are worth archiving. :-)

Update November 2018: The network is now called LetsDoeIt instead of PornDoe Premium.

Update June 2019: Some of the sites mentioned in the review are now under their new smaller networks: Mamacitaz, ForBondage, Amateur Euro, VIP Sex Vault. Trans Bella & Trans Taboo are also their own two site mini-network.

MEGA PASS: If you want access to all networks of the company, it's still possible if you choose the more expensive "Mega Pass" on the join page.

Videos

Amount
1909 scenes (on Jun 10, 2017)
Avg. length
32 mins
DRM-free
Formats:
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 12100 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 2635 kbps
mp4 854 x 480 px 2135 kbps
mp4 428 x 240 px 785 kbps
Unlimited streaming. Download limit is 100 scenes per month.

Photos

Galleries
1909 (on Jun 10, 2017)
Photos / gallery
110
Formats:
resolution zip files
1620 x 1080 px

Webcams

Source
Taken from Live Jasmin

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $24.95 $19.95 rebills at $24.95 $19.95 / month
3 months $59.95 $39.95 rebills at $59.95 $39.95 / 3 months
One year $99.95 rebills at $99.95 / year
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
Billers:
Cross sales: Pre-checked Checkbox or Pre-selected Dropdown offers in the join form. If you don't unselect them, you'll pay extra for membership(s) to additional site(s).
Regular memberships give access to every site in the LetsDoeIt Network. The "Mega Pass" option gives access to everything inside LetsDoeIt, Mamacitaz, Amateur Euro, ForBondage, VIP Sex Vault netwoks, as well as Trans Bella & Trans Taboo, Dirty Cosplay, Hot Babes Plus, DoeGirls. To pay with a PaySafeCard, choose PayPal AND the 3 MONTHS / 12 MONTHS membership. Proceed to the payment page. The PaySafe logo will appear there if available in your country.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Jun 10, 2017 96/100
Outside reviews
site date score
The Best Porn Aug 9, 2020 89/100
PornPaySites May 14, 2020 89/100
Adult Reviews May 14, 2020 99/100
Porn Reviews Nov 19, 2019 92/100
BestPornReviews.net Nov 28, 2018 94/100
My Porn Adviser Nov 16, 2018 92/100
Honest Porn Reviews Jun 13, 2017 9.4/10

Company & Partner Program

Company
Partner Program

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
Disclosure: We get a commission if you visit a porn site using our link and subscribe. We are independently owned and the opinions expressed here are our own. You can support us by using our links. We offer special prices for many sites, so you will often pay less. Find our full list of porn discounts here.