Beach Jerk review


Final Score: 89/100

Main Details

August 2014 (estimated)
September 22, 2015
Data Revised
November 23, 2015
Mobile & Tablet
Content Updates
Few times a week

Review by John Woole, October 2, 2015


Topless English babes get interviewed on the beach. Plus other beach voyeur vids in perfect Full HD & 4K Ultra HD quality.


  • Beautiful British amateurs with their tits exposed
  • Original, unique voyeur videos
  • Superb quality
  • 3-4 new videos every week
  • Reasonable price


  • Photos are screen caps from the videos
  • Many older picture galleries miss the downloadable ZIPs
  • Their mobile photo viewer doesn't have a full-screen option
  • The panties stay on

Beach Jerk is a beach voyeur website with young English babes. The same crew runs a few other popular sites such as Downblouse Jerk and Upskirt Jerk. The names of those sites refer to the jerk off instructions genre, but this is not the case with Beach Jerk. This is a pure beach voyeur & topless public nudity website. I should also note that Beach Jerk is a standalone site of the company—it is not accessible with the Wank it Now network pass.

The site's scenes are in 3 categories. The biggest one is Voyeur (228 scenes). It has vids with topless girls sunbathing on the beach. Candid Bikinis is a smaller section (15 scenes). It mostly has videos of the nice butts—videos of girls walking on the beach recorded from behind.

The Interviews section (51 scenes) is the most unconventional one. A girl goes up to topless tanning girls, and does mini interviews with them on the beach. Most of the girls are English, young, and pretty. They talk about their vacation, parties, being topless, etc. And all along we can see their great tan titties. ;-)
I should also note that the interview section also has some vids that are different. There are only a few of these at the moment. These vids— unlike all the others—are recorded in a studio with beach scenery. They are basically erotic stories recorded from the viewer's point of view. You (the viewer) have conversations with these chicks on the beach. You flirt with them, and get them to show you their titties. If you know the company's other sites, the style will be familiar. While these few aren't real amateur beach vids, they're exciting and original.

Video quality is really nice. Full HD scenes are a given here, but they go even further. They've started adding 4K Ultra HD videos, and there are 156 videos in that resolution already. The icing on the cake is that their online player also offers the 4K resolution, which many other websites don't.

The photos section consists of screen caps taken from the videos. They're good quality as the 4K source vids have superb image. In the end they're still just screen caps though.

The design is nice and the site is easy to use. They nicely tag scenes with detailed keywords. It's easy to find scenes with 4K resolution, MILFs, big tits, tanlines, or blondes. Downloads are fast, I easily downloaded 20 gigabytes of videos for this review.
The site also works great on mobiles and tablets, they even have the search features. My only complaint is that the photo viewer doesn't support viewing images in full screen.

The site adds a new video every second day. The other days they add screen caps from the videos. In fact the images appear first on the site from each set, the videos always come later.

Beach Jerk is a great site if you like voyeur videos. The girls are pretty, quality is top-notch, and the updates keep coming. The topless interviews are something new that I haven't seen anywhere else yet. Does looking at the sunscreen drenched, perky tits of English girls excite you? This site is for you then. ;-)

Enter Beach Jerk


294 scenes
Avg. length
5 mins
type resolution bitrate info
mp4 3840 x 2160 px 4K 15900 kbps
mp4 1920 x 1080 px FULLHD 6100 kbps
mp4 1280 x 720 px HD 3600 kbps
mp4 960 x 540 px 2100 kbps
mp4 640 x 360 px 950 kbps


Photos / gallery
resolution zip files
4096 x 2160 px UHQ
1600 x 900 px


No webcams on this site

Prices & Billing

Recurring Memberships:
1st period price rebills
One month $19.99 rebills at $14.99 / month
Non-recurring Memberships:
length price rebills
One month $24.99 no rebills
3 months $39.99 no rebills
6 months $59.99 no rebills
One year $99.99 no rebills
Beach Jerk is a standalone site, it is NOT available with the Wank it Now Network membership.

Review History & Outside Reviews

Review history on x3guide
review date score
this full review Oct 2, 2015 89/100
Outside reviews
site date score
PornPaySites Mar 17, 2016 78/100
Adult Reviews Dec 29, 2015 90/100
My Porn Opinion Jan 25, 2015 92/100

Company & Partner Program

Partner Program

Discuss Beach Jerk

About x3guide

X3GUIDE is the buyer's guide for porn sites. We are an independent, free and ad-free database.
You can contribute by using our links to subscribe the sites you pick. We also offer special prices for many sites, you can find our full discounts list here!